Photo: Kanu Nwankwo visits Kelechi Iheanacho in Manchester | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Photo: Kanu Nwankwo visits Kelechi Iheanacho in Manchester

Kanu Nwankwo paid a visit to the 19-year-old Manchester City footballer. He shared the photo on twitter yesterday and wrote: "A visit to Manchester but not a good result for Iheanacho, happy to see him enjoying his football and developing"

59 comments:

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

POPULAR LIB READER!

after been thrashed by leicester..... i see free advert for sprite on d pics....

Nice one....encourage them

Good he is enjoying

PEPSI ADDICT

Good

AMIJEZ said...

Good guys. But this one don pass 30,unless na football age.

tosisochukwu said...

Good to meet him

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Nice one.

Nice one......

#PEACEOUT

Not a good result as how kwa?...

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

Enter your comment...OK
LINDA I'M HERE o

Wow,19……??

Grooming like this is good. So you know people got your back.

Bliss n blossom 2016

That's very good of him to inspire the young lad!

#commonsense

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

I love this

Papilo idi too mch

See his face lol, sorry Kelechi, you ain't winning the title this season.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Yeah. A bad one for Man city yesterday but they'll get back up.

Big brother Papilo...Nice one

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Good these guys need mentoring, just hope the lads would be open to learn and the old chaps will be selfless about their mentoring

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Enter your comment... Nice one #big boy

Kanu you are sweet.

I-man.com said...

Yea

Luciana Chinda said...

Is Alright.

Ihe..is something more than a talent.

#GeneralFortune

Hez ah big boy now..

GOOD TO SEE

OKORO UPGRADED

Dey chop cake and drink sprite......Okay he is still young.

Nemyinspired said...

Kanu has always supported young people.
nemyinspired.blogspot.com

papilo my man...... I never cease 2 stop liking him.... Iheanacho, learn 4rm him, cos he's an epitome of futbol itslf

ZJUOPIUY3E4R67890+098763E4RT5Y60-=-09Y654R

I hope you discussed with him what it means to be patriotic

Make em no go dey fom BIG BOY for Super Eagles oo

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Ochaimo+ said...

Igbo boys movement.

Hope the visit was not to be his manager.hope is for real....nuel

Ok seen...

Ok. More Instagram followers for you

Demmy said...

Nice one papilo

Demmy said...

Nice one papilo

chyyy said...

Guys parlor no hard feelings!!

Golda Awosika said...

What was the outcome of the visit?

Noted#Lindangwanu#

Lmao!!!!!!!!

TALLEST MAN said...

My mentor & hero Nwankwo Kanu, "Am very happy for you and our 9JA young player Iheanacho. Naija we are too much

Umu igbo na eme ofuma

Nigeria football have futures because of these young players coming up like winds. Woooooow

Now I wanna b a footballer

#spritual

Ola said...

How come no one is talking about the Oyibo gal that is watching film?

As a mentor