News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
this one is a joke Meet The Hot Slim Ibadan Lady Causing Havoc on Social Media With Her Body
Linda are you sure this woman is not a man?
Chris Okotie food don land! Yeah Oyakhilome is also single at the moment.
Hian!...merited happiness
Hahaha Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Oshisco continue
#Busted Everyone now knows how much money a church makes, na where money dey now
criminal..u must b devil's younger sister
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERYDevil
Lol this one is crazy and got no one to tell her.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Olosho oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Ole Nla... Big Thief Oya Daddy Freeze Food for U come& devour the Lady Raw...She actually wanted A pasta in Ghanaian accent ooops Pastor that bought a Bently with Church Money. .She no ever Fine with her inflated Yansh and Shortness... Yeye girl
SERIOUSLY WOMAN AUNTY LINDA 👩PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
nzuzu-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Thats why her status reads never been married.....lol
U are crazy! Is Oyakhilomhe your mate
She's hot and brainless....No other interesting story yet today o. Linda take note.
She is obviously joking. Lmao. Hahahahaha
Annoyance....
19 comments:
this one is a joke
Meet The Hot Slim Ibadan Lady Causing Havoc on Social Media With Her Body
Linda are you sure this woman is not a man?
Chris Okotie food don land! Yeah Oyakhilome is also single at the moment.
Hian!
Hahaha
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Oshisco continue
#Busted
Everyone now knows how much money a church makes, na where money dey now
criminal..u must b devil's younger sister
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY
Devil
Lol this one is crazy and got no one to tell her.
Olosho oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Ole Nla... Big Thief
Oya Daddy Freeze Food for U come& devour the Lady Raw...
She actually wanted A pasta in Ghanaian accent ooops Pastor that bought a Bently with Church Money. .
She no ever Fine with her inflated Yansh and Shortness... Yeye girl
SERIOUSLY WOMAN
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
nzuzu
Thats why her status reads never been married.....lol
U are crazy! Is Oyakhilomhe your mate
She's hot and brainless....No other interesting story yet today o. Linda take note.
She is obviously joking. Lmao. Hahahahaha
Annoyance....