Runtown, an award winning African pop star now joins other international pop stars like Drake, Wyclef, Justin Bieber and other who all made the new chart.
The official video for the song ‘Mad Over You’ currently has over 2.5 million views on YouTube.
Check out the link here
30 comments:
The song is a great hit...
Download Leaked Video: Leaked Vid: Watch How 6 Guys Raped One Girl – So Bad!
Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all
Wow congratulations to him, sleepless Night for A-list artiste who think they serve to be on the spot lol.
Wow....
He killt the song...
Keep it coming Runtown..
Nice Jam Boy.
Wow. Congrats bro.
runtown killed it..lovely song
Congrats to him
Congrats dear...we proud of u
I love that song!i put on repeat
wowuuu
Wow...i listen to this track for hours on end daily.
I like the song.. Well deserved..
lol. its photoshopped. he isnt actually on the billboard's hot 100.
D song is my best 2016. love it runtown
Not Noisemaker Davido with his Crooked Voice like Frog that always bribe his way for airplay in Naija....
Runtown is running the airwave...
Kudos Bro
am in billboard site but cant find the song on any chart no to 100
Can't find it on the real chart
That's right! It's not there; even up to 200 or 1000. What's happening to you Linda. We love you but don't destroy your credibility
Lies BIG LIES
JUST CHECKED THE OFFICIAL SITE NO RUNTOWN NO MAD OVERV U
So was wizkid's DADDY Yo! I guess your beef is still on hence the reason you didn't report that!
Don't get it twisted this is billboards twitter social top tracks.
Its not true. The song is not even in number 100 on the billboard chart. We don't need stunt, some of us actually take music News seriously. LIB note.
Mad Jam for me anytime, congrats bro
Linda! Why don't you fact check your news before posting?! This is a lie. The song is not on any billboard chart. Stop posting fake news
http://www.billboard.com/charts/twitter-top-tracks/2017-01-14
Why didn't u post wizkid tooo? He is 31 on the billboard chart.. smh
Wtf?? "Hello" an "Work" have been out of the chart for weeks now. And then suddenly 'Mad Over You' is just right below, no hate, the song is a hit but it has not been debuted on Billboard's Hot 100.
It's actually billboard twitter top tracks and wizkid song Daddy Yo made the chart too but because Linda Ikeji hates wizkid, she did not report it...
Wizkid song Daddy Yo is on the chart at number 31 but because Linda Ikeji hates Wizkid, she refuses to report it too....
Naijabams.com.ng/video
It's not check billboard top Twitter tracks