Art can be dramatic but one student has taken it to new heights. Monika
Rostvold, a Texas State University student and performance artist
covered herself in food while lying face up on a table with a sign (on
her crotch) that read “All You Can Eat.”. Students ate of course, like
they needed a second prompting. More photos after the cut...
Nothing artistic in this,d food isn't, d posture isn't, nothing at all..girl?u okay?
ReplyDeleteSeen...
ReplyDeleteUntil they rape her
ReplyDeleteWHO EATS THE ONES ON HER BUM-BUM?
ReplyDeleteLovely art.
ReplyDeleteEat n ask for more
DeleteWhich kind art b dis.....not in Africa
Delete#spritual
Which kind art b dis.....not in Africa
Delete#spritual
she's got a great body.. * Linda stop wasting my time *
ReplyDeleteshe's got a great body.. * Linda stop wasting my time *
ReplyDeleteCrazy art.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
It's not art
DeleteIt's attention seeking
Enter your comment...notin wey we no go c
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
End time food
ReplyDeletemehn..this is weird
ReplyDeleteWhaoooo...that's cool
ReplyDeleteWhat if she has Ebola?
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteOrishirishi
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
I would have preffered the port buttom...Believe
ReplyDeleteExtreme artist project.
ReplyDeleteLinda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Weird
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This Valentine, meet us up in Lagos. Abuja, and P/h, Jos and Abuja for fantastic lessons in how to start your multi billion naira business. Mail us at rich14ever@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteAre u sure she's OK?
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteMk dem no zika ooo
ReplyDeleteIs chips there? Cos I wouldn't mind taking a bite tho
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...No tym bikonu....hu b dx one kwanu?na concept sha
ReplyDeleteCraze ppl
ReplyDeleteCrazy whites... always crazy! Funny crazy though!
ReplyDeletelolz,
ReplyDeleteMad people...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Special barbecue
ReplyDeleteHer sweat will be on the food and long throats will eat it.Ewwww...
ReplyDeleteYork
ReplyDeleteWeird.......
ReplyDeleteReally weird......
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nude generation
ReplyDeleteSmh.
ReplyDeleteOk. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeleteJobless people
ReplyDeleteUnu tacha unu amilitu ara,maka ndu unu
ReplyDeleteEww! Disgusting
ReplyDeleteWhat if she wants to spread a disease by doing dis.... cost people don't just give out food....lol just goofing hehee
ReplyDeleteEnd time project
ReplyDeleteAmaram ogechi
Ogechi230@gmail.com