Lynxxx writes on premarital sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Lynxxx writes on premarital sex

Does this mean he doesn't have sex?...Lynxxx has been doing a lot of preaching on Instagram of late. Like this message though. See more after the cut...

186 comments:

I WILL TAKE THIS AS A JOKE.

Well saiD brother

Lynxx has repented.

true i like your honesty

Hope we learn...

Heard.. More Instagram followers for you

Linda are you saying Lynxxx is not telling the truth? that's the absolute truth my dear. Whether he's doing it or not is not the issue here,there's is a spiritual angle to sex making but nowadays it has become a show of shame.

He or she who has ears and eyes, let them hear and see. Thanks lynxx

Linda your instant questioning of his own sex life is very carnal and defeatist. The man had seen the light and is using his platform to speak the truth according to the Word of God. Linda you like to promote the very things he is speaking against. So don't question his stance or whether he's qualified to say these things.

Bitter truth

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Finally linda has seen a sex starved colleague....

Well written

U said it all, wonderful writing up..............

#Truth...couldnt have said it better than this...it's never late to say never! #ChangeforGood #YoudntOwnUrBody

Well said!

Gbam!

true words........

Ad for those who have done it and are still doing it, what solutions do you proffer preacher?

Just shut up please.

Just shut up please

bukky said...

OK pastor noted

Kween Mercy said...

Nice one bro,,, tell them. Most of them don't like hearing it buh it's the plain truth. #thinkingthoughts

Kween Mercy said...

Nice one bro,,, tell them. Most of them don't like hearing it buh it's the plain truth. #thinkingthoughts

Hmmmmmm

PrettyChi said...

We have heard

oluchi said...

He has turn to a better pikin

am femi knight : i have never posted any comment here b4 and am not fan of lynxxx's music, but i must say, that is so freaking true. and that jst got you a new fan. thank you very much. we need of this.

Maybe bottom line is just to completely avoid sex. Going by this write up, some spouses r even devilish. And when there is the spiritual connection thru sex............ Ur guess is as good as mine. Gay brat!

All these celebrities seeking for notice desperately, E don do

Yeah maybe he doesn't have sex just celibate like you.

It doesn't matter whether he engages in pre - marital sex or not. If the message is cogent then take it. His life isn't our business.

Bryan said...

God bless, protect and strengthen you Mr Lynxxx. I didn't know what to make of you before now but even if you might not be perfect, you just helped move the kingdom of God forward.

This is what we expect from the so called celebrities and role models not all the nudity, having children outside wedlock and casual sex(I'm not judging cos I'm also guilty).

With this your new line of helping to build a better society and moving the Kingdom of God forward I believe God will take you higher. I remember when Desmond Elliot came out with a Christian song, people laughed at him. He was not ashamed of God and God has been faithful to him with a settled home, political office and I believe God is taking him higher.

I was planning to call and do one girl but I think I have to cancel that appointment lol.

Thanks a lot. May God bless you abundantly.

Go Lynxxx...my love from Divine Mercy😄😄. And u give me reasons to love you more.

Linda nwanne, Chilax first. Someone cannot repent again😁😁

I so love dis right up
God bless Lynxx

Linda don't take note!

Well said. 100 percent!

Yesooo bitter truthoo,tell dem fornicators,adulterers, land of bitter truth,but the ones dat baffles me more is married people who sleeps with soo many demons they don't know,den go back to share with their innocent partner,i once heard in fellowship dat,if u sleep with someone possesed with demons,the demons starts following u too,people be wiseoooo

I totally agree with him.

Sex is not food so yes he might be celibate like you!

Was gonna comment but.... make I just waka pass

Princess zee said...

True talk. I hope they listen

Hian!!!

Sharap lynxx, jux sharap!!!!!!

OLAYINKA MICHAEL said...

This is the most sensible write up ever from an entertainer in Nigeria............God will help you to do according to your advise.

Sits down and just waits: Oya all the hypocrite girls that like to pretend that they don't have sex, and married mamas that lie to people that their husband was their first, come and make your supporting comment.

We all wait...

True talk

Bless you bro, I pray our youths will learn from the message he has passed across, this is a wake up call for each and everyone of us. Remember our body is the temple of God,Am not trying to be too religious, but remember everything is vanity.

berkey said...

