Girl's dad questions her after seeing Phyno's pic as her Whatsapp dp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 5 March 2016

Girl's dad questions her after seeing Phyno's pic as her Whatsapp dp

Lol @what's Phyno. The lady explains the chat after the cut...

83 comments:

1. Babes and early mor-mor lies ehn...!

1. She wants Phyno's attention by all means, that probably isn't her dad and it must have been planned.

2. Because you can lie for unnecessary things does mean someone has to. Lol.
      Mr it is probably not her dad. Is it your dad?????haters though.

3. Next thing now she'd b baby mama her Papa no wan da kain gist.

4. Just like that.Abi linda!

5. Not a fan... But I admit the guy is good

6. Very dry father & daughter conversation.. #Yawn😏😁

7. Lying is there hobby only God can tell Y! Hehe.......

8. It is possible I used a quote which a white guy was in it as dp on whatsapp and my mum said who is dis guy,where do u know him from.i did not know where to start my explanation .lol

2. Buhahahaha,,, dad no one dull ni...

3. Replies
    1. Shhhhhhh. ..lemme laff it's so funny

2. I dey tell you. Who cares??? Linda take note!

3. Hahahahahaha,her dad sha. He wanted to be sure girl

4. @Ashanka you can beg linda to also post something about you. #african father's aint joking

5. Juliet I Really do Care" Juliet take Note!!!

4. He needs to know, people listen to music without necessarily have to know the singer.

5. No be only "what's Phyno" = Phyno is =king of chicks " Eze nnunu"

6. Lolz But to the Question. Who will said is did Like Phyno.... Maka Gini Maka Why......

1. Wat did English do to u??? Oh typo error pele

2. Lol...@teemah he's speaking engrish not english.

3. Lol@temah I swear I can't stop laughing it must av been a typo error u know android can fall ones hand big time.

4. Chai English didn't do him justice

5. lwkmd, nt is fault, English is nt his mother tongue. Linda observe!

7. Lol very funny

AJ MAIN BOY...

8. Phyno fineo - handsome guy. I don't blame the girl for using the picture.

1. Guys also use beyonce and tiwa as dp.

9. Hahahaha that's fathers for u...am sure he was jealous

10. Lolxx nice. Meanwhile baby gv me ur number make I tanana u.

#LibBadBoy

1. You are joking right??

2. You are joking right??

11. Hehehe I don't blame the man.

12. Ok.... Na so baby mama dey start.... Step by step

1. U sef, the Babymama na by breeze idey take enter?? Lol

13. Dad just want to know, who is daughter is flirting With....
    Me too, I really can't get over @Ezege that track was a Boom!!!

Long live The Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

14. Hahahahahahaha...can't stop laffing oo

#XENO-FABIAN

15. Lol, the dad was just concerned nd scared ni

16. ur dad is every funny so if you use lilwayne what will he say den

17. Lol. Daddy duty.

18. Ok we have seen it....next...ProudlyDeltan

19. He's looking out for his girl...he's a good father tho

20. Na who we go ask? U sure say na ur dad b dat sef, attention seeker. Linda observe!

1. Lol. Haters though. Mba , it is your dad oshi

21. Your dad sleeps with younger girls who teach him Phyno songs...Don't mind the paedophile

22. Dad, well done for asking just in case talkers start to talk for ur side

23. Lol naija ' s got no chill this one na confirm attention seeker nne grow up

24. Lies! Concorted story to get phyno's attention. Babe,abeg look for another avenue to sell ur mkt. U are looking for babymama job untop phyno head. E no go work for u. Ọ ma relụ gi!

25. Na wah oooo....Every stupid format to get a star's attention....

26. Sounds like my dad....

27. Dads can be very protective

28. U sha don land for LIB with all d lies... dee

29. Connect always get me excited. But I wonder how watsapp do will show when someone calls!

30. Jealous father...African parents will want u to get married, socialize all inside the house. Smh

31. Lol daddies Girl, Phyno Fino

32. Concerned dad...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

33. Lol! Popsie wan know who dey chike him daughter! Lol! Protective parents