Be bold and step out to do new things…..you have what it takes! #takeaboldstep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Be bold and step out to do new things…..you have what it takes! #takeaboldstep

‘Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening’. - Coco Chanel

Take a bold step! This is the beginning; of anything you want. Long before spiked heels with exotic names became objects of desire, chicks have been shoe-crazy. #takeaboldstep...

Shoes transform your body language and attitude. They lift you physically and emotionally.#takeaboldstep

Confidence is the sexiest thing a woman can wear! Show off your style with Sholadesigns shoes!#takeaboldstep

Roses are red, violets are blue……keep the damn flowers and just give me shoes. #takeaboldstep

Save more on your first pairs of Sholadesigns shoes! Whatsapp Bisola @08023659126 for more information! #takeaboldstep

17 comments:

...merited happiness S

GOOD TO SEE

Quite pricey though.

See how hydraulic oil can affect your health

Cool...

Pls lib ,who can help me out with 20k for my project,my supervisor is giving me a tough time,I don't even have a single foodstuff in my house let alone Money for the project,the deadline is close,this are my last days in school,please lib help me out.
Projecthelp86@yahoo.com

Thanks for updating

Okay Noted

18+ SECONDARY SCHOOL STUDENT RAPED IN A BUSH WATCH FULL VIDEO

Make una fear God oooo, i just checked konga and the shoes are going for abt 70k. Na wa ooooo

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Hmmmm ok I'm coming
Signed
LibBadBoy

levi said...

CLICK HERE TO SEE MY KONGA STORE