Check out this 50 year old Glamorous grandmother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Check out this 50 year old Glamorous grandmother

A grandma with youthful looks from south-west China has shocked internet users after her true age was revealed. Qin Ling, a mother of two and grandma of one from Chongqing, is welcoming her 50th birthday this year.
The age-defying woman says she has simple, non-expensive ways of looking young, reported Huanqiu.com, an affiliation with the People's Daily Online.

Qin Ling's daughters arranged a photo shoot for her birthday in last August and later uploaded her photos online which gained a lot of attention on social media.
Qin Ling is divorced and says because of her life as a single mother, she didn't have any money to spend on maintaining her looks.
With her grand daughter
Speaking with Chinese media she said: 'I pat my face down daily and sleep naked once a week.
Also I make a cucumber, yogurt, honey and pearl powder mask which is effective.' 
The granny is set to appear on reality television show Mamma Mia, where mothers show off their talents. 
The television show which aired yesterday in China showed Qin Ling appearing with her two daughters and granddaughter.  
With her daughters

75 comments:

1. wowww stunning

2. Hmm thats how to take care of the body. Not bleaching bleaching. She stay natural. That's just the secret

3. Meet her in person to confirm this make up and photo shoot look....lol

4. Super sexy @ 50

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

5. Wowww! Great genes. She could easily pass for a 20 year old.

6. wow
    What a good gene she's got

#Hajia Mufliat

7. OMG I wanna be like dis oooooo

8. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com13 February 2016 at 09:26

This is really unbelievable. She is amazingly beautiful.

9. Nawa oo, God has really blessed her

10. Amazing looks@ 50 (Adeline boma)

11. if u wanna look younger than ur age like Qin Ling, try contact me. I've got the magic...

12. Wow. She looks 20.

13. Did u say 50???? Wow! She's got a great body

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #It MuSt enD iN prAise

14. Jizox! I want

15. God this was actually the original plan... to be a grandma at 50 but now....hmmmmmmmmmmmm it's well

16. God this was actually the original plan... to be a grandma at 50 but now silver jubilee don go nd no bell don ring....hmmmmmmmmmmmm it's well

17. A Grand-mother? you gotta be kidding me; what?
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

18. Whaoooo!!! This people are just blessed.

19. Dats gud oo, buh she didn't say d whole truth tho....dat only works for her face na..d body nko?

20. She's indeed stunning

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

21. She sure looks great

OKORO UPGRADED

22. WTF.,look at her skin,still very together without blemishes.Some ladies will now say because she's white forgetting that whites have the worst skin type.When I tell Nkechi she has a lot to do.Creams can't help you ladies.Been natural is everything,eating right and not nkwobi,ice cream,shortbread etc.Its a pity our girls can't control their long throat.

23. U say???? 50 what?! Ok oh

-LIB PIKIN-

24. Wow this is unbelievable..Linda observe carefully

25. Enter your comment...Wooow dis is unbelievable Bt i kn how it feelings to hv a young looking nd beautiful mom bcus i too is a product of dat.

26. The other day I went for a birthday party of a married woman,I was overwhelmed with what I saw.These women refused to behave like they are grandmas,from the dressing to the dance.They know all the dance moves better than I do.The younger generation especially girls have a lot to do concerning their eating habits,so they can live longer.Nkechi I hope you are there.Not everyday buy me chicken,you want me to go bankrupt like Naija but it will not work for you.Am giving you 7 days to change or I change.

27. Enter your comment...she's Chinese so am nt surprised and also she ain't dat young tho she could pass off as 40

28. Wow! Wow! Wow! She looks great.

29. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

30. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

31. 50? You have got to be kidding me.

32. Wow,r u kidn me

Gud food matterz

#spritual

33. She sweet.
    Wouldn't mind doing her.

34. 50 gini? Choi. See banging body!

35. She doesn't even look 30 let alone 50...keep it up "grandma"

*737* start dialing

36. She doesn't even look 30 let alone 50...keep it up "grandma"

*737* start dialing

37. awesome...her body is breathtaking

38. Enter your comment...Hhhhh.....