This guys just tweets whatever shit pops up in his shit head...Kim is actually the victim in this marriage, I can't deal with this kind of man...does he even apologize when they fight? And Hermes??? Honey that's a long shot, you're all abt crap,bipolar and schizophrenic...
Kanye!!!.....I love this guy!....he has 21 grammys to his name , name one of your so called rapper with that much grammys??linda pls o...name one??...just cos u don't like someone doesn't mean you don't see anything positive in all they do. Just cos he's not beyonce or jayz , linda , put sentiments aside and speak the truth!..this dude is literary a musical god!
55 comments:
Genius!
Agbaya.com
Fool
Dude is troubled.
Joker
Seen... gud luck to him
Dreaming BIG for u never can tell wht u wil achieve wit thinking BIG.
Kanye is a half mad man..sorry to say
Make e pack well
Man like Kanye!
OKORO UPGRADED
Not in his life. Davido ought to be
Good for him
Funny
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Mad man no direction
Oh really!best of luck @ KW
I guess this linda have a crush on kanye
Go for it then, if u get it.
most of u saying sh*t here is not u can even afford d hermes brand but just wanna join d bandwagon to criticize kanye
Can you Imagine...Wacky Kanye
We don hear
Nice....
Rehab is the final solution at this stage...
Enter your reply...nice
Why is it funny to you? Imagine how people laughed when you said you'd be a success from blogging. Don't laugh at people's dreams.
I hate this guy sha
4 his mind
Low key
This guys just tweets whatever shit pops up in his shit head...Kim is actually the victim in this marriage, I can't deal with this kind of man...does he even apologize when they fight? And Hermes??? Honey that's a long shot, you're all abt crap,bipolar and schizophrenic...
Dis guy wants to b in d news all d time. I dnt blame him,he learnt very quickly frm d Kardasians
SMH He's officially lost it
I wish him well
Kanye dream big......
#spritual
Kanye n his wahala..
Who are you to call Kanye wacky? Stupid poor church rat called Achi Izuegbunem. Linda you too dey carry Kanye matter for head
biko whats this guy smoking
It good to dream big nd i say good luck for dat...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Drama Kanye!
Noice maker!!
U want it go get it
Good luck to u dear, dreaming big, working Hard, jisieke nna.
I also wanna be president of the usa
I wish Kanye and the Kardashians will just disappear.
Waiting for the first Zombie fan to attack me.
I use to dislike him. But now I just like him. + he's creative.
All y'all broke as ho's hatin on a man with ambitions,what are y'all ambitions?? Suck dick for free??
Gud 4 him
DRAMA KING
Kanye!!!.....I love this guy!....he has 21 grammys to his name , name one of your so called rapper with that much grammys??linda pls o...name one??...just cos u don't like someone doesn't mean you don't see anything positive in all they do. Just cos he's not beyonce or jayz , linda , put sentiments aside and speak the truth!..this dude is literary a musical god!
Issorite.. like play dem fit make am.
AJ MAIN BOY...
This guys is so confused! #SMH
his world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
WORD!!!
He's really confused, I seriously blame the kardashians