Lamar Odom seems to be back on his feet as he hits the trails with Kim and Khloe Kardashian
Lamar Odom who is recovering from his drug overdose went on his first hike with estranged wife Khloe K and her older sister Kim. The hike was near their Calabasas homes and the sisters streamed it live without completely revealing Lamar on camera... however, they made it clear that he was part of the group. Congrats to Lamar on this milestone.
So does this means that she has suspended fvcking that bearded small boy for now and back with Lamar? Coz she really is emotionally unstable.. What a woman. Tufiakwa #spits
55 comments:
How did a successful NBA player end up like this?really happy he's getting back on his feet
Hmmmm. Good for them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
And Lamar Odom wouldn't stay away from these Kadarshians? Anyway
Good to know dat he is much better now. Linda take note!
Soooo???????@?
#spritual
Dats gud
Dude shld go sitdown! Needs to get his act right
So does this means that she has suspended fvcking that bearded small boy for now and back with Lamar? Coz she really is emotionally unstable.. What a woman. Tufiakwa #spits
Good to know he's recuperating
Ok...seen.....ao ds one tk rise naira
Good for him. If he likes, he should do drugs again...
Good to hear
Good for him
LINDA MY LINDA
Good he is well again
Lol Linda you and the kardashians.
Thank God ooo!! Him and Koko shuld get back togather already, two love birds
I hope he doesn't go back to drugs for his own sake
Get better bro.
I believe he has learnt his lesson.
The shadow hiker......
Speedy recovery we pray
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ok good
Thank God for ur life
Really?.. that will be nice
GOOD
Congrats to them.
Killer Dames.
This fool needs 2 Run-away with his life ASAP b4 some ill luck comin str8 outta these hoes finally end his already miserable life.
Odom help urself
Am happy for him
Ok.nice...
Good for them o
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Yea congratz to him
I wish him quick recovery
Jesus...igweeeeeee
Good for him!!Thank God he is recovering.
Him own don plenty biko.
Tnk God for his life.dis kard family irritates me.gosh!!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
I'm so happy he's back on his feet. Congrats Lamar
Congratulations lamar
GOOD TO SEE
Happy 2 knw
Enter your comment...good for him
I doubt this gist!
Thank God hes recovering
Good for him
Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)
Good step
Everyone deserves a 2nd chance... Thank God he is recovering
The next will be ur death....continue beeing used by the kardeshians
Thank God for his life
Gud for him.
I pray God will perfect his healing