Omawumi and her baby bump stun on the cover of TW magazine
The singer, who is expecting her second child with her husband, Tosin Yusuf, is stunning in white on the cover of the May issue of TW magazine. See another photo with her daughter after the cut...
You're not just a confuse nigga Henry, you have the brain of a dumb goat! How dare you refer to a pregnant woman as fat? She doesn't look good? Stupid doesn't even nearly qualify your goat brain. If you have nothing nice to say, shut the hell up!
U re indeed confuse Henry, maybe u shld try getting pregnant n see wat u would look like before condemning others afterall everything is possible these days... Fag.
Henry Eze! Confused nigga is actually a nice compliment. You are a confused fool. No one asked if the pregnancy looks good on her. Go get busy with your homework.
U must be a saddest, how did she bleach her skin? Or haven't you heard that pregnancy tone upcoming some ladies skin. is d hubby fair, so d little daughter took the both parents tone which made her darker than than her mom. so go an get your self a life an better job an stop criticizing pple.
63 comments:
Stunning.
Looking good
WOW this is soo cute
Lovely.
Beautiful, lovely, splendid, adorable,gorgeous in fact am shorts of word, I love this
She looks fat kinda.....and the pregnancy doesn't look good on her....maybe its her dressing or am just a confuse nigga
Awwww lovely Oma n daughter
Adorable and so beautiful 😘😘😘😘🙆🙆🙆
She looks nice and glowing. But her breast sha.
Lovely. I like. Nothing like pregnancy. Looking for a surrogate mum? Contact julish37@yahoo.com
Pregnancy fits her..she's glowing
Lovely. I like. Nothing like pregnancy. Looking for a surrogate mum? Contact julish37@yahoo.com
Lovely I tap into this Blessing.
Too cute
Aww she is. So beautiful
Nice cover
beautiful....
nice photo shoot
She's really glowing. Linda take note!
Ooomawonder!!!!
She looks lively.....nice pics
You are surely a very confused Nigga. Lol..... it's normal for people to out of weight when they are pregnant.
You lifeless goat, u just had to say something negative abi?.... Ewu
Yes you're a very confused nigga
Ur a confused nigga
Dis is sweet
You are definitely a confused nigga and please add COW to your accolades. Foolish boy
Still looking hot, first timer
Pregnancy suits her, she looks so beautiful
Cute! She should be due later this month or early next month.
Haven't u heard abt baby fat? @henry r u that dumb?
Amazing
Pregnancy fits her..she's glowing
You're not just a confuse nigga Henry, you have the brain of a dumb goat! How dare you refer to a pregnant woman as fat? She doesn't look good? Stupid doesn't even nearly qualify your goat brain. If you have nothing nice to say, shut the hell up!
Linda please post my comment, pleaseeee. Some people just need to be put in their miserable place. As?h*!e Henry
U r really a confused....... dont even knw wat 2 call u.......oma nd daughter u look cute ne adorable jare
U re indeed confuse Henry, maybe u shld try getting pregnant n see wat u would look like before condemning others afterall everything is possible these days... Fag.
I love seeing this, beautiful woman.
Cute
Go girl,am a fan,voted for u during west african idol
Very cute
Because your a blind bat...anuofia,hater
You're just a infant. Go to school and leave comments to adults please.
Beautiful.
She bleaches so look how black her daughter turned out. Smh. Bleachers
talented beautiful golden woman with a great voice!
Henry Eze! Confused nigga is actually a nice compliment. You are a confused fool.
No one asked if the pregnancy looks good on her. Go get busy with your homework.
Awesome
A infant???
Anony, watif d pikin papa na charcoal black?
Lol. @henry, u don suffer. Confused fool is ur name not henry. Get a life nigga
Oma, congrats nd hv a safe delivery
Ode. What if she took her dad's skin tone? Too dumb.
You are the definition of stupid! I've been observing you and you need to get a life and get busy. Search stop writing trash online.
Omawunmi bleach?? Am sure u are confused. Someone looking fresh doesn't mean she bleached tho.
Wow, she is growing.
Beautiful
Beautiful
U must be a saddest, how did she bleach her skin? Or haven't you heard that pregnancy tone upcoming some ladies skin. is d hubby fair, so d little daughter took the both parents tone which made her darker than than her mom. so go an get your self a life an better job an stop criticizing pple.
Shut up your mouth!!!the girl took her father's complexion.
Anonymous goofer. Her hubby is dark skinned. See ur sense.
HENRY EZE you are a fool with capital letter, d preg dosent look gud on her?moron of the highest order.confuse ke, your just a retard.
Henry Eze you missed out a word.
FUCKED UP CONFUSED NIGGA! To think i thought you were funny. shift jooor
I must say that Pregnancy does look good on you Omawumi!