Nuella Njubigbo and Tchidi Chikere expecting their first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

Nuella Njubigbo and Tchidi Chikere expecting their first child

According to sources close to the couple, actress Nuella Njubigbo and her husband movie producer Chidi Tchikere are expecting their first child. Nuella is said to be in the early stages of her pregnancy.
"Yes she's pregnant and they are very excited. They are so in love and so happy together. She's not showing yet because she's in her first trimester."
Chidi and Nuella tied the knot in a traditional ceremony on March 29th but did their introduction in January 2014. This will be Chidi's fourth child as he has 3 boys with his ex-wife. Congrats to them.

70 comments:

1. Can't wait to see how fat and blown she'll look during pregnancy...lol

2. Congrats to them. Safe delivery Nuella.

CoolDiva speaks!

3. That's good news congratulobia to them

4. Ooh.. congrats shaa tho I dnt knw y I dislike her.. wishn her safe delivery in advance

5. Congrats shaa.. dnt knw y I dislike dis gal sooo much. . Wishn her safe delivery in advance

6. So hapi fr them

7. congrat to them. linda post my comment

8. Hmmmmmm.linda amebo.u take style tel us say chidi day hamma well.u go sabi cos problem 4 marid pple oh.anyway sha,u day try.stainlesskc

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them both....

10. Hahaha lindodo, make God forgive you o. See how u dey monitor somebody belle. “she is not showing yet because she is in her first trimester” anyway, if is true I wish her save delivery. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

11. Ok..next.....................#KingOfKings

12. Weere lewe njabo lara igi , ama gbo ohun iya ati Omo. She will delever. Safely. Amin
    ***Stainless***

13. Isssoraaaiii. They both seem to be in love truly.. Make Una free them !!

14. Very soon that idiot nuella I̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ soon be after one tchike I̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ look pointed breast and suck else way there is pointed breast out there young girls. Mumu nuella oun ikpe

15. Observation: Lindodo pls be acceptin comments as fast as u can....u not acceptin comments immidiatly,kills d fun...*thanx*

16. Hmm...Congrats to Nuella and the *sharp shooter!.
    Nuella's really strong to enter into such a dramatic relationship, one that has produced 3 *boys.. Hmm wow!

*My R1.50c comment*

1. I hv tried so hard to comment here but can't dnt knw y.pls help me

2. You just commented...yaaaay!
      You may want to use Chrome browser or Firefox, cos sometimes, Opera acts up.. Goodluck and use your name, it's better.
      Welcome honey!

17. Conqratz!!

18. Ok......pls no pomo lips. Safe!

19. I am happy for them!

20. Chai Linda my love ameabor will not kill u oh choi

21. Oh yea!am happy for d both of dem.

22. Thank God for them. Hope she will nt eventually become an ex-wife as well? shaaaa.

23. If they are both happy together then good for them. #Glophil

24. Who says Nigerian Movie stars don't enjoy good marriage - this is a one good proof against such insinuations. I'm really happy for them.

May their union see better days. This combination will in no doubt prove that Nigerian Movie Stars are doing well maritally. I love you all.

1. @Sunday babadi you can't just judge them like that let's wait till she give birth to 3kids like her senior did and if the going is still good then kudos to them.....its a mans world
      Happy child says so

25. Even ppl wey dey " First semester " sef no dey show off until they are bout to graduate ....hehehe ....#somehumour...Congrats

for more news and updates, please visit www.loggtv.tv

26. Nuella's hated while Mercy Johnson is praised even though they're in the same situation. Both their husbands betrayed their ex wives to start relationships with them.

1. Hmmm......diaries God oooo we will be here waiting to see the end
      Happy child says so

27. Linda, Congrats ke? Dat husband snatcher. Okoo there is God, there is God oooo!

28. Congrats to them. Must celebrities post everything happening to them? Just saying

29. Congrates to them o. Besides they look gud sha bt a fan anyways bt not a hater either.. Lolz

30. Congrats guys.

31. Congrats to them.

32. Congrate I wish her a safe delivery

33. So she pursued anoda woman and her kids and now want her kids to take over, na wao Nuella how do u sleep at night?

34. Congrats to them.

35. Wetin you wan born wen the first wife never born??. RUBBISH!

36. NUELLA DEAR... YOU'LL DELIVER LIKE THE HEBREW WOMEN
    CONGRATS...

1. Shut up idiot what do you know abt hebrew women did hebrew women take another woman husband break another woman marriage and take her husband away from her and have the got and live as 2nd wife

37. KIDS AND LOTS OF TWO-FACED PEOPLE IN LINDA'S BLOG
    MCHEW!
    I REMEMBER WHEN U PPLE WERE INSULTING HER AND TCHIDI

1. My dear, its true that people have been throwing insults @them but should they now wish d unborn innocent evil?
      The child is innocent regardless of how he/she came into this world thru its parents which is not even the baby's fault or making....
      All Nuella needs right now is good wishes for safe delivery but that doesn't justify her action or even Tchidi's...
      Mistakes are bound to occur, but often times, d product of our mistakes isn't always a mistake....they just could be blessing in disguise

38. Adultery baby , watch out and see how niella kids will be disappointmenys to dis mumu man tchidi, God does not sleep ?I av seen it happen in many cases, desperate slots

39. Well! we hv 2 accept what we can't change, they look haPpy 2gether so I wish u guys all d best + safe delivery in advance # nuella

40. after u ve bcome after 1 am sure chidi ll dump u like he did 2 his 1st wife

41. Meanwhile Linda enough of dis people , they disgust me please, adultery baby

42. NA THE SAME CANE WEY OKO TAKE FLOG IYALE NAIM HE GO STILL USE FLOG IYAWO.* WISE WORDS* MSEWWWW.NA OBAMA SHE WANT BORN WEY THE FIRST WIFE NEVER BORN FOR THE MAN???

43. immaculate opara16 June 2014 at 14:52

god help dem oh i love d both couples

44. Congrats to dem, dey both really look great & happy & I pray it stays so 4eva.

45. Congrat. My crush *smiling*

46. Nuella i so hate you and ur unborn bastard I don't wish you safe delivery . May you lot rot in hades !!!

47. whistling and counting down...

48. ADULTERY BABY .....Nwa iko.....Nuella you must suffer.

49. Deris God ooo, nuella

50. Hmmmmmmmmm.God knows best.

51. I wish u safe delivery my luv.nuella

52. Kk ooo.. thnk GOD. Congrats to them

53. Let them be. every one has d right to do what pleases them. she want it she go for it. dat u have three children does not make u a house wife

54. I wish her safe delivery though Nuella made a great mistake. Being a second wife is not what someone will be praying for. There's nothing like ur own & besides 3 kids are involve.