Iyabo Ojo gifts her PA a Toyota Corolla for her birthday (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Iyabo Ojo gifts her PA a Toyota Corolla for her birthday (photos)

Actress Iyabo Ojo today gifted a Toyota Corolla car to her Personal Assistant, Gbeminiyi - who turns 31 tomorrow. The lady fell on the floor in shock. Screenshots from the videos shared by the actress on her Instagram page after the cut...

s

155 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Don't let ur left hand see what ur right hand is giving....

Giving with benefits... Rubbish

1. I wonder, nonsense.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

2. Wonderful gift, that's nice of her o. D P.A faint sef.

3. She tried. Hbd

POPULAR LIB READER!

4. Bless you Iyabo. More Instagram followers for you

5. God bless you iyabo! Lets us all appreciate anyone who does good Unlike some bosses who envies and compete with their staff. who never wish their staff to grow at all but wants them to be beneath them, mostly female bosses. Very wicked sets of human being.

6. Even when staff work their butt out,some wicked bosses don't appreciate . those bosses must reap what they sow! God bless you iyabo jare!

7. So if to say na private jet them buy for the babe, so for die? Who go come use am? Lol

2. Wow! Now dts wat am talking abt,no b all dese offers here n der. Congrats babe,nd God bless u Iyabo

LIB ADDICT#just paSsing#

3. Seen next...ProudlyDeltan

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 20:00

So nice of her,hbd to her PA.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 20:00

So nice of her,hbd to her PA.

6. publicity stunt

1. Car wey she fit collect if the PA fuck up. Let her show us the car document to confirm on which name the car is on. That's important. Na poverty dey make ppl faint for ordinary car wey no be Range Rover. Rubbish

7. Nice one bitch may God bless you yoruba bitch for this.
    I did mine too on December but is not a news.
    You faint for ordinary Toyota what of suv you go die well not ur fault na terrorist buharis bad government caused it.

1. I almost fainted when I bought my rav4 07...I couldn't believe my eyes...
      Compared to A PA that got a tear rubber corrola from her boss...
      YOUR HATRED DEY 3D !

2. Certified fool. Foolish goat

3. You talk and act like a fool judging by your comments.

4. You are very funny; is this beef or what?? Abeg go and pray for yours.. Mcthewwwwwwwww @Funmi well said she or he talks and acts like a fool.

8. Ugly car. Why she come dey happy? Rubbish yoruba bitches

1. How did you feel after typing this nonsense? Good I guess, you just a bitterred poor scum. Oloshi pataki

2. Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth.. Idiot

Let's go Linda

3. Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth.. Idiot

Let's go Linda

4. Wow!!! All this BITTERNESS IN ONE PERSON😕. DONT WORRY NNE, GOD WILL REMEMBER YOU😊.

5. Wow!!! All this BITTERNESS IN ONE PERSON😕. DONT WORRY NNE, GOD WILL REMEMBER YOU😊.

6. Dem dey play world cup for Ur head, bad belle

7. Envy fool.. Why re u jealous

8. Envy fool.. Why re u jealous

9. and then she fainted? LMAO make una no kill me abeg

10. She never experrerit...
    That's so gud of Iyabo. Nice one!

11. God bless her for touching a soul..
    Xamie

12. Na wa ooooo make ma blessing toooo come oooooo amen!

13. Wow, she cldnt just believe it! God bless the giver more, that's what Val is all about. xo

14. Suspect case bruh...God is good!...shock gift...issok.

@fortunedexcel

15. Sooo why did she post it?

16. Whoahhhhhh!!!!!dat's aawesome,she try wella...Omjeeezzz

17. Anoda olajumoke story. God, locate me o

18. Wow!
    this is nice

19. Awww. Kind woman. May God reward you.

20. Awww. How nice of her.

21. So nice of Iyabo Ojo.Happy birthday Gbeminiyi.

22. Is always good when you honour people that serve you diligently

23. That's very lovely of Iyabo. Happy birthday to the PA

24. Awwwwww what a surprise. I luv surprises

25. Awww! what a good boss. God bless you.

26. Lol the girl faint ni

PEPSI ADDICT

27. really. dats good.

Don ~jazzycrush

28. Lol, m sure she felt dizzy nd wasn't expecting it. Good job

29. Jesus!

Tear nylon ride and make a lot of sense. HBD in adv to her.

30. Thank God many Nigerians has really learnt how to give back to people around them.

31. Hope dis is not a public stunt.i go hear se she collect d back from her

1. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo13 February 2016 at 21:05

Eeya see as u talk like person wey get tumor for brain

32. Wow wat a gift..God bless her Gud heart

33. God bless her plenty, what i've always wanted to do.

34. Correct boss. I greet u. Nice one. Well done

35. Nice one sha. But for 2003 corolla you fall for ground. If na G wagon them dash you wetin you for do. Anyway e no concern me. Congrats sha

1. @James,you are a perfect example of a well breed idiot! What's the nature of your job and what do u drive? Mumu boy.... Learn to appreciate

36. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo13 February 2016 at 20:56

Awwww a surprise gift always shock someone especially when u don't expect it ....that's a good one iyabo ojo God bless you.

37. A boss that consider the efforts of the staff

38. Owu na bastard ...lol

39. Love it. More of this pls. God is alive.

40. That's very nice. She must ve been a good PA. Congratulations

Ubanagum

41. She try, shey na bcos of dat she fainted. Olaidex d sedret fan.

42. A boss that appreciate the efforts of the staffs and workers

43. Enter your comment...
    Niceeeeee...... Correct boss.

44. Hmmm Nice

45. Pokochukwu Ugegbe13 February 2016 at 21:35

Y must people post things like dis on social media. Can't u just keep it to yourself. The Bible says God will bless the humble and............ *u knw d rest shaa*

46. God bless u beyond ur imagination

47. Wow! That's soooo cool! Wow! Lady never expected it! Eyah, God bless her

48. Nice..God bless her plenty and happy birthday to the p.a

49. #OluwaGodOfJehovah
    #9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
    #WhoDemHelp!
    #ThankGodHerDiaLife!
    #MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
    #GodDey!
    @AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
    #AnitaGoldCrush
    @LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
    #WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

50. Wao she try, Linda when are you going to give me my own? I no wan coke!!. Ha ha ha ha ha. I am waiting

51. Bad belle go talk oo....

Linda's pant

52. Wow! Tear rubber! This motivation is 100%. It also means more effort, more work.

53. Now that's called appreciation, it's not what is giving that matters, it is the intention behind it...IMp

54. God bless you Iyaba Ojo, may you do more!!!

55. God bless you Iyaba Ojo, may you do more!!!

56. It is more blessing to give than 2 receive

57. WOW,this is lovely.God will surprise you too for doing this.

58. She must have been a very nice employee..thats nice

59. wow,great surprise.Enjoy your birthday PA.

60. Wow! Congrats to her and happy bday

Idaho Ojos very thotful of u, may God continue to enlarge ur coast

61. Wow! Congrats to her and happy bday

Iyabo Ojo very thotful of u, may God continue to enlarge ur coast

62. Wow! Congrats to her and happy bday

Iyabo Ojo very thotful of u, may God continue to enlarge ur coast

63. Cool, but u need not advertise ur giving. God who sees u in secret will reward u openly

64. Nice! But really no need to advertise this. God who sees ur giving in secret will reward u openly.

65. God bless Iyabo Ojo

66. Unexpected good gift can make u act excitedly crazy most attimes..blessed b to hand dat giveth....am happy for d pa cos I know dat feelings n how it felt!

67. Wow, this is a great news!

If you are looking to lose your belly fat,then I have got something interesting to share with you.Click Here To Read More!

68. Nigerian celebrities and their stunts, why having a nylon on a 2003 model corolla? (that's 13yrs model) and portray it as brand new. HBD to ur PA all the same.

69. All you idiot talking shit dat d car is an old car, and saying why she posted it, and saying she fainted because of camry are d biggest idiots I have ever seen in my life, and am sure all u idiots are d type of people dat will use dere staffs n assistants as foot mat if God ever bless u, dats why u all are still broke n useless, common to appreciate the good woman for wat she dis all u fuckers r here talking trash, broke niggas n bitches, jobless idiots.... congrats my dear, enjoy ur bday, and to her boss, God will bless u more

70. Lol. Na Godwin....... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

71. Good bless you ma more increase to your success. Happy birthday PA

72. pls which mama born freeborn and stern sef...i believe she breastfeed them well...

73. happy for her... haters gon hate still

74. happy for her... Valentine gift

75. Enter your comment...so na bcos of moto dis 1 faint...lubish

76. Congrats to her, and to her boss, God bless you more

77. When you are good you are Good. #HBD God bless u iyabo ojo. Linda needs a PA also it makes work easier #Linda's Best Friend#. #BFF

78. Anonymous
    Wow...
    This is awesome, other celebrities should learn from thmotrI know someone that can't even give his PA a lunch money...

79. nice, there is always room for haters hahahahaha....anything you do dem must talk... eiyaaa, see as the thing de pain some people... it can pain hahaha. GOD BLESS YOU AUNTY IYA FOR THIS GESTURE, GOD WILL REWARD YOU MORE MORE. PA, KEEP WORKING HARD....GBAM

80. God bless u for ur kind gesture. Givers never lack.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

81. Nah publicity stunt joor but at least, person gain from the tin. Congrats PA