Wow lynxx I like this, and I agree wiv u 100%, talking from experience, and then most guyz feel wen u say no u don't want 2 have sex wiv dem is cuz u don't love dem making d girl feel guilty and give in, total rubbish, I've decided 2b celibate till marriage, it's not easy but I pray God keeps helping me through everything. P.s, lynxx I love u for this write up ;) coming from someone in the entertainment biz.

We shd ask U, shebi U too dey practise celibacy

YES HE DOESN'T HAVE SEX MADAM...any problem with that LINDA?

But how far with his career tho?

Word! This dude is one of the very few that have wisdom and his posts never disappoints.

Pls Oga @ d top make music,leave preaching for pastor's
Tnx

Nice one. Everyone should practice abstanace and celibacy like Linda... Smiles.

I concur

Really huh?

Maybe like u Linda he is celebate "most times"

Pastor Lynxxxx.. I feel you bro.. Preach on and dont relent

Ada said...

Only a close knit circle knows lynxx is gay so he shuld shut up. Anal sex is still sex

this guy can't grind out a hit music anymore hence he result to writing or copying from somewhere.. no one can stop me from having sex

WORD!!!
Will stay off 'Sex' today.

True yarn

Linda pls take note, i think Linda needs to learn from this. SEX is for only legally married Husband and wife. SEX is Not for those in a committed relationships, those in committed relationships must legalized the relationship by marriage before the can enjoy any form of sexual intimacy.

Wale Mikael said...

When I came to the realization that sex is the least important part of a relationship with anyone of the opposite sex that you're not married to, I stopped dating altogether because honestly, I would never marry a girl I have had sex with before marriage. When I came to this decision I was riddled with guilt that still haunts me till date because of all the girls I have had flings with 0 attachment to it. But here are my reasons for coming to this decision.

1 - I noticed that after sex I suddenly lose all respect for the girl. Instead of getting closer to her, I am immediately detached. She's no longer special. She becomes like someone I just used to satisfy a desire I couldn't control. It made me feel weak and I always beat myself up because I felt like I have let God down. That was usually the most painful part and I start seeing the girl as the one who made me sin. But it wasn't her fault. I approached her and got her to fall for me and give herself to me. So it's really unfair that u have to subject anyone to such treatment.

2. Having sex before marriage in my opinion, takes away any magic of the wedding night. If you've seen it all and done it all before getting married What's special about the wedding night anymore? I'll tell u what - absolutely nothing. It's just like every other sexual experience you've always had. That day being your wedding day doesn't make the sex any special. But when it's the first time, that's complete magic. Some would argue that you have to test before you buy. That's garbage insecurity talk. You have a lifetime to live together. Learn and grow into each other as you go. If the man no sabi, teach him how to satisfy you. If the woman no sabi, teach her. Communicate clearly about these things and every other thing and work with each other to make your lives work.

The truth!

Chi chi said...

Glory to God that we still have young men with God has their foundation and rock!

I am truly touched by him. God make my sons spiritually enlightened and may they only hear your voice.

Such a powerful message in this present time filled with a lot of sexual immorality. God bless you Lynxx.

God Bless this writer.

Lynxx nailed it.
Them go hear? na d question

Sylvia said...

True talk....

He is probably a newborn by the way he is preaching deep. That being said, it's true that sex between people involves a marriage of physic and spiritual. Some men or women you sleep with will bring you to a downfall and nothing will succeed for you. I have a cousin like that, once she touches you, you may be sacked from work, commit suicide or close your business. I do not know in which river she was bathed, but she is truly bad luck. Trade carefully you all!

Sandra said...

Nice write up by Lynxx. I wish all celebrities could imbibe this culture, especially Wizkid and Olamide. Being a role model should have such insightful benefits, its not just about the jewelries, cars, babes and false life style.

Thumbs up Lynxx

Dude has been illuminated by the Word of God. I can tell that that light has permeated him. The entrance of the Word brings forth light.

Thank you Jesus

Hhmmm talk ooo. As a Muslim I support this 💯💯💯💯 and non can insult this man because he talk truth...... It's in the bible (I believe). Africans claim to be themselves wen actually coping the west who are Devils and dangerous.

Hana said...

