Photo: Looks like Rihanna is contesting for a political post in Uganda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Photo: Looks like Rihanna is contesting for a political post in Uganda

What is wrong with Ugandans? Lol. Oh well, she probably thinks she has a good chance at winning the election if she uses Rihanna's photo. Goodluck to her. Source: Uganda Decides

100 comments:

1. GOOD TO SEE

2. Buhahaha, Rihanna is a career woman, is she from Uganda?

3. Lool What a name, omuntu obantu, out of all the names in this world 😥

Please checkout my blog http://naijanewsrave.com

4. They know rihanna in Uganda??? Wooow!

1. I think for Nigerians or west Africans for that matter it is a shock that there is Rihanna looks like a Ugandan woman. Your women are not very pretty so I understand why you would think that this enlightened lady cannot be Ugandan

5. Lol, like seriously. These video is viral now click here

6. Linda!!!!!! What if she is Rihanna's look alike? Abi u know her in person?

7. Linda!!!!!! What if she is Rihanna's look alike? Abi u know her in person?

8. Lol! What is actually wrong with this people self?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

9. End time fins. * it's well*

10. This is a joke. Low mentality

11. A big fool..Linda observe carefully

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousins7 February 2016 at 20:00

OK seen.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousins7 February 2016 at 20:01

OK seen.

14. Lol...
    Goodluck to her anyway

15. She's not ready...she's also suffering complexity.

16. Seriously?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

17. Linda seriously, Thank u 4 the laff

18. African...our way of thinking sometimes ehn

19. Lol. Mumu behaviour

20. Loi Uganda a place of clowns.
    What can this rubbish be.
    Rihanna might sue them for this trash.

21. Loi Uganda a place of clowns.
    What can this rubbish be.
    Rihanna might sue them for this trash.

22. Mtcheeeew. So clueless. All the more reason I won't vote for her if I were to be an Ugandan.

23. How z dat possible

24. I no fit laff abeg. D person face no dey show for pix wey make use Rihanna's pix??? Linda take note!

25. Lol even you Lindiway saw u on billboard for a hair salon.

26. Lol. Mumu behaviour

27. HahahahaHaha the person is not well...smh

28. Enter your comment...lool Buh i cant see her name nau

29. Lol.. All these crazy ugandans.

30. Lmao. yeye

31. Is this a joke? Or some comedy movie??

#Dakinzz

32. Hmmmmm! I dnt get#Lindangwanu#

33. If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

34. Hahhahahahahahahah....she is not serious

35. Foolishness on fleek..

36. Lol,,i laugh in uganda..nor be small good luck o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

37. She's not proud of herself, they shouldn't vote for her.

38. I laugh, after Rihanna would take over!

39. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 February 2016 at 21:33

very........ fun

40. She looks like Rihanna, but not Rihanna

Just a look alike

41. omg riri is now a politican

42. Impostor, d Begining of her failure

43. Linda Mind Your Budiness
    What's Yours??

44. Where is she from, well if true .good for her life

45. The person is high on Uganda' smoke. Choi!
    O think the person is "worgly" that accounts for the use of Riri' foto.

Tymless Vee

46. That is the picture of the contestant not Rihanna. They just lookalike

47. Ara ndi uganda

AJ MAIN BOY...