‘Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only.
Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we
live, what is happening’. - Coco Chanel
Take a bold step! This is the beginning; of anything you
want. Long before spiked heels with
exotic names became objects of desire, chicks have been shoe-crazy. #takeaboldstep...
Shoes transform your body language and attitude. They lift
you physically and emotionally.#takeaboldstep
Confidence is the sexiest thing a woman can wear! Show off
your style with Sholadesigns shoes!#takeaboldstep
Roses are red, violets are blue……keep the damn flowers and
just give me shoes. #takeaboldstep
We are now available at http://www.konga.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=shola%20designs
Save more on your first pairs of Sholadesigns shoes!
Whatsapp Bisola @08023659126 for more information! #takeaboldstep

ReplyDelete...merited happiness S
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Quite pricey though.
ReplyDeleteSee how hydraulic oil can affect your health
ReplyDeleteCool...
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Pls lib ,who can help me out with 20k for my project,my supervisor is giving me a tough time,I don't even have a single foodstuff in my house let alone Money for the project,the deadline is close,this are my last days in school,please lib help me out.
ReplyDeleteProjecthelp86@yahoo.com
Thanks for updating
ReplyDeleteOkay Noted
18+ SECONDARY SCHOOL STUDENT RAPED IN A BUSH WATCH FULL VIDEO
Make una fear God oooo, i just checked konga and the shoes are going for abt 70k. Na wa ooooo
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm ok I'm coming
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
ReplyDeleteCLICK HERE TO SEE MY KONGA STORE
ReplyDeleteIssohk seen!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Seen.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteLinda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds