Photo: Looks like Rihanna is contesting for a political post in Uganda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Photo: Looks like Rihanna is contesting for a political post in Uganda

What is wrong with Ugandans? Lol. Oh well, she probably thinks she has a good chance at winning the election if she uses Rihanna's photo. Goodluck to her. Source: Uganda Decides

100 comments:

Ahahahahaha odiegwu

GOOD TO SEE

Buhahaha, Rihanna is a career woman, is she from Uganda?

Lol.. Everyday new drama..

Loi.Abi linda!

I hope it works for her..

ThePlethoraNews said...

Lool What a name, omuntu obantu, out of all the names in this world 😥

Please checkout my blog http://naijanewsrave.com

They know rihanna in Uganda??? Wooow!

LMAO dkm plsss

Yemi said...

Lol, like seriously. These video is viral now click here

Linda!!!!!! What if she is Rihanna's look alike? Abi u know her in person?

Hahahahahahah!!!

tosisochukwu said...

Lol! What is actually wrong with this people self?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

lol

End time fins. * it's well*

This is a joke. Low mentality

A big fool..Linda observe carefully

Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousins said...

OK seen.

Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousins said...

OK seen.

Lol...
Goodluck to her anyway

Genesis said...

She's not ready...she's also suffering complexity.

Men of God said...

Seriously?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

Anon said...

Linda seriously, Thank u 4 the laff

African...our way of thinking sometimes ehn

Lol. Mumu behaviour

Lol....impersonation!

Joke of d night.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

LoL

Donjazzycrush said...

funny..

Don~ jazzycrush

Donjazzycrush said...

funny..

Don~ jazzycrush

Loi Uganda a place of clowns.
What can this rubbish be.
Rihanna might sue them for this trash.

Loi Uganda a place of clowns.
What can this rubbish be.
Rihanna might sue them for this trash.

Golda Awosika said...

linda's bestie said...

Bizarre

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

lolz. LINDA I'M HERE o

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

lolz. LINDA I'M HERE o

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Mschew these Uganda people

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mtcheeeew. So clueless. All the more reason I won't vote for her if I were to be an Ugandan.

JAYZSBOSS said...

How z dat possible

I no fit laff abeg. D person face no dey show for pix wey make use Rihanna's pix??? Linda take note!

What are these people thinking?

10 Places you must have sex

Lol even you Lindiway saw u on billboard for a hair salon.

chommy said...

Funny. Linda observe!

Lol. Mumu behaviour

Nenyechi said...

Mtcheww

Lol... dee

Innocentia Annie said...

Political strategy
Ok naww

Hahaha, its funny though

HahahahaHaha the person is not well...smh

Enter your comment...lool Buh i cant see her name nau

Omg! This is so funny

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lol.. All these crazy ugandans.

Lmfbo

Lmao. yeye

Is this a joke? Or some comedy movie??

#Dakinzz

Hmmmmm! I dnt get#Lindangwanu#

junia said...

Hilarious

If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Mayb she is her twin sister

Hahhahahahahahahah....she is not serious

Foolishness on fleek..

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Lol,,i laugh in uganda..nor be small good luck o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Mo said...

This a joke?

tollyjems said...

She's not proud of herself, they shouldn't vote for her.

AMIJEZ said...

Maybe na Riri look alike.

obidiedgreetings said...

And rihana will win

I laugh, after Rihanna would take over!

starshine said...

N she wants to win

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

very........ fun

So funny

Lol. Bad girl riri

OKORO UPGRADED

Som people get A1 for mumu

Mask Men said...

That peeson may be her twin sister THE TOUCHING STORY HERE

She looks like Rihanna, but not Rihanna

Just a look alike

Kikikikiki

Aunty Linda 5yrs haba

Dreamer

omg riri is now a politican

Lack of awareness

Lolzz. More Instagram followers for you

Eyes of the gods said...

She no well

poshchynwe33 said...

Impostor, d Begining of her failure

Big joke I must say

Linda Mind Your Budiness
What's Yours??

Where is she from, well if true .good for her life

Hahahaha so funny

Looks vague.

#Linda'spal

Lol...nawa o.Only in Uganda...

joblessnaija said...

The person is high on Uganda' smoke. Choi!
O think the person is "worgly" that accounts for the use of Riri' foto.

Tymless Vee

That is the picture of the contestant not Rihanna. They just lookalike

Imagine

Ara ndi uganda

AJ MAIN BOY...

Pls you are too local!!

lolz is this for real

Hahaha they're high on kerosene

LOLzzz..

Awitong said...

I think for Nigerians or west Africans for that matter it is a shock that there is Rihanna looks like a Ugandan woman. Your women are not very pretty so I understand why you would think that this enlightened lady cannot be Ugandan