Chris Brown perms his hair...like his new look? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Chris Brown perms his hair...like his new look? (photos)

He does look good! He stepped out with his new look at the iHeartRadio Music Award last night where he won R & B Artist of the year...

47 comments:

1. Not bad.. More Instagram followers for you

2. He looks better,aside the tat oh...

3. No I don't

4. Always looking dirty! Tueh!

1. Don't like! Nah Ghana look be this ooo! Chris, abegi change back.

5. Tattoo Chris Brown looks vry gud.

6. No harm in trying out new looks as a celeb I guess! Doesn't look bad on him though it made him look like this other American artist.......

7. Yea this is ok

8. He loos like I don't want to say wat he won't like

9. Look at that beastly tattoo. Ekwensu

10. I like

11. He looks good
    First to comment Linda take note

12. This boy fine finish shaa,cute nigga

13. See drawings of a horn on his head. Dude must be in a cult.

14. Sure looks good but dis tattoo thing is crazy, even tattooed his head.

15. Makes no absolute sense
    Can't be my role model biko.

16. Good for him. Linda take note!

17. That's a baphomet tattooed on the back of his head.. #Illumination I like that..

18. My boy...kisses..this one is better on him

19. I love him any way! Breezy can do no wrong by me.

20. Still can't decide...Congrats to Breezy on the well deserved award

21. I don't care if he crape it o o

22. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

23. He is giving me d Miguel look.......

24. I like the hair tho he's looking like some white cartoon.

25. Chris looks good in anything.

26. linda's bestie4 April 2016 at 21:37

I love his hair

27. I enjoy listening to his songs am a fan of a fan

28. Better than that coloured hair

29. Is that a tattoo at the back of his head? 😲