Photo: Kanu Nwankwo visits Kelechi Iheanacho in Manchester
Kanu Nwankwo paid a visit to the 19-year-old Manchester City footballer. He shared the photo on twitter yesterday and wrote:
"A visit to Manchester but not a good result for Iheanacho, happy to see him enjoying his football and developing"
Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
ReplyDeleteNow I wanna b a footballer
Delete#spritual
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
after been thrashed by leicester..... i see free advert for sprite on d pics....
ReplyDeleteUmu igbo na eme ofuma
DeleteNice one....encourage them
ReplyDeleteGood he is enjoying
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteGood guys. But this one don pass 30,unless na football age.
ReplyDeleteGood to meet him
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteNice one......
ReplyDelete#PEACEOUT
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Not a good result as how kwa?...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...OK
ReplyDeleteLINDA I'M HERE o
Wow,19……??
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!!!!!!
DeleteGrooming like this is good. So you know people got your back.
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
That's very good of him to inspire the young lad!
ReplyDelete#commonsense
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
I love this
ReplyDeletePapilo idi too mch
ReplyDeleteSee his face lol, sorry Kelechi, you ain't winning the title this season.
ReplyDeleteYeah. A bad one for Man city yesterday but they'll get back up.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Big brother Papilo...Nice one
ReplyDelete*Linda's Future Hubby*
Good these guys need mentoring, just hope the lads would be open to learn and the old chaps will be selfless about their mentoring
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Nice one #big boy
ReplyDeleteKanu you are sweet.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteYea
ReplyDeleteIs Alright.
ReplyDeleteSeen
Ihe..is something more than a talent.
ReplyDelete#GeneralFortune
Hez ah big boy now..
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Hez ah big boy now..
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Dey chop cake and drink sprite......Okay he is still young.
ReplyDeleteKanu has always supported young people.
ReplyDeletenemyinspired.blogspot.com
papilo my man...... I never cease 2 stop liking him.... Iheanacho, learn 4rm him, cos he's an epitome of futbol itslf
ReplyDeleteZJUOPIUY3E4R67890+098763E4RT5Y60-=-09Y654R
ReplyDeleteI hope you discussed with him what it means to be patriotic
ReplyDeleteMake em no go dey fom BIG BOY for Super Eagles oo
#PeterObiForPresident2019
ReplyDeleteIgbo boys movement.
ReplyDeleteHope the visit was not to be his manager.hope is for real....nuel
ReplyDeleteOk seen...
ReplyDeleteOk. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteNice one papilo
ReplyDeleteGuys parlor no hard feelings!!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
What was the outcome of the visit?
ReplyDeleteNoted#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteMy mentor & hero Nwankwo Kanu, "Am very happy for you and our 9JA young player Iheanacho. Naija we are too much
ReplyDeleteNigeria football have futures because of these young players coming up like winds. Woooooow
ReplyDeleteHow come no one is talking about the Oyibo gal that is watching film?
ReplyDeleteAs a mentor