The 40 year old actress who already has a lot of tattoos on her body, debuted three new tattoos on her back while filming in Cambodia. The tattoos are ancient Thai Buddhist symbols and mantras for blessings, peace, love and a prosperous life. More photos after the cut...
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Is that a cult sign tattoo or what? Coz the tattoo is looking so ugly. Even her back sef don shrink.. Angela Jolie plz you can choose something else for our attention but certainly not this..🙈
Invest only $18 and make up to $2,000,000. It's not a scam my dear, it's real. You need to have more than one source of income. Give it a try. I tried it and i'