National Emergency Management Agency welcome another new born baby in Fufore IDP Camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

National Emergency Management Agency welcome another new born baby in Fufore IDP Camp

The National Emergency Management Agency (#NEMA) yet again welcomed in another new born baby yesterday in Fufore #IDP Camp Yola, Adamawa State. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

Congrats!

Babylawyer. said...

Nice one. Congratulations to them parents. This people are growing in number oo. Govt.take note.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Early bird... Weldone and good morning Linda

Ijmocreations@Gmail.com

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, thank God for safe delivery

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

hausa people so poor, but they like baby so much, all govt money goes to them

Nice. * it's well*

Innocent baby

YOUNGBUHARI said...

They are suffering yet they keep welcoming babies into suffering and hardship. Welldone

Eeyore said...

Get these IDPs on contraception, somebody!!!!!

Dis ppl jus dey IDP camp dey fire dey born

Gd for them

And they keep dropping in.

Nna Na wa o! Why birth a child into dat kind of hardship is what I don't understand. Linda take note!

WELCOME TO THE BEAUTIFUL WORLD

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

WELCOME

keke driver said...

These dudes really have time to churn out kids in that unhealthy place and we celebrate it?

Now tell me why the fuck would I care. Biafrans died and no aid was allowed to their IDP camp. Thanks God they are christians but they would never forget

Bloggie said...

See fine baby. God will take care of u. It baffles me how pple can be displaced in their own country.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Any Ana agba egbe ha na Ata nni.just like d Hebrew women.God u r indeed awesome
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

See fine baby.