Have you bought Ovaltine recently? More & more Nigerians
are being rewarded daily In the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper Promo! The excitement
still continues; why not visit the nearest mall/store to purchase Ovaltine and
stand a chance of getting “caught” by the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper to earn
rewardsof cash prizes
ranging from N10, 000 to N50, 000 and other fantastic prizes.
Over
40 winners have emerged so far in the promotion. Continue to see some of the recent winners...
KoladeOyediran won a cash prize of N20, 000 at Dunes
Supermarket, Maitama, Abuja and Miss Asara Jocelyn was rewarded with N10, 000
after her purchase at Maitama Store, Maitama, Abuja. All on Thursday, 12th
June, 2014.
On Friday, 13th June, 2014:MemuduaghanOmamofe won
a cash prize of N20,000 from the Ovaltine Mystery Shopper at Park n Shop, Wuse
2, Abuja and Mrs Juliet Akpeki also won a cash prize of N20,000 at Grandsquare,
Central Area, Abuja.
Two winners emerged on Saturday, 14th 2014: MrsEdebako
Antonia won a cash prize of N50,000 from the Mystery Shopper after her purchase
at Exclusice Store, Wuse 2, Abuja and Miss NafisatSuleman won a cash prize of
N20,000 at Next Cash & Carry, Jahi, Abuja.
More Ovaltine shoppers were “caught” on the 16th
of June, 201:Mr Agam I. Michealwon a cash prize of N20, 000 from the Mystery
Shopper at Chibiam Supermarket Gwarimpa, Abuja and Mr ChidiebereIfeaka won a
cash prize of N10,000 at Nadeem Supermarket, Kubwa, Abuja.
Don’t miss out on these goodies!
You still have time to get “caught red-handed” with Ovaltine! Just visit the
nearest store to buy Ovaltine and who knows you may just be a winner!!!
For more information and
testimonials, visit Ovaltine Nigeria social media platforms:
www.facebook.com/ovaltinenigeria
www.twitter.com/ovaltinenigeria
www.instagram.com/ovaltinenigeria
10 comments:
Ok #bright bravo#
Congrats to all the winners!
congrats 2 d winners. I lyk d money buh nt d product tho
dats a good one, may be l wl giv it a try.
Congrats to all the winners
Only 4 Abuja residents I guess
The ovaltine i'v bought is worth a fortune, yet, i dint win a thing. Well, Thr is God
fantastic
We should relocate to Abuja because of Ovaltine abi.