"Yes she's pregnant and they are very excited. They are so in love and so happy together. She's not showing yet because she's in her first trimester."Chidi and Nuella tied the knot in a traditional ceremony on March 29th but did their introduction in January 2014. This will be Chidi's fourth child as he has 3 boys with his ex-wife. Congrats to them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 16 June 2014
Nuella Njubigbo and Tchidi Chikere expecting their first child
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
Can't wait to see how fat and blown she'll look during pregnancy...lol
Congrats to them. Safe delivery Nuella.
CoolDiva speaks!
That's good news congratulobia to them
Ooh.. congrats shaa tho I dnt knw y I dislike her.. wishn her safe delivery in advance
Congrats shaa.. dnt knw y I dislike dis gal sooo much. . Wishn her safe delivery in advance
So hapi fr them
congrat to them. linda post my comment
Hmmmmmm.linda amebo.u take style tel us say chidi day hamma well.u go sabi cos problem 4 marid pple oh.anyway sha,u day try.stainlesskc
Congrat to them both....
Dat's gud...happy 4 dem....
Hahaha lindodo, make God forgive you o. See how u dey monitor somebody belle. “she is not showing yet because she is in her first trimester” anyway, if is true I wish her save delivery. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ok..next.....................#KingOfKings
Weere lewe njabo lara igi , ama gbo ohun iya ati Omo. She will delever. Safely. Amin
***Stainless***
Isssoraaaiii. They both seem to be in love truly.. Make Una free them !!
Very soon that idiot nuella I̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ soon be after one tchike I̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ look pointed breast and suck else way there is pointed breast out there young girls. Mumu nuella oun ikpe
Observation: Lindodo pls be acceptin comments as fast as u can....u not acceptin comments immidiatly,kills d fun...*thanx*
Hmm...Congrats to Nuella and the *sharp shooter!.
Nuella's really strong to enter into such a dramatic relationship, one that has produced 3 *boys.. Hmm wow!
*My R1.50c comment*
Conqratz!!
Ok......pls no pomo lips. Safe!
I am happy for them!
Chai Linda my love ameabor will not kill u oh choi
who cares.
Prohaho
ALREADY
Oh yea!am happy for d both of dem.
Thank God for them. Hope she will nt eventually become an ex-wife as well? shaaaa.
If they are both happy together then good for them. #Glophil
Gud 4 dem nd congrats 2 dem 2....
Congrats to them..
Who says Nigerian Movie stars don't enjoy good marriage - this is a one good proof against such insinuations. I'm really happy for them.
May their union see better days. This combination will in no doubt prove that Nigerian Movie Stars are doing well maritally. I love you all.
Even ppl wey dey " First semester " sef no dey show off until they are bout to graduate ....hehehe ....#somehumour...Congrats
for more news and updates, please visit www.loggtv.tv
Nuella's hated while Mercy Johnson is praised even though they're in the same situation. Both their husbands betrayed their ex wives to start relationships with them.
Linda, Congrats ke? Dat husband snatcher. Okoo there is God, there is God oooo!
Congrats to them. Must celebrities post everything happening to them? Just saying
Congrates to them o. Besides they look gud sha bt a fan anyways bt not a hater either.. Lolz
Congrats guys.
Congrats to them.
Congrate I wish her a safe delivery
Congrats to them
So she pursued anoda woman and her kids and now want her kids to take over, na wao Nuella how do u sleep at night?
Congrats to them.
Wetin you wan born wen the first wife never born??. RUBBISH!
Wish dem the best
Ok!
NUELLA DEAR... YOU'LL DELIVER LIKE THE HEBREW WOMEN
CONGRATS...
KIDS AND LOTS OF TWO-FACED PEOPLE IN LINDA'S BLOG
MCHEW!
I REMEMBER WHEN U PPLE WERE INSULTING HER AND TCHIDI
@Sunday babadi you can't just judge them like that let's wait till she give birth to 3kids like her senior did and if the going is still good then kudos to them.....its a mans world
Happy child says so
Hmmm......diaries God oooo we will be here waiting to see the end
Happy child says so
Adultery baby , watch out and see how niella kids will be disappointmenys to dis mumu man tchidi, God does not sleep ?I av seen it happen in many cases, desperate slots
Well! we hv 2 accept what we can't change, they look haPpy 2gether so I wish u guys all d best + safe delivery in advance # nuella
after u ve bcome after 1 am sure chidi ll dump u like he did 2 his 1st wife
Meanwhile Linda enough of dis people , they disgust me please, adultery baby
NA THE SAME CANE WEY OKO TAKE FLOG IYALE NAIM HE GO STILL USE FLOG IYAWO.* WISE WORDS* MSEWWWW.NA OBAMA SHE WANT BORN WEY THE FIRST WIFE NEVER BORN FOR THE MAN???
god help dem oh i love d both couples
Congrats to dem, dey both really look great & happy & I pray it stays so 4eva.
Congrat. My crush *smiling*
I hv tried so hard to comment here but can't dnt knw y.pls help me
Nuella i so hate you and ur unborn bastard I don't wish you safe delivery . May you lot rot in hades !!!
whistling and counting down...
Shut up idiot what do you know abt hebrew women did hebrew women take another woman husband break another woman marriage and take her husband away from her and have the got and live as 2nd wife
ADULTERY BABY .....Nwa iko.....Nuella you must suffer.
Deris God ooo, nuella
My dear, its true that people have been throwing insults @them but should they now wish d unborn innocent evil?
The child is innocent regardless of how he/she came into this world thru its parents which is not even the baby's fault or making....
All Nuella needs right now is good wishes for safe delivery but that doesn't justify her action or even Tchidi's...
Mistakes are bound to occur, but often times, d product of our mistakes isn't always a mistake....they just could be blessing in disguise
My thought exactly
Hmmmmmmmmm.God knows best.
I wish u safe delivery my luv.nuella
Kk ooo.. thnk GOD. Congrats to them
You just commented...yaaaay!
You may want to use Chrome browser or Firefox, cos sometimes, Opera acts up.. Goodluck and use your name, it's better.
Welcome honey!
Let them be. every one has d right to do what pleases them. she want it she go for it. dat u have three children does not make u a house wife
I wish her safe delivery though Nuella made a great mistake. Being a second wife is not what someone will be praying for. There's nothing like ur own & besides 3 kids are involve.