Linda it could be that he had buh nw he doesnt want it
I dont want it either dont believe in it...wish to find a male friend that would respect that till nuptials #myopinion

Miss Freeborn!!

Amaka.u.l said...

Nice writeup

So true! Linda take note!

Pastor Lynxxx!!!! leave matter for Mathaias

If I hear! Someone that has gbenshed my friend... unless he became born again yesterday

***********************LYNX is xo xo talking to me *************** I dey pray n fast ontop my head ********

So true.

Hana said...

Lynxx marry me!!!
I share your belief
Guys like this are hard to find
Itz juz about sex always n you cant help buh wonder if you wld remain single all ur life
#preachonLynxx

Miss Freeborn!!

Truth. Nice one Lynxx.

Hmmmm. Bitter truth

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Its the truth..... take it or leave it

waffymercyjohnson said...

Ok Seen
What he is saying is actually the truth.

Smart man

This write up or article on SEX is old. I saw it on FB some months back. Let's hope he is CELIBATE or still a VIRGIN

Absolutely true

Better man,Abeg come and marry my sister,you're just the kind of man that is truly God fearing and practices righteousness.your mama train you well

God bless you bro.. Most of us might not wanna hear this, but its the truth. I appreciate the msg.

Also I like that line... "I'm gonna go straight to the key issues so I don't end up writing a book."
A word is enough for .....

Simple said...

Fyn Guy with brainSS Kudos

i guess he has experienced something that has made him put up this article, but he is saying the truth

Chimaeze500 said...

Nice One(celibacy.com)

Still buttresses my point that the church needs to know that because someone is a "secular" musician does not mean he or she is not a good christian. This is good... its between him and God if he lives it or not. But this is evangelism too..

Mr lynxx well done. N no one can argue coz it's in the bible ryt

As much as I really enjoy having sex, plus I'm very good at it. I wont refute what he just posted cos its d honest truth.

dB said...

Lynxx, pls come and be my bf

DBnkz said...

Yes, he doesn't Linda! Lynxxx is my parishioner and I can vouch for him.

Nice, i just hope he keeps to his preachings too

Hmmmmmmm

Nice piece..we need more of messages like this for our generation to be productive, physically and spiritually.

So true

Lynxx am really suprised to hear such coming from him it kept wondering about you(lynxx) but am in total support and agreement with you God will help us to understand more

Preach on brother! Abeg help me chop some knuckles! Correct guy! God bless u real good.

u have just spoken the mind of God concerning this matter. God help us all because it takes the fear of God, discipline and intense studying of the word to be free from it and this area alot of people are lacking, but if u keep pushing Gog will see us through

A very nice piece in time.

May be. Am Not the bed

Love dis. Tnx lynxx

We hear you..#Lindangwanu#

Hmmmmmmmm Lord hlp us to "FLEE". Hmmmmmmmm

Bae said...

I wana marry a man like lynxx tho.i have always loved his personality

Preach on man!i like u for this,May God help us all.
Shygal

God is raising up people in this last days
These words are filled with so much wisdom
You have to have a personal relationship with God to reach this level of understanding
God bless your walk brother
May we reach the high calling

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Tell Our horsebands.they will sleep with every girl they come across.exposing their wives to STDS and d rest.

One of d greatest writeups I have read this year. God bless u dude.
Linda if u like post my comments. It changes nothing.

One of d greatest writeups I have read this year. God bless u dude.
Linda if u like post my comments. It changes nothing.

Vry nice write up

Oluwatumininu said...

A good one from lynx, the truth is bitter tho

bamichey said...

lol...lynxx tho
..anyways amma still continue to fuck my babe tho...my pull out strong too

Its not surprising there is no comment. Nice one MosvinBami.com.ng

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

True talk jawe. People these days always want to sample before marriage. Kilode?

He's so mature and sensible. Unlike one idiot who thinks it's okay to insult a woman's lady part because she reported a true story about him.

Tho he is right

#reeshahr

Nice one women respect your body is not a trade center

Linda, he said he isn't a saint and ain't judging. Some sex freaks will come on here and insult him but deep down we all know d truth. No one can deceive God. It's that simple!

Sandra said...

Lindodo u go like the message na since you sef no de do. Nice message though.

