Dressed as Santa Clause, Basketmouth along with his family and team members shared gifts and smiles around the wards. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 19 December 2013
Photos: Basketmouth dresses up as Santa to visit sick children
Dressed as Santa Clause, Basketmouth along with his family and team members shared gifts and smiles around the wards. More photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
160 comments:
nice one bro
ohhh bless him, that so cute!!
Kind of him
thank u basket mouth,God will richly bless u in return.
Thant nice of you
May God bless him more...
Excellent Man. That's the Best Christmas for them.
That nice of you
God bless basket mouth.
www.trendyrammy.com
Quite thoughtful of him.
That is so nice of him
God bless u
Nice move bro... God will surely bless you.
Thats nice of him
Jdy last posted...Success Secrets: Why Your ‘Good Enough’ Isn’t Good Enough
Awww! So so so cool nd sweet! Had a wondaful matric yesterday. A BIG congratulation to me and all abia poly student! On me way bak to lasgidi.
That's very nice of him
See how this ma man wasted cotton wool, he wulda just dyed that his bear-bear white
Lol.....nice of him buh he looks funny knowing dat we all hav dis believe abt santa bin fat (paapa lolo) slim santa! Santa aguu......hehehe!
Good of him$
*ajokeade*
basketmouth my man. very funny dude.
These people make legit and cool money online monthly into their nigerian account using these tips, click here to see and do it today too
great job basket mouth. God bless u
how cool, so much love this dude..
Touching!!!! some people are spending this holiday in hospitals, wat a life. The picture wit the nurses thou... lol
Wow! We getting there...one step @ a time...thank God Nigerians are realising what love is all about...GIVING!!!...God bless him and his hustle!
thats thoughtful of him
Next
How sweet.
awwww...how sweeet
Dat is so good of him,more blessings upon him/ families.
Nice one bro.... May God continue to reward your hard works.
He luks gud lol
This is truly beautiful. Well done Bright.
Good one mr basketmonuth, may God bless u as u keep giving.
God bless him...!
Awwww, dat so thoughtful of him.
Awwwwwwww.......that is so tutful of him. God bless you.
Basket, well done oh! God go bless u. Thank god say u cover dat ur dada, to avoid giving the Pikins heart attack.
Anyway, well done. U try well well...
Jesus is d reason for the season,go touch lives,niceeeeeee
how totful of him #heartofgold
Aaawww i love u basketmouth
That's kind of him.God will continue to bless him.
God bless him!!!
This is wonderful. Children are to be adored nt trafficked. God bless u bright. #watching in 3D LED#
God bless him!!!
Nice one my brother. God bless you
Awww! So so so cool nd sweet! Had a wondaful matric yesterday. A BIG congratulation to me and all abia poly student! On me way bak to lasgidi.
Dats a gOod one talkative basket mouth,God wil multiply nd enlarge ur coast
Beautiful, dis would go a long way. *tearsinmyeyes*
So swt of him...linda if u lik no post ma comment
Thats good
Nice one Basketmouth. More grease to your elbow
BM cari go God wil bless u
In one word #awww
This is really inspiring..
God bless you BM
GoD bLeSs U maskEt MouTh aNd eNricH uR finAncEs...DaJaX
Good of him, good 4 the kids
waht a nice way to give back to the society...God bless you...Fidel
Black santa
'YTE'
This guy is great...one of my role leader figure.
That's good
WELL ITS A GOOD ONE BASKET MOUTH. I AM HAPPY HIS TEAM AND MANAGEMENT ARE LOOKING FOR WAYS OF GIVING BACK TO THE SOCIETY. I JUST HOPE THIS FIRE DOESNT GO OUT. WELDONE GUYS
Wow! At least someone remembered them. I am happy, may God bless him the more, and I pray people will also remember those in the rural hospital s also they are in need of this love. Linda has done hers also, what about you?
A pleasant way to give back to the society.
Wow, that is really thoughtful of him. #Diogo
Smiles everywhere.kudos basketmouth
thats very thotful of him... God bless him
Nice......oh by d way linda pls post more gist abeg since yesterday JƱڪτ̲̅ karen matter nai ur blog carry 4 head...we ghana nid 2 know watsup
Hahahaha funny guy
#WorldfamousVictor
may God bless and prolong your life BRIGHT****
But for the eyes, he would have been a perfect santa. Jst kidding. Datz a nice thing to do. God will bless you Bright.
I feel so touched weneva I see pple do things. 4 children 2 make dem happy.Godbless u basketmouth.Godbless u&ur household
Gun man pose @female staff.lool!! its a Gud gesture from basketmouth. keep it Up!
