Chris Brown perms his hair...like his new look? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Chris Brown perms his hair...like his new look? (photos)

He does look good! He stepped out with his new look at the iHeartRadio Music Award last night where he won R & B Artist of the year...

47 comments:

Not bad.. More Instagram followers for you

HE LOOKS LIKE MIGUEL

He looks better,aside the tat oh...

No I don't

Always looking dirty! Tueh!

Tattoo Chris Brown looks vry gud.

No harm in trying out new looks as a celeb I guess! Doesn't look bad on him though it made him look like this other American artist.......

It's OK

Yea this is ok

oluchi said...

He loos like I don't want to say wat he won't like

Look at that beastly tattoo. Ekwensu

PrettyChi said...

Cute

bukky said...

I like

He looks good
First to comment Linda take note

Not bad

This boy fine finish shaa,cute nigga

See drawings of a horn on his head. Dude must be in a cult.

Datz kul

Gud 4 him

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Sure looks good but dis tattoo thing is crazy, even tattooed his head.

Makes no absolute sense
Can't be my role model biko.

Good for him. Linda take note!

My One And Only Love

Nice hair cut

Amaka.u.l said...

Chimaeze500 said...

Not my business

That's a baphomet tattooed on the back of his head.. #Illumination I like that..

My boy...kisses..this one is better on him

Rita said...

I love him any way! Breezy can do no wrong by me.

Looks good

Anon said...

Still can't decide...Congrats to Breezy on the well deserved award

Chop Chop said...

I don't care if he crape it o o

FiNe maN

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Chris Brown ti yawerey

He is giving me d Miguel look.......

Ada-mbaise said...

I like the hair tho he's looking like some white cartoon.

Chris looks good in anything.

linda's bestie said...

I love his hair

Irrational_paul said...

He nw looks like a fag

I enjoy listening to his songs am a fan of a fan

Better than that coloured hair

Lovely! ILove it

mimi pearl said...

Is that a tattoo at the back of his head? 😲

Looks good.

Don't like! Nah Ghana look be this ooo! Chris, abegi change back.