Omawumi and her baby bump stun on the cover of TW magazine
The singer, who is expecting her second child with her husband, Tosin Yusuf, is stunning in white on the cover of the May issue of TW magazine. See another photo with her daughter after the cut...
U must be a saddest, how did she bleach her skin? Or haven't you heard that pregnancy tone upcoming some ladies skin. is d hubby fair, so d little daughter took the both parents tone which made her darker than than her mom. so go an get your self a life an better job an stop criticizing pple.
You're not just a confuse nigga Henry, you have the brain of a dumb goat! How dare you refer to a pregnant woman as fat? She doesn't look good? Stupid doesn't even nearly qualify your goat brain. If you have nothing nice to say, shut the hell up!
U re indeed confuse Henry, maybe u shld try getting pregnant n see wat u would look like before condemning others afterall everything is possible these days... Fag.
Henry Eze! Confused nigga is actually a nice compliment. You are a confused fool. No one asked if the pregnancy looks good on her. Go get busy with your homework.
Stunning.
ReplyDeleteCute
DeleteShe bleaches so look how black her daughter turned out. Smh. Bleachers
DeleteAnony, watif d pikin papa na charcoal black?
DeleteOde. What if she took her dad's skin tone? Too dumb.
DeleteOmawunmi bleach?? Am sure u are confused. Someone looking fresh doesn't mean she bleached tho.
DeleteU must be a saddest, how did she bleach her skin? Or haven't you heard that pregnancy tone upcoming some ladies skin. is d hubby fair, so d little daughter took the both parents tone which made her darker than than her mom. so go an get your self a life an better job an stop criticizing pple.
DeleteAnonymous goofer. Her hubby is dark skinned. See ur sense.
DeleteLooking good
ReplyDeleteWOW this is soo cute
ReplyDeleteVery cute
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, lovely, splendid, adorable,gorgeous in fact am shorts of word, I love this
ReplyDeleteShe looks fat kinda.....and the pregnancy doesn't look good on her....maybe its her dressing or am just a confuse nigga
ReplyDeleteYou are surely a very confused Nigga. Lol..... it's normal for people to out of weight when they are pregnant.
DeleteYou lifeless goat, u just had to say something negative abi?.... Ewu
DeleteUr a confused nigga
DeleteU r really a confused....... dont even knw wat 2 call u.......oma nd daughter u look cute ne adorable jare
DeleteYou are the definition of stupid! I've been observing you and you need to get a life and get busy. Search stop writing trash online.
DeleteShe looks fat kinda.....and the pregnancy doesn't look good on her....maybe its her dressing or am just a confuse nigga
ReplyDeleteYes you're a very confused nigga
DeleteYou're not just a confuse nigga Henry, you have the brain of a dumb goat! How dare you refer to a pregnant woman as fat? She doesn't look good? Stupid doesn't even nearly qualify your goat brain. If you have nothing nice to say, shut the hell up!
DeleteLinda please post my comment, pleaseeee. Some people just need to be put in their miserable place. As?h*!e Henry
DeleteYou're just a infant. Go to school and leave comments to adults please.
DeleteAwwww lovely Oma n daughter
ReplyDeleteAdorable and so beautiful 😘😘😘😘🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteShe looks nice and glowing. But her breast sha.
ReplyDeleteLovely. I like. Nothing like pregnancy. Looking for a surrogate mum? Contact julish37@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePregnancy fits her..she's glowing
ReplyDeleteLovely. I like. Nothing like pregnancy. Looking for a surrogate mum? Contact julish37@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLovely I tap into this Blessing.
ReplyDeleteToo cute
ReplyDeleteAww she is. So beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice cover
ReplyDeletebeautiful....
ReplyDeletenice photo shoot
She's really glowing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOoomawonder!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks lively.....nice pics
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Dis is sweet
ReplyDeleteYou are definitely a confused nigga and please add COW to your accolades. Foolish boy
ReplyDeleteStill looking hot, first timer
ReplyDeletePregnancy suits her, she looks so beautiful
ReplyDeleteCute! She should be due later this month or early next month.
ReplyDeleteHaven't u heard abt baby fat? @henry r u that dumb?
ReplyDeleteAmazing
ReplyDeletePregnancy fits her..she's glowing
ReplyDeleteU re indeed confuse Henry, maybe u shld try getting pregnant n see wat u would look like before condemning others afterall everything is possible these days... Fag.
ReplyDeleteI love seeing this, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteGo girl,am a fan,voted for u during west african idol
ReplyDeleteBecause your a blind bat...anuofia,hater
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeletetalented beautiful golden woman with a great voice!
ReplyDeleteHenry Eze! Confused nigga is actually a nice compliment. You are a confused fool.
ReplyDeleteNo one asked if the pregnancy looks good on her. Go get busy with your homework.
Awesome
ReplyDeleteA infant???
ReplyDeleteLol. @henry, u don suffer. Confused fool is ur name not henry. Get a life nigga
ReplyDeleteOma, congrats nd hv a safe delivery
Wow, she is growing.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShut up your mouth!!!the girl took her father's complexion.
ReplyDeleteHENRY EZE you are a fool with capital letter, d preg dosent look gud on her?moron of the highest order.confuse ke, your just a retard.
ReplyDeleteHenry Eze you missed out a word.
ReplyDeleteFUCKED UP CONFUSED NIGGA! To think i thought you were funny. shift jooor
I must say that Pregnancy does look good on you Omawumi!