Lol...Santa couldn't find white or red shoes to wear.
Nice one basketmouth
Wow!! Nice one... And he's dressed like santa!!! Me likey!
May God bless him for US......we realy have no idea what it means to be given d priviledge to possess HEALTH and STRENGTH and here we are talking abt christmas clothes blaming God for unnecessary things while some are ready to give up all there possessions just to be healthy.....God have mercy on us...its all by His Grace.....
Linda I wnt to give back too.
That's nice, the kids looks happy i pray they get well soon and have a very good new year. Linda post my comment ooh
so lovely of him
Impressive, God bless him n his crew!!!
So nice of him,God bless u basketmouth
God bless u 4dis mannn"nice 1..
Xmas tinz in d air
Nyc o,him try wella,linda no chop my comment
Nice gesture
God bless you real good Basketmouth
Kind!
i so love basketmouth...down to earth personality & damn right hillarious. God bless him
Wat a gud heart!God bless yhu Basketmouth!
Awww..so nice of him.
He looks scary in that apoche cloth.
Good work basketmouth. He brought Charity home unlike those that went all the way to Tanzania when we have enough in Nigeria.
Nice....very thoughtful
Givers never lack.
Niceee
Niceee
nice job...........
AWWW.. THAT'S SO GOOD OF HIM. PUTTING SMILES ON THE FACES OF OTHERS.
GOD BLESS HIM.
God bless him for remembring dem
Lovely concept
Sorie pls remind me again how many celebs do this?
great gesture Basketmouth, God bless
So nice of him,goodjob bro!
CEO 9ja comedy#basket,tnx alot
Good job
My God bless him n his family,please our politicals this what we expect from you people give to does that need not giving back to the like you.basket mouth more blessing bro.
Wow!!!! Dis is touching more blessing basketmouth
awww hw touchin, may God embaraze u wit blessings.
Awww....God bless Bright and his fam immensely for putting smiles on the faces of these young ones.
Nice one Bro
Hmmmmmmmm
Pose of life
G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for them!!!
i so much like this guy...keep it up
That's so thoughtful of him! Really feel like crying. God bless you more
the most precious gift! Makin someone smile the whole time even when sick! He did great n daz cool
Nice one basketmouth
Bright, U can do berra that dis ooo.. Spread the love down to Prison too..
he chose the right place 'children's hospital'. I hope to be a paediatrician . God help me.
Nice 1 basky
Nice way ☀f giving bak to society. @ Zenki brown
Dis guy with diffrent style of fun. Keep up Man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
more grease to his elbow. lets always remember the sick and motherless kids and those in need in every time of celebration.
So nice of him
Or rewards are measured by what we do to those around us. Keep the flag flying.
May God bless him....
Choi "Masket"? Lmao....Dude plssssssssssss its Basket ooooo
Ʊ ar a fool! A big fool, cant Ʊ people not jst hate for once in ur miserable lifetime. Ode
Nice one....
More celebs shld follow in his foot steps...
A lil love here and thr does no harm.
Awwww, Bless
You should do the same. Use some of the money Linda gave you to help also,dont just say rubbish
Givers neva lack,may God make u bigger.
Dat's my best comedian in naija 4u... God bless u Bro
Ofcus,wat more can children wish 4,a man wf rily big eyes n mouth n a generous heart! Merry xmas*baba keresi's voice* #*karlishah*
REALLY NICE.........
U r one in a million Basky
Well done Basket mouth.......
Eyaaa, this is nice ooo
Hahahahaha it is really a season to be jolly! See basketmouth as Santa! Making sense bro. Big ups
9ice 1 bright
Nice one... May God reward him and My Linda too.
Making people smile both 'on and off - stage' ......now that's real comedy! God Bless you and I pray He'll replenish you a thousand folds.
Now that's how Christmas should be..! Nice one. God bless u Basketmouth
That's sweet and thoughtful of him. God will surely reward him.
Linda, its Santa 'Claus' not Santa Clause. There's no 'e' at the end.
Linda, its Santa 'Claus' not Santa 'Clause'. There's no 'e' at the end.
Continue wit ur charity works, it pays.
4rm Gnomic Pretex
Bonario! It's time to port from this ya nokia3310. Techno is available and cheaper. Lol u can get one as xmas gift from ur 100k
Why are you always mean?
Hillarous! Basket Mouth, always a comedian
Yes boss!!! Nice one. S
God will replenish u broda
Nice work basket mouth
Dat was so totful of him
Nice concept
Yeah..that's a good idea.
hospitals are supposed to be on strike, how come kids are still there.. unless of course, it's a private hospital... advert tins...