This guys just tweets whatever shit pops up in his shit head...Kim is actually the victim in this marriage, I can't deal with this kind of man...does he even apologize when they fight? And Hermes??? Honey that's a long shot, you're all abt crap,bipolar and schizophrenic...
Kanye!!!.....I love this guy!....he has 21 grammys to his name , name one of your so called rapper with that much grammys??linda pls o...name one??...just cos u don't like someone doesn't mean you don't see anything positive in all they do. Just cos he's not beyonce or jayz , linda , put sentiments aside and speak the truth!..this dude is literary a musical god!
Genius!
ReplyDeleteDreaming BIG for u never can tell wht u wil achieve wit thinking BIG.
DeleteMake e pack well
DeleteMan like Kanye!
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Not in his life. Davido ought to be
DeleteI guess this linda have a crush on kanye
Delete4 his mind
DeleteLow key
DeleteDis guy wants to b in d news all d time. I dnt blame him,he learnt very quickly frm d Kardasians
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
I wish him well
Delete...merited happiness
Kanye dream big......
Delete#spritual
Drama Kanye!
DeleteI also wanna be president of the usa
DeleteNice one
DeleteAgbaya.com
ReplyDeleteEnter your reply...nice
DeleteFool
ReplyDeleteIssorite.. like play dem fit make am.
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Dude is troubled.
ReplyDeleteJoker
ReplyDeleteSeen... gud luck to him
ReplyDeleteKanye is a half mad man..sorry to say
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Mad man no direction
ReplyDeleteOh really!best of luck @ KW
ReplyDeleteGo for it then, if u get it.
ReplyDeletemost of u saying sh*t here is not u can even afford d hermes brand but just wanna join d bandwagon to criticize kanye
ReplyDeleteCan you Imagine...Wacky Kanye
ReplyDeleteWe don hear
ReplyDeleteNice....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
ReplyDeleteRehab is the final solution at this stage...
ReplyDeleteWhy is it funny to you? Imagine how people laughed when you said you'd be a success from blogging. Don't laugh at people's dreams.
ReplyDeleteI hate this guy sha
ReplyDeleteThis guys just tweets whatever shit pops up in his shit head...Kim is actually the victim in this marriage, I can't deal with this kind of man...does he even apologize when they fight? And Hermes??? Honey that's a long shot, you're all abt crap,bipolar and schizophrenic...
ReplyDeleteWORD!!!
DeleteSMH He's officially lost it
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Kanye n his wahala..
ReplyDeleteWho are you to call Kanye wacky? Stupid poor church rat called Achi Izuegbunem. Linda you too dey carry Kanye matter for head
ReplyDeletebiko whats this guy smoking
ReplyDeleteIt good to dream big nd i say good luck for dat...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
ReplyDeleteNoice maker!!
ReplyDeleteU want it go get it
ReplyDeleteGood luck to u dear, dreaming big, working Hard, jisieke nna.
ReplyDeleteI wish Kanye and the Kardashians will just disappear.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the first Zombie fan to attack me.
ReplyDeleteI use to dislike him. But now I just like him. + he's creative.
ReplyDeleteAll y'all broke as ho's hatin on a man with ambitions,what are y'all ambitions?? Suck dick for free??
ReplyDeleteGud 4 him
ReplyDeleteDRAMA KING
ReplyDeleteKanye!!!.....I love this guy!....he has 21 grammys to his name , name one of your so called rapper with that much grammys??linda pls o...name one??...just cos u don't like someone doesn't mean you don't see anything positive in all they do. Just cos he's not beyonce or jayz , linda , put sentiments aside and speak the truth!..this dude is literary a musical god!
ReplyDeletehis world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
He's really confused, I seriously blame the kardashians