Iyabo Ojo gifts her PA a Toyota Corolla for her birthday (photos)
Actress Iyabo Ojo today gifted a Toyota Corolla car to her Personal Assistant, Gbeminiyi - who turns 31 tomorrow. The lady fell on the floor in shock. Screenshots from the videos shared by the actress on her Instagram page after the cut...
Nice one bitch may God bless you yoruba bitch for this. I did mine too on December but is not a news. You faint for ordinary Toyota what of suv you go die well not ur fault na terrorist buharis bad government caused it.
Y must people post things like dis on social media. Can't u just keep it to yourself. The Bible says God will bless the humble and............ *u knw d rest shaa*
I almost fainted when I bought my rav4 07...I couldn't believe my eyes... Compared to A PA that got a tear rubber corrola from her boss... YOUR HATRED DEY 3D !
Unexpected good gift can make u act excitedly crazy most attimes..blessed b to hand dat giveth....am happy for d pa cos I know dat feelings n how it felt!
Nigerian celebrities and their stunts, why having a nylon on a 2003 model corolla? (that's 13yrs model) and portray it as brand new. HBD to ur PA all the same.
All you idiot talking shit dat d car is an old car, and saying why she posted it, and saying she fainted because of camry are d biggest idiots I have ever seen in my life, and am sure all u idiots are d type of people dat will use dere staffs n assistants as foot mat if God ever bless u, dats why u all are still broke n useless, common to appreciate the good woman for wat she dis all u fuckers r here talking trash, broke niggas n bitches, jobless idiots.... congrats my dear, enjoy ur bday, and to her boss, God will bless u more
God bless you iyabo! Lets us all appreciate anyone who does good Unlike some bosses who envies and compete with their staff. who never wish their staff to grow at all but wants them to be beneath them, mostly female bosses. Very wicked sets of human being.
Car wey she fit collect if the PA fuck up. Let her show us the car document to confirm on which name the car is on. That's important. Na poverty dey make ppl faint for ordinary car wey no be Range Rover. Rubbish
nice, there is always room for haters hahahahaha....anything you do dem must talk... eiyaaa, see as the thing de pain some people... it can pain hahaha. GOD BLESS YOU AUNTY IYA FOR THIS GESTURE, GOD WILL REWARD YOU MORE MORE. PA, KEEP WORKING HARD....GBAM
God bless u for ur kind gesture. Givers never lack.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
155 comments:
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Don't let ur left hand see what ur right hand is giving....
Giving with benefits... Rubbish
Wow! Now dts wat am talking abt,no b all dese offers here n der. Congrats babe,nd God bless u Iyabo
LIB ADDICT#just paSsing#
Wonderful! Wow!!!
Seen next...ProudlyDeltan
So nice of her,hbd to her PA.
publicity stunt
Nice one bitch may God bless you yoruba bitch for this.
I did mine too on December but is not a news.
You faint for ordinary Toyota what of suv you go die well not ur fault na terrorist buharis bad government caused it.
Wow! God bless you Ma.
Ugly car. Why she come dey happy? Rubbish yoruba bitches
and then she fainted? LMAO make una no kill me abeg
She never experrerit...
That's so gud of Iyabo. Nice one!
And she collapsed! Lol
God bless her for touching a soul..
Xamie
Awww! Nice.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Na wa ooooo make ma blessing toooo come oooooo amen!
Wow, she cldnt just believe it! God bless the giver more, that's what Val is all about. xo
Nice one.
Suspect case bruh...God is good!...shock gift...issok.
@fortunedexcel
Sooo why did she post it?
Whoahhhhhh!!!!!dat's aawesome,she try wella...Omjeeezzz
Anoda olajumoke story. God, locate me o
Wow!
this is nice
Awwww,so nice
Awww. Kind woman. May God reward you.
Aww. Nice one
Awww. How nice of her.
Wow!
So nice of Iyabo Ojo.Happy birthday Gbeminiyi.
Wow....nice1
#spritual
Is always good when you honour people that serve you diligently
That's very lovely of Iyabo. Happy birthday to the PA
vanity
Soo nicee
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Nice of her
iyabo,I dy 4 corner, show me luv
Awwwwww what a surprise. I luv surprises
Awww! what a good boss. God bless you.
Lol the girl faint ni
PEPSI ADDICT
really. dats good.
Don ~jazzycrush
Dats nice of her
Lol, m sure she felt dizzy nd wasn't expecting it. Good job
wow...nice
Aww..that's very kind of her
Jesus!
Tear nylon ride and make a lot of sense. HBD in adv to her.
Thank God many Nigerians has really learnt how to give back to people around them.
Hope dis is not a public stunt.i go hear se she collect d back from her
May God bless u ma.
Aww! Talk of wow gift...
Wow wat a gift..God bless her Gud heart
Wao, nice of her
God bless her plenty, what i've always wanted to do.
Correct boss. I greet u. Nice one. Well done
Nice one sha. But for 2003 corolla you fall for ground. If na G wagon them dash you wetin you for do. Anyway e no concern me. Congrats sha
Awwww a surprise gift always shock someone especially when u don't expect it ....that's a good one iyabo ojo God bless you.
Nice one....
A boss that consider the efforts of the staff
that's thoughtful of her.
Wow! Thats nice
thats so nice of her
Owu na bastard ...lol
Love it. More of this pls. God is alive.
That's very nice. She must ve been a good PA. Congratulations
Ubanagum
She try, shey na bcos of dat she fainted. Olaidex d sedret fan.
Eeya see as u talk like person wey get tumor for brain
A boss that appreciate the efforts of the staffs and workers
Enter your comment...
Niceeeeee...... Correct boss.
Wow! That's lovely. Urs really good to appreciate ppl.
Cool.
@James,you are a perfect example of a well breed idiot! What's the nature of your job and what do u drive? Mumu boy.... Learn to appreciate
This shows how hard working the lady is \
MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
Natural beauty
MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
God bless
How did you feel after typing this nonsense? Good I guess, you just a bitterred poor scum. Oloshi pataki
Hmmm Nice
Y must people post things like dis on social media. Can't u just keep it to yourself. The Bible says God will bless the humble and............ *u knw d rest shaa*
God bless u beyond ur imagination
Wow! That's soooo cool! Wow! Lady never expected it! Eyah, God bless her
Nice..God bless her plenty and happy birthday to the p.a
I wonder, nonsense.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth.. Idiot
Let's go Linda
Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth.. Idiot
Let's go Linda
#OluwaGodOfJehovah
#9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
#WhoDemHelp!
#ThankGodHerDiaLife!
#MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
#GodDey!
@AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
#AnitaGoldCrush
@LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
#WhoGovernmentHelp2016?
Aww,so nice of her.
Wao she try, Linda when are you going to give me my own? I no wan coke!!. Ha ha ha ha ha. I am waiting
Bad belle go talk oo....
Linda's pant
That's soo cool
Wow!!! All this BITTERNESS IN ONE PERSON😕. DONT WORRY NNE, GOD WILL REMEMBER YOU😊.
Awwww that's so kind of her
Wonderful gift, that's nice of her o. D P.A faint sef.
Wow! Givers are achievers
Wow! Tear rubber! This motivation is 100%. It also means more effort, more work.
Shut up..
Now that's called appreciation, it's not what is giving that matters, it is the intention behind it...IMp
She tried. Hbd
POPULAR LIB READER!
wow that's nice of her.
So nice. May God bless her
God bless you Iyaba Ojo, may you do more!!!
It is more blessing to give than 2 receive
WOW,this is lovely.God will surprise you too for doing this.
I almost fainted when I bought my rav4 07...I couldn't believe my eyes...
Compared to A PA that got a tear rubber corrola from her boss...
YOUR HATRED DEY 3D !
Bless you Iyabo. More Instagram followers for you
She must have been a very nice employee..thats nice
Wow that's nice of her.
Dem dey play world cup for Ur head, bad belle
Hmmmmm
This is awesome...Believe
wow,great surprise.Enjoy your birthday PA.
Certified fool. Foolish goat
Wow! Congrats to her and happy bday
Idaho Ojos very thotful of u, may God continue to enlarge ur coast
Iyabo Ojo very thotful of u, may God continue to enlarge ur coast
Wow! May God bless her
Congrats. It is well
Cool, but u need not advertise ur giving. God who sees u in secret will reward u openly
Nice! But really no need to advertise this. God who sees ur giving in secret will reward u openly.
God bless Iyabo Ojo
Unexpected good gift can make u act excitedly crazy most attimes..blessed b to hand dat giveth....am happy for d pa cos I know dat feelings n how it felt!
Wow, this is a great news!
If you are looking to lose your belly fat,then I have got something interesting to share with you.Click Here To Read More!
Nigerian celebrities and their stunts, why having a nylon on a 2003 model corolla? (that's 13yrs model) and portray it as brand new. HBD to ur PA all the same.
All you idiot talking shit dat d car is an old car, and saying why she posted it, and saying she fainted because of camry are d biggest idiots I have ever seen in my life, and am sure all u idiots are d type of people dat will use dere staffs n assistants as foot mat if God ever bless u, dats why u all are still broke n useless, common to appreciate the good woman for wat she dis all u fuckers r here talking trash, broke niggas n bitches, jobless idiots.... congrats my dear, enjoy ur bday, and to her boss, God will bless u more
Lol. Na Godwin....... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
God bless you iyabo! Lets us all appreciate anyone who does good Unlike some bosses who envies and compete with their staff. who never wish their staff to grow at all but wants them to be beneath them, mostly female bosses. Very wicked sets of human being.
Even when staff work their butt out,some wicked bosses don't appreciate . those bosses must reap what they sow! God bless you iyabo jare!
You talk and act like a fool judging by your comments.
So if to say na private jet them buy for the babe, so for die? Who go come use am? Lol
Good bless you ma more increase to your success. Happy birthday PA
pls which mama born freeborn and stern sef...i believe she breastfeed them well...
Big ups.
OKORO UPGRADED
happy for her... haters gon hate still
happy for her... Valentine gift
Envy fool.. Why re u jealous
this is just good.
Crazy stuff.. Women dancing Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (18+)
You are very funny; is this beef or what?? Abeg go and pray for yours.. Mcthewwwwwwwww @Funmi well said she or he talks and acts like a fool.
Car wey she fit collect if the PA fuck up. Let her show us the car document to confirm on which name the car is on. That's important. Na poverty dey make ppl faint for ordinary car wey no be Range Rover. Rubbish
Enter your comment...so na bcos of moto dis 1 faint...lubish
Congrats to her, and to her boss, God bless you more
When you are good you are Good. #HBD God bless u iyabo ojo. Linda needs a PA also it makes work easier #Linda's Best Friend#. #BFF
Anonymous
Wow...
This is awesome, other celebrities should learn from thmotrI know someone that can't even give his PA a lunch money...
freeborn. wtfk.
Awwwn dats so nice of her
nice, there is always room for haters hahahahaha....anything you do dem must talk... eiyaaa, see as the thing de pain some people... it can pain hahaha. GOD BLESS YOU AUNTY IYA FOR THIS GESTURE, GOD WILL REWARD YOU MORE MORE. PA, KEEP WORKING HARD....GBAM
God bless u for ur kind gesture. Givers never lack.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Nice one iyabo
Nah publicity stunt joor but at least, person gain from the tin. Congrats PA
Nic 1...