#Lindas bae

Femiluv said...

So lynxx is claiming to be abstinent? Sure.

Yeahhhh a big truth in what he post,so true....thumbup

I tnk lynxx wants to become a pastor,& is doin all this instagram preachin to test d waters and see how many supporters he'll have once he starts his ministry.im on to u lynxx haha!

Irrational_paul said...

It's true

Thank u so much dear Lynxx, GOD bless u richly for dis words. U have said it all. Pre marital sex has consequences, whether u try to justify d act or not. God has said it and dats the truth,u can't change it. Satan actually shades d consequences and makes u think it's all about d pleasure. God who warns us to flee fornication has also made d grace to abstain available. U call God a. Liar if u think avoiding pre marital sex is impossible

He just damn d consequences(loosing some of his fans) and spike the truth without caring what d world thinks because what God thinks is what matters and as Christians d Bible is our foundation. We all should do a way with whatever sin we indulge in whether it is fornication, lying stealing backbiting or whatever because we just have to make heaven.I can't go to hell. Lynxxx God bless u!! Keep speaking the mind of God(His word d Bible) same way I love Paul Okoye(psquare) I loved it when he preached on homosexualism and ladies being naked. I salute entertainers who dare to speak d truth

but lynxxx, you weren't complaining when we did it in the studio that time tho...

Lynxx is so right! but who listens. My ex had a good soul, before I left him and got married, anytime we were intimate, I always pick money on the streets, roads, path. Even when driving I will see cash on the floor.

Lynxxx expect a follow from joy soonest u r bold to address dis issue dat our generation shy aay from cos dey dnt want to be told to avoid pretty marital sex....I admire ur courage....premarital sex is bad no matter wat d society thinks..love u.. following u now

I just can't stop smiling at this. This is so true!

Am beginning to like this guy.

*yawn* That's his personal business.

Hard and bitter truth!

hmm this guy is full of surprises these days

Good advice

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hmmmm I hope he practices what he preaches

...He just said he is not a saint! Linda Observe!!!

Nice one dear,may ur days be long

As in picking money all d time u both had sex but what is reason,I mean what is sign for.

Godwin said...

Make you tell them ooooo.

*Nwa 042*

You will need to repent,ask God for forgiveness n go for deliverance to break SoulTies,Curses,Convenants,Bondages dat you have accumulated.If not,ur marriage will simply lead to d multiplication of bondages.

He just put it out there for interested folks. Atheists like you have no business reading it in the first place. So dnt act like a stupid joke.

Very true. That is why we need to be very prayful and ask God to show us our own life partner

Sorry, we need to be *Prayerful

I noticed she questioned his sexual status..seeing as lynxx admitted he was no saint...most probably linda has some gist on him that's why she was raising her brows on him posting this sort of message. Well we all like the post, and she said she likes it too. So all's good.

Yes oooooooooo,it is really bad. The devil uses it to steal people's destiny because he came to steal,kill and destroy souls. Its time for people to know the truth

Please people this is the real truth. Eph5:3, Col3:5, Heb13:4. All forms of premarital sex constitute fornication. All d above shows how seriously GOD takes d issue. This will affect you cos when two people have sex together,a soul tie is formed. We can see dis in 1Corns6:16. So,if one dem now has sex wit someone else,the soul ties begin to multiply. And the implication of dis is dat convenants,curses,demons etc will be transferred between the members of the sex chain. So if ur partner has engaged in premarital sex,he/she will need to repent,ask God for forgiveness n go for deliverance to break SoulTies,Curses,Convenants,Bondages dat he/she has accumulated.If u also ve engaged in it,den u need 2 do so as well. If not,ur marriage will simply lead to d multiplication of bondages. My explanation here does not give u d warrant to ve sex wit ur future partner,provin dat since u will eventually get married. No my sweetheart,don't do it.Premarital sex is sinful and its consequences are also awful

I bet he's more comfortable typing this Dan he will be saying it....im scoffing in mock disgust right now..links abi na lynx has a lot to say lately, practice every single tin u preach my dear lynx, wen dat happens den u can go on preaching abt more topics.cheers.

