Lol. Check out this woman's profile on a dating website | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Lol. Check out this woman's profile on a dating website

Lol.
Photo credit: Baller Alert

19 comments:

1. She is obviously joking. Lmao. Hahahahaha

2. Linda are you sure this woman is not a man?

3. Chris Okotie food don land! Yeah Oyakhilome is also single at the moment.

1. U are crazy! Is Oyakhilomhe your mate

4. #Busted

Everyone now knows how much money a church makes, na where money dey now

5. criminal..u must b devil's younger sister

6. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY

Devil

7. Lol this one is crazy and got no one to tell her.

8. Olosho oooooooooooooooooooooooo

9. Ole Nla... Big Thief
    Oya Daddy Freeze Food for U come& devour the Lady Raw...
    She actually wanted A pasta in Ghanaian accent ooops Pastor that bought a Bently with Church Money. .
    She no ever Fine with her inflated Yansh and Shortness... Yeye girl

10. SERIOUSLY WOMAN

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

11. nzuzu

12. Thats why her status reads never been married.....lol

13. She's hot and brainless....No other interesting story yet today o. Linda take note.