Photos: Buhari receives president of International Civil Aviation Organisation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Photos: Buhari receives president of International Civil Aviation Organisation

President Buhari received in audience the President of the International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO), Dr Bernard O. Aliyu in the State house today April 4th. Continue to see more photos.

19 comments:

Okay.. Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

The only work weh him sabi

PEPSI ADDICT

.decitoN

Welcome oga Aviation

Isn't it time you stop these irrelevancies and face reality mr president...if u re not receiving people u re bn received..haba

Okies oh...

PrettyChi said...

What is that power hungry Amaechi doig there. See his fake smile

Kp receiving o don't sort the fuel crisis/ budget issue o, one minute ure in a different country no the next ure receiving ppl

Ok nice

They look as SAD as the country itself.

Dats a good thing, I suppose. Linda take note!

It's a lie, Ngozi okonjo created excess crude account, but Fashola and Amechi and Rochas took FG to court flowing the refusal of Jonathan led Government to share the money, @ the end de then governor's forum win the case and they started squandering the money, go and check history oga badluck.the woman was shouting that time let save for rainy day but they are busy being opposition.

I dare all of you useless reprobates to walk into any petrol station of your choice in Nigeria without your security.........and I will count how long before you will pick race out of this country....useless MOFOS.

Okay.

Was it only fashola, rochas and ameachi? Stop being economical with the truth na. U must b Igbo apparently cos u guys always think with your ass when it comes to issues that have to do with PDP.