Lies! Concorted story to get phyno's attention. Babe,abeg look for another avenue to sell ur mkt. U are looking for babymama job untop phyno head. E no go work for u. Ọ ma relụ gi!
It is possible I used a quote which a white guy was in it as dp on whatsapp and my mum said who is dis guy,where do u know him from.i did not know where to start my explanation .lol
83 comments:
Babes and early mor-mor lies ehn...!
Buhahahaha,,, dad no one dull ni...
LOL ATTENTION SEEKER
Old school daddy!!;
He needs to know, people listen to music without necessarily have to know the singer.
Protective father.
No be only "what's Phyno" = Phyno is =king of chicks " Eze nnunu"
Lolz But to the Question. Who will said is did Like Phyno.... Maka Gini Maka Why......
Lol very funny
AJ MAIN BOY...
Phyno fineo - handsome guy. I don't blame the girl for using the picture.
Hahahaha that's fathers for u...am sure he was jealous
Gud 4 her
Lolxx nice. Meanwhile baby gv me ur number make I tanana u.
#LibBadBoy
Hehehe I don't blame the man.
Na wa for african parents oooo!
Ok.... Na so baby mama dey start.... Step by step
Dad just want to know, who is daughter is flirting With....
Me too, I really can't get over @Ezege that track was a Boom!!!
Long live The Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Hahahahahahaha...can't stop laffing oo
#XENO-FABIAN
Lol, the dad was just concerned nd scared ni
ur dad is every funny so if you use lilwayne what will he say den
Lolz very funny
Lolz
Shhhhhhh. ..lemme laff it's so funny
Wat did English do to u??? Oh typo error pele
Lol. Daddy duty.
Ok we have seen it....next...ProudlyDeltan
Seen....
Hehehe
I dey tell you. Who cares??? Linda take note!
He's looking out for his girl...he's a good father tho
Hahahahahaha,her dad sha. He wanted to be sure girl
Loooooooool
this is crazy...
See Yoruba actress in sextape mess, download
Na who we go ask? U sure say na ur dad b dat sef, attention seeker. Linda observe!
Lol...@teemah he's speaking engrish not english.
She wants Phyno's attention by all means, that probably isn't her dad and it must have been planned.
Lol....m
Your dad sleeps with younger girls who teach him Phyno songs...Don't mind the paedophile
Dad, well done for asking just in case talkers start to talk for ur side
Lol naija ' s got no chill this one na confirm attention seeker nne grow up
Lies! Concorted story to get phyno's attention. Babe,abeg look for another avenue to sell ur mkt. U are looking for babymama job untop phyno head. E no go work for u. Ọ ma relụ gi!
Because you can lie for unnecessary things does mean someone has to. Lol.
Mr it is probably not her dad. Is it your dad?????haters though.
Na wah oooo....Every stupid format to get a star's attention....
@Ashanka you can beg linda to also post something about you. #african father's aint joking
I know right??
Guys also use beyonce and tiwa as dp.
You are joking right??
Lol. Haters though. Mba , it is your dad oshi
You are joking right??
Sounds like my dad....
Lol@temah I swear I can't stop laughing it must av been a typo error u know android can fall ones hand big time.
Chai English didn't do him justice
Dads can be very protective
Next thing now she'd b baby mama her Papa no wan da kain gist.
Just like that.Abi linda!
U sha don land for LIB with all d lies... dee
Connect always get me excited. But I wonder how watsapp do will show when someone calls!
Lolz
lwkmd, nt is fault, English is nt his mother tongue. Linda observe!
Not a fan... But I admit the guy is good
Jealous father...African parents will want u to get married, socialize all inside the house. Smh
Juliet I Really do Care" Juliet take Note!!!
Lmao
U sef, the Babymama na by breeze idey take enter?? Lol
Lol daddies Girl, Phyno Fino
Lool. Nice!
Na lie abeg
MZ EUNIQUE
Stories
Planned job...
Lol!!
Very dry father & daughter conversation.. #Yawn😏😁
Hahahaaah....what's phyno
Na dem sabi....
Concerned dad...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
Lol! Popsie wan know who dey chike him daughter! Lol! Protective parents
This one na jamb question
Lying is there hobby only God can tell Y! Hehe.......
It is possible I used a quote which a white guy was in it as dp on whatsapp and my mum said who is dis guy,where do u know him from.i did not know where to start my explanation .lol