The age-defying woman says she has simple, non-expensive ways of looking young, reported Huanqiu.com, an affiliation with the People's Daily Online.
Qin Ling's daughters arranged a photo shoot for her birthday in last August and later uploaded her photos online which gained a lot of attention on social media.
Qin Ling is divorced and says because of her life as a single mother, she didn't have any money to spend on maintaining her looks.
With her grand daughter |
Speaking with Chinese media she said: 'I pat my face down daily and sleep naked once a week.
Also I make a cucumber, yogurt, honey and pearl powder mask which is effective.'
The granny is set to appear on reality television show Mamma Mia, where mothers show off their talents.
The television show which aired yesterday in China showed Qin Ling appearing with her two daughters and granddaughter.
With her daughters |
75 comments:
wowww stunning
Enter your comment...nice
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Hmm thats how to take care of the body. Not bleaching bleaching. She stay natural. That's just the secret
Meet her in person to confirm this make up and photo shoot look....lol
Vam
PEPSI ADDICT
Wow.... Beautiful
Super sexy @ 50
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Wowww! Great genes. She could easily pass for a 20 year old.
Waoh!!! She is beautiful
wow
What a good gene she's got
#Hajia Mufliat
Good for her.
#XENO-FABIAN
OMG I wanna be like dis oooooo
wow
This is really unbelievable. She is amazingly beautiful.
luvly...
Don~ JAZZYCRUSH
o di mma
SHE'S beautiful
* it's well*
Nawa oo, God has really blessed her
Sexy grand ma
Amazing looks@ 50 (Adeline boma)
WOW!
if u wanna look younger than ur age like Qin Ling, try contact me. I've got the magic...
Stunning and young. She can even claim 18 years.
Woman steals money, hide it in her vagina (Photo 18+)
2 women stripped naked for stealing 100k in Abuja (Photo 18+)
Woman Stripped Naked For Sleeping With Married Man (Photos/Video)
Students fighting and stripping after class (Video)
Nice..keep it up
This woman is blessed
Really!!!
Wow. She looks 20.
Did u say 50???? Wow! She's got a great body
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise
Wow she's gorgeous
Jizox! I want
Enter your comment...hmmm
God this was actually the original plan... to be a grandma at 50 but now....hmmmmmmmmmmmm it's well
God this was actually the original plan... to be a grandma at 50 but now silver jubilee don go nd no bell don ring....hmmmmmmmmmmmm it's well
Nice gene
Wow....make sense
A Grand-mother? you gotta be kidding me; what?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Whaoooo!!! This people are just blessed.
Dats gud oo, buh she didn't say d whole truth tho....dat only works for her face na..d body nko?
idoke
She's indeed stunning
Amaram ogechi
Ogechi230@gmail.com
She sure looks great
OKORO UPGRADED
Good genes!
WTF.,look at her skin,still very together without blemishes.Some ladies will now say because she's white forgetting that whites have the worst skin type.When I tell Nkechi she has a lot to do.Creams can't help you ladies.Been natural is everything,eating right and not nkwobi,ice cream,shortbread etc.Its a pity our girls can't control their long throat.
U say???? 50 what?! Ok oh
-LIB PIKIN-
Wow this is unbelievable..Linda observe carefully
Enter your comment...Wooow dis is unbelievable Bt i kn how it feelings to hv a young looking nd beautiful mom bcus i too is a product of dat.
The other day I went for a birthday party of a married woman,I was overwhelmed with what I saw.These women refused to behave like they are grandmas,from the dressing to the dance.They know all the dance moves better than I do.The younger generation especially girls have a lot to do concerning their eating habits,so they can live longer.Nkechi I hope you are there.Not everyday buy me chicken,you want me to go bankrupt like Naija but it will not work for you.Am giving you 7 days to change or I change.
Wow!!!
That's one hot mother
Enter your comment...she's Chinese so am nt surprised and also she ain't dat young tho she could pass off as 40
Oh my gosh this is amazing
Wow! Wow! Wow! She looks great.
Wow! That's great
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
She is so hot
50? You have got to be kidding me.
Wow,r u kidn me
Gud food matterz
#spritual
She sweet.