Blac Chyna's mum blasts claims her daughter is a bad influence on Robert Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Blac Chyna's mum blasts claims her daughter is a bad influence on Robert Kardashian

Blac Chyna's mum has hit out at claims her daughter could prove to be a bad influence on new boyfriend Rob Kardashian by blasting: 'He’s a f*****g Kardashian, what influence can she have on him?'
In an exclusive interview with Daily Mail Online Shalana Hunter says what she really thinks about Blac Chyna whose real name is Angela White's blossoming romance with Rob.

And she reveals she has some reservations about the relationship, claiming Rob is the one people should be concerned about, not her daughter.
'I don’t get it. He's a grown man, what influence can she be on him?' Hunter says.
'As far as I am concerned he could be a bad influence on her.
'I’m not happy about it because I don’t know the guy. After I meet him that’s another story, but right now I just don’t know, I will have to come around to it.
'But I stick behind my daughter whatever she does, 1000%.'
Shalana, from Washington D.C., also dispels reports that the couple have moved to the next level and are living together.
'They are not living together,' she says angrily. 'Blac has never said, "Mom we are living together".
Blac’s mom is determined to set the record straight and said:
'Blac is a good girl and she deserves the best, it's as simple as that,'
Blac Chyna's mum also goes by the name Tokyo Toni - owner of On My Grind Entertainment and Promotions. 

73 comments:

1. Madam shift,u have no moral right blasting anybody

2. Mama to her baby's rescue.Lol...

3. Lol @ he is a fucking kardashian

PEPSI ADDICT

4. Monkey no fit talk say d pikin wey she born ugly na.

#LibBadBoy

5. Yes! What did u xpect from her? But she a ugly thou

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

6. Please visit my tech blog for free browsing cheats
    and tech updates @ Ibbrowzer.tk

7. With this kind of mother you are in hell.

8. No matter wat,Mothers will always stand by their children.

Stern I saw u in Eket..

9. This black chyna is getting more famous with all this "blach chyna...black chyna..." everytime. Who cares about whether or not shes a bad influence. Rob is not a kid. That's his problem.

10. Lik mother lik daughter!
    Dirty things!!!

11. Omoooo...d mama no b for here ooooooo

Chyna tnk God u didn't 100%look lyk ha

#spritual

12. Mk she dey lie give hersef for dere

13. Before? They want her not to suppprt her daughter??? Impossible

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #It MuSt enD iN prAise

14. which mama go say him pikin na bad Influence?

15. I love this mama already. Don't judge a book by its cover. Y'all be judging blac. Shame on you.

16. N dats how a parent protects his/her offspring Weda gud or bad

Some presidents will paint his own peeps black

17. Hmm a mother will always support image whether good or bad

18. Okay oooo
    We haf hear you

#Hajia Mufliat

19. ''blac is a good girl'' ...if all good girls are like blac chyna i wonder if they would be anything good in the world.

#XENO-FABIAN

20. I love the ways she stands by her daughter no matter what

21. Without been told.. U wil knw..
    Bad bad gal

22. Ugly women yuck

23. I don't jst like blac chyna...oops

24. Yes Blac is actually a bad influence on Rob making him to go against the family, she and her ugly bitch of a mother is desperate to bear the next heir of the Kardashians,

25. Blac and her dramatic mum#chiberry#

26. Awwwwww they look alike oooooo.

27. Okay...
    We don hear....

28. I dunno ohhh. #RobChyna#

my love for Don jazzy is like a copied assignment I cannot explain .

29. Hmmm... like mother like daughter!

30. Lol..momma protecting her daughter

31. Their fucking business.

32. Ok until then we are watching

33. Like Mother, like daughter.

34. Well what esle can you say.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

35. Like mother like daughter

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

36. Lwkm! He's a kardashian! Lol..... Meaning they are bad!

37. Her mum already clarified this on her page..it's a lie ..websites just came up with the rumour

38. Blac and Rob be killing it with that photo of Rob resting his face on Blac's boobs and hand on her butt....dammit!!
    Anyways, nobody influences the Kardash and he is..........ROB FUCKING KARDASH!

39. Lol she's right...except for the 'good girl' part...I disagree...but that family is dysfunctional

40. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

41. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

42. I so love this woman eh, solidly behind her holy daughter always

43. Orishirishi.Whareva that suits them both!

44. The woman is always vulgar,old mama youngyb

45. She's Lil wayne's mum too,I guess