Tagged “Raw and Wild”, this month’s edition of Koga One Night Stand will hold on December 28, and according to the organizers, fans should expect the best Christmas performance from Nigeria’s biggest music export: Wizkid. The King of the streets Terry G will join Wizkid on stage. Continue...
Besides providing quality Entertainment for which One Night stand is known for, the concert will provide a platform where the giant strides of acts signed to Koga Entertainment will be showcased. The music fiesta will also play host to Koga Open House Winner Zayo alongside First runner up Dris and second runner up Skinny Tweed.
Known for his ability to relate to the streets with his lingua, Reminisce will take the fans through a number of songs alongside Wande Coal and Sean Tizzle.
The concert will hold on December 28 at Koga Studios: 2 Bolaji Close Oregun from 9pm. Tickets are available for (regular 2,000, VIP: 10,000 premium gold: 50,000 and platinum reserve 500,000.)
37 comments:
errm....dunno what to sayeth.
Lag as usual
Linda na u I wan see jor. Babe did hot! If u go show, then I will risk it and cme to lag just for you. Let's hook up before u marry next year.
Abeg make dem bring show come AK naw. N̶̲̥̅̊☺ be only Lag pple sabi enjoy shows...the ticket odikwa expensive tho
Like seriously, God must bless me o, I can't imagine paying 2000 for that show wen some1 is paying 500,000 for d same show
Shuo! Dem remember mainland people this tym around! Evrythn island, island!.. Seen#
9ja notin is free......ok ooooo.."Noted"
Okay!
Ok we don hear,NEXTTTTtTttttttt pls
Looking forward to be there, hmmm... it gonna be a blast...smiles
Why not in abj
Will be ther
okay, another hilarious story from nsg blog. This girl won't kill me LMAO
So coz we left WizKid with an empty hall when he performed at ICC dats why they've placed show embargo on Abuja,its not fairoo!
Wish I was gonna be performing too.... hmm well someday it will happen, madam linda seem like you don't wanna welcome me to your blog you have never posted my comments..... I AM THAFINEXX.....
So????????????? #rolling eyes#
Ok but y not any of these shows hosted in Abuja?
Hope the seats won't be empty this time
I need one ticket
Wizkid's so handsome. I'm going to step up my snatching game cos I want to take him away from Tania lol.
These artiste are really trying from one show 2 anoda dem no dey rest?
So many shows but it's sad won't be able to attend any cos of cash...thanks God for life.
Raw n wild... noted
First to comment
D 2Fighters?????lol...
Ibuo ada vivienne
Dis people just dey chop our money
I can't wait !!
500k . Cool. I'd be
#watching in 3D LED#
Old mama, dnt go and marry.. Keep on sitin down thr and be thinking of how to snatch ur son from tanyia. AgadiNwanyi babay.
where do we get ticket at the venue or what
Zayo on da high key, go on my boy
Datz too much kudi jor. With dat kind money here in kd, aboki will sing songs of praises to my name alone while me sipping on my chilled "ginger". Kalangu tinz joor. No wahala, i go watch highlights.
Infact, people wey get money sabi waste o. 500k for shw? I go send a representative with a 3D camera to capture everything for me. Then i go to bar with my goodfrends, owned da bar for the nite while watching everything my rep got for me. All my street go follow me flex wallahi. Why rich man no too get sense?
Am sure dis made u laf
i think Tickets are selling at www.naijatickets.com
Keep Jonzing.