Student's quirky project encourages passersby to eat off her body (photos)
Art can be dramatic but one student has taken it to new heights. Monika
Rostvold, a Texas State University student and performance artist
covered herself in food while lying face up on a table with a sign (on
her crotch) that read “All You Can Eat.”. Students ate of course, like
they needed a second prompting. More photos after the cut...
This Valentine, meet us up in Lagos. Abuja, and P/h, Jos and Abuja for fantastic lessons in how to start your multi billion naira business. Mail us at rich14ever@yahoo.com.
50 comments:
Nothing artistic in this,d food isn't, d posture isn't, nothing at all..girl?u okay?
Seen...
Until they rape her
WHO EATS THE ONES ON HER BUM-BUM?
Lovely art.
she's got a great body.. * Linda stop wasting my time *
Crazy art.
#XENO-FABIAN
Enter your comment...notin wey we no go c
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
End time food
mehn..this is weird
Whaoooo...that's cool
What if she has Ebola?
Hmm
Hmm
Orishirishi
I would have preffered the port buttom...Believe
Extreme artist project.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Weird
This Valentine, meet us up in Lagos. Abuja, and P/h, Jos and Abuja for fantastic lessons in how to start your multi billion naira business. Mail us at rich14ever@yahoo.com.
Are u sure she's OK?
Noted
Mk dem no zika ooo
Is chips there? Cos I wouldn't mind taking a bite tho
Enter your comment...No tym bikonu....hu b dx one kwanu?na concept sha
Craze ppl
Crazy whites... always crazy! Funny crazy though!
lolz,
Mad people...
Special barbecue
Her sweat will be on the food and long throats will eat it.Ewwww...
York
Weird.......
Really weird......
Enter your comment...nude generation
Smh.
Ok. Linda observe!
Eat n ask for more
Rubbish!
Jobless people
Which kind art b dis.....not in Africa
#spritual
Which kind art b dis.....not in Africa
#spritual
Unu tacha unu amilitu ara,maka ndu unu
Eww! Disgusting
What if she wants to spread a disease by doing dis.... cost people don't just give out food....lol just goofing hehee
End time project
Amaram ogechi
Ogechi230@gmail.com
It's not art
It's attention seeking