Anambra State Traffic Office needs help in identifing an accident victim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Anambra State Traffic Office needs help in identifing an accident victim

The Nigeria Police (Anambra State Traffic Office) needs the help of the public to identify the person in the photo, a victim of a fatal accident which occurred in Awka on February 1, 2016.

39 comments:

1. Eyah...sorry ooo
    God is ur strength

2. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Oh GOD I pray he is located.Abi linda!

4. Omg, the head I still intact, its no fatal accident now, he's even alive, tot he's dead, meanwhile dunno him shaa

5. The posting is not clear.. Can't even figure out his name. Linda plz make this posting clearer. Thanks

6. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

7. Okay. These is viral now click here

8. GOD IS THE GREATEST HELP

9. Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!

10. Chai!
    You're healed IJN
    AMEN

PEACE.

11. Eyahhhh,I pray he gets well....

12. heya

13. My God accident is really a horror and painful thing to experience. You travel, go out and come back safely just kneel and thank your 'chi' bcos is not easy and you don't operate your life.

#Dakinzz

14. Choi... Nawa oo

15. I pray his pple locate him fast

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

16. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 February 2016 at 21:34

its well oooo.....God have mercy

17. May his soul rest in peace

18. I pray help comes his way.

#Linda'spal

19. I wish him quick recovery, Oluwa over to you...

20. God will perfect his healing