Yes they might have gist on him or watever, d guy already admitted his guilt as to d past. So Linda had no right to question his integrity on this topic again. And as for he has bn sharing recently or of late, NO! He changed a new leaf since like early last year, miss journalist if Uve bn following his IG. He has bn so positive n motivational. I pray his faith continue to keep him strong and a real good woman added unto him, Amen! Nothing sexier than a spiritual man who prays n he is now a real life fine boy on top of it.. :) Go Lynxx

Sahara said...

The consequences of immorality are too grave to be trifled with. This should be taken seriously and steered away from. Cheers.

tyu said...

Abstinence from premarital sex just makes you look like a prude. Because the pressure will be on the woman to abtain, this abstinence may not positively impact the woman's understanding of the opposite sex. So when the woman enters marriage it is luck because love wears out.

Like the word of God says,he that has an ear let him hear the message of the spirit. Its not about the messenger..As God lives anyone committing pre marital sex can never be successful in life..success with God is eternal not all the temporary fake success nigerian celebs and business and political men claim to hv...Christ soon come! The fowl spirits hv increased especially in nigeria.

Gud for him.

berkey said...

Mehn am sorry for u and ur ignorance, what does he's music got to do with saying the obvious fact,smh' pele

berkey said...

Wale God bless ur heart for this comment.

U are pathetic

This is so true. Keep it up Bro. You just won a fan.

The funny truth about some people who come on here to preach? U re all d worst! Until u all begin to realy practice wt u preach behind closed doors, Pls dnt make a mockery of it for public favor

After Lynxx disvirgined me & gave me STD. he is now forming pastor abi.
I will expose HIM WITH TWEETS, SMS AND WHATASPP MSGS.

CAN I get your number

well said lynxxx, the truth is always bitter and the fly that refuses to listen will end up 6 feet.
sex does has spititual implications.....be warned..!!!

good write-up bro............

he does not need to be a pastor or prophet to say the EXACT TRUTH behind premarital sex. FORNICATION IS A SIN & HAS SPIRITUAL EFFECTS, WHETHER YOU WANT TO HEAR IT OR NOT

The Truth can not be hidden.. God bless u Lynxx..

Sex which was created by God to raise the dignity of man and women into co-creators with God to bring new life into the world has become the tool used by the devil to bring down the fall of men and women. Every crime in the world is linked to it. Men have become slaves to it and women are worst off because of it. Women have only become a tool for men to scratch their itch anytime they feel like. Girls have pshycologically brain washed to think that they have to be sexy to appease the sex-hunger of ill-mannered men. If you are in a relationship go back to the basics, learn to love with the heart and not with your body... sex outside marriage has lasting spiritual consequences that adversly affect the life of both persons but the women suffer it more, I don't know why. Having sex with a man or women who has slept with several other people is the same as sleeping with all the others people they had slept with. This where the spiritual problems comes from because you don't know the kind of entity and bad luck that follows one or several of those people. Please google it... how many powerful, celebrities are in a mess? Answer: inapropriate sexual behaviour. Let them who have ears, let him hear. - cyberghoose

God's Special Child said...

I pity you. In fact I'm so sorry for you...bearing false witness is a grave sin. Lynxx is anything but gay. You better ask God for forgiveness.

U r joking wit ur life.Small boy.

This Gaybo that called himself onyx or whatever, your problem is Colonia mentality. You think you must copy and repeat everything said by the white folks? Grab your own sense. What is freedoms of speech? Did he forcefully stop anybody from having sex if they wish to? If some of these white people can applaud people for sleeping with their same gender or their animals or daughters! While cant Linz express his views? If you don't accept its up to you. Pray you don't get caught, I will personally insert Beer bottle in your ass. Continue to form gay against the laws of the land. Men go catch you soon.

Yetty k said...

Wow.true talk.but in dis generatn premarital sex is lyk d surest.dt s d truth.even if girls dnt want it,some guys wud tag dem as one dt is not ready

Yetty k said...

Wow.true talk.but in dis generatn premarital sex is lyk d surest.dt s d truth.even if girls dnt want it,some guys wud tag dem as one dt is not ready

Officialmrssam said...

Bitter truth.
So inspiring

Bummyla said...

Well Said Bros! GOD Bless You! http://www.bummyla.com

yle said...

Beta talk. God bless you for sharing the 'Truth'.

well said Lynnxx