Photos: Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello and wife welcome twin boys
Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello and his wife welcomed a set of twin boys this morning. Governor Yahaya's Senior Special Assistant on New Media, Gbenga Olorunpomi, announced this on twitter. Both mother and children are doing fine. Congrats to them.
Hmmmm nice one. Did she born Jesus wey i no go hear word. The first time to hear a sitting looter in name of governo and his wife to welcome a new child hmm the state money go hear am. Another liar and terrorist is born hmm all Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles.
68 comments:
Like father like twins
Congrat
You never enter you dey reproduce! WhAt? Not just one but two
Nice one linda
Its a triple blessing for him o i swear. God bless you all amen
Congrats... Double your hustle
Wawwwu, congratulations to him, Allah Ya raya, I keep praying to baba God to bless me with set of twins too o.
everything na double double. God bless your home my neighbour
Congrats bro
Congratulations
Congrats o,i pray for this blessing too
Hmmmm nice one.
Did she born Jesus wey i no go hear word.
The first time to hear a sitting looter in name of governo and his wife to welcome a new child hmm the state money go hear am.
Another liar and terrorist is born hmm all Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles.
Hmmmm nice one.
The first time to hear a sitting looter in name of governo and his wife to welcome a new child hmm the state money go hear am.
Another liar and terrorist is born hmm all Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles.
Hmmmm nice one.
Wow! Congratulations to them.
Congrats to him
#LibBadBoy
Lovely, a big congrats to them. I tap from this blessing
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
congratulations your Excellency
Aww, congratulations Sir. May God bless these bundle of joy.
Awww,congratulations to them,xo
Congratulations
Congrats sir
Wow.
Wow a very big congratulations to dem, me want triplet oooo
Wow!! Congrats to them
Congrats!!!
Big congrats!
Congratulations to my able young governor.
Congrat To him
Wao. Congrats to them
Wow....God please I need dis Blessing
Awwww.... My womb is blessed with twins. Amen.
I'm busy right now.
This is double blessings from God
Congratulations
Congrat 2 them
Two bundle of joy.jumbo
congrats governor! God bless the new additions...boys are really interesting!
Waoh,am happy for them,congrats
Wow.
Congrats to dem.
Double blessings
Congratulations.your wife is she made in where cos the babies are white.We are promoting Nigerian items now before my senator will talk....nuel
Congratulations
Double blessing. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Congrats to them .
Congratulations Sir!
Fool, it is your father that is terrorist.
Congratulations
Congratulations Your Excellence. may almighty God be with the twins. This is a sign that almighty God backs your Mandate.
Aww congrats... I love twins yeah
Blessings upon blessings
A big congratulations to governor yahaya bello and wife
God please bless me with twins...
Wow. Congrats sir.
Congrats to him
Just like that.Abi linda!
WOW. Double blessings! Congrats to him.
I love twins sha, esp. identical ones! Congrats to them
Pls try make u. N ur. Wives no welcom any child 4 kogi so dat u go concentrate move our state Kogi to. It's glory.congrats any way. Abusite on point
Congratulations sir, more is on way,
Congrats to them
he gave birth to his kids in Nigeria. wow.
This is the Lord's doing & is marvellous in our eyes. I rejoice with this family. May God protect the twins.