Blac Chyna's mum has hit out at claims her daughter could prove to be a bad influence on new boyfriend Rob Kardashian by blasting: 'He’s a f*****g Kardashian, what influence can she have on him?'
In an exclusive interview with Daily Mail Online Shalana Hunter says what she really thinks about Blac Chyna whose real name is Angela White's blossoming romance with Rob.
And she reveals she has some reservations about the relationship, claiming Rob is the one people should be concerned about, not her daughter.
'I don’t get it. He's a grown man, what influence can she be on him?' Hunter says.
'As far as I am concerned he could be a bad influence on her.
'I’m not happy about it because I don’t know the guy. After I meet him that’s another story, but right now I just don’t know, I will have to come around to it.
'But I stick behind my daughter whatever she does, 1000%.'
Shalana, from Washington D.C., also dispels reports that the couple have moved to the next level and are living together.
'They are not living together,' she says angrily. 'Blac has never said, "Mom we are living together".Blac’s mom is determined to set the record straight and said:
'Blac is a good girl and she deserves the best, it's as simple as that,'Blac Chyna's mum also goes by the name Tokyo Toni - owner of On My Grind Entertainment and Promotions.
73 comments:
Ugly
Madam shift,u have no moral right blasting anybody
Mama to her baby's rescue.Lol...
Lol @ he is a fucking kardashian
PEPSI ADDICT
Whatever rocks their boat. she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (18+Video)
Monkey no fit talk say d pikin wey she born ugly na.
#LibBadBoy
Yes! What did u xpect from her? But she a ugly thou
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Mother and Daughter disgusting as heck.
Please visit my tech blog for free browsing cheats
and tech updates @ Ibbrowzer.tk
With this kind of mother you are in hell.
No matter wat,Mothers will always stand by their children.
Stern I saw u in Eket..
This black chyna is getting more famous with all this "blach chyna...black chyna..." everytime. Who cares about whether or not shes a bad influence. Rob is not a kid. That's his problem.
OK na
Lik mother lik daughter!
Dirty things!!!
Omoooo...d mama no b for here ooooooo
Chyna tnk God u didn't 100%look lyk ha
#spritual
Mk she dey lie give hersef for dere
Before? They want her not to suppprt her daughter??? Impossible
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise
Wishing them the best..☺
They both Hoes.
Orishirisi
Good for una... dee
Their cup of tea
which mama go say him pikin na bad Influence?
Their cup of burukutu!
Hian!!
I love this mama already. Don't judge a book by its cover. Y'all be judging blac. Shame on you.
N dats how a parent protects his/her offspring Weda gud or bad
Some presidents will paint his own peeps black
Hmm a mother will always support image whether good or bad
Okay oooo
We haf hear you
#Hajia Mufliat
''blac is a good girl'' ...if all good girls are like blac chyna i wonder if they would be anything good in the world.
#XENO-FABIAN
Na dem sabi
I love the ways she stands by her daughter no matter what
Bad influence how biko
Alright MA!
Without been told.. U wil knw..
Bad bad gal
Ugly women yuck
Na wa oooo...who cares?
I don't jst like blac chyna...oops
Yes Blac is actually a bad influence on Rob making him to go against the family, she and her ugly bitch of a mother is desperate to bear the next heir of the Kardashians,
Mums are so sweet..
Blac and her dramatic mum#chiberry#
Awwwwww they look alike oooooo.
Okay...
We don hear....
I dunno ohhh. #RobChyna#
my love for Don jazzy is like a copied assignment I cannot explain .
Hmmm... like mother like daughter!
Lol..momma protecting her daughter
their cup of palm wine
Are you not a bad influence on your own daughter?
Students fighting and stripping after class (Video)
Their fucking business.
Ok until then we are watching
Like Mother, like daughter.
Drama
Well what esle can you say.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Like mother like daughter
Amaram ogechi
Ogechi230@gmail.com
Lwkm! He's a kardashian! Lol..... Meaning they are bad!
Her mum already clarified this on her page..it's a lie ..websites just came up with the rumour
Blac and Rob be killing it with that photo of Rob resting his face on Blac's boobs and hand on her butt....dammit!!
Anyways, nobody influences the Kardash and he is..........ROB FUCKING KARDASH!
Ndia self. Celeb
Lol she's right...except for the 'good girl' part...I disagree...but that family is dysfunctional
Ugly Mama and Daughter.
Ugly Mama and Daughter
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
I so love this woman eh, solidly behind her holy daughter always
Orishirishi.Whareva that suits them both!
The Kardashians your reply
The woman is always vulgar,old mama youngyb
She's Lil wayne's mum too,I guess
There cup of tea