Lol!!! This really got me cracking!! What a GENIUS of a student! My favourite is the answer to the question about Napolean Bonaparte: In which battle did Napoleon die? His last one. His last one indeed!
Hi Guys, There’s a website that is TOTALLY dedicated to helping you become a better individual and to make the most of your life. Please check it out at www.kayceeokuma.com. It may just be PERFECT for you!
Lol!!! This really got me cracking!! What a GENIUS of a student! My favourite is the answer to the question about Napolean Bonaparte: In which battle did Napoleon die? His last one. His last one indeed!
Hi Guys, There’s a website that is TOTALLY dedicated to helping you become a better individual and to make the most of your life. Please check it out at www.kayceeokuma.com. It may just be PERFECT for you!
10 comments:
Aunty Linda, no rest?
he try..at least he write something
Meet The Hot Slim Ibadan Lady Causing Havoc on Social Media With Her Body
Chai!
Lol. True to some extent
Over try sef... dee
LOL
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Hi Guys,
There’s a website that is TOTALLY dedicated to helping you become a better individual and to make the most of your life. Please check it out at www.kayceeokuma.com. It may just be PERFECT for you!
Hi Guys,
There’s a website that is TOTALLY dedicated to helping you become a better individual and to make the most of your life. Please check it out at www.kayceeokuma.com. It may just be PERFECT for you!
Reason for divorce - na marriage. He is witty.
haha