The nanny who was always by the side of Kourtney's kids has not been seen with them for a while and according to rumours, it is all because Mariah pilfered the nanny from Kourtney by enticing her with a higher salary and other benefits. Reports reveal that Kourtney Kardashian is really upset with Mariah for what she did.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Mariah Carey and Kourtney Kardashian fight over nanny
The nanny who was always by the side of Kourtney's kids has not been seen with them for a while and according to rumours, it is all because Mariah pilfered the nanny from Kourtney by enticing her with a higher salary and other benefits. Reports reveal that Kourtney Kardashian is really upset with Mariah for what she did.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
Agbaya
I''m not surprised. If the Nanny gets a better offer she would quit her current job for the new one.
Hian!
Oya fix boxing match for them
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Who no like better thing huh!abeg make she leave the girl jore.
Kk
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY
Who no want better thing
Ordinary nanny kwa? When nannies full everywhere.. Inshort they haven't told us exactly what they're fighting for..
Oh my!!! I'll be really happy to see two celebrities fight over me
Make dem come employ me as their nanny nah... dee
Their cup of coffee.
Stupidest write up ever...
Hahahahahahahaha..
That's not Fighting.
She simply went 4d Highest bidder which any1 will do ..
Mariah will soon throw her out with her silly Diva attitude & she will lost at both ends..
Can she try dat shit with Beyonce.?
Cause she's Richer.
It's all business
See better nanny work
HMMMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
LOL
Linda mkn money snc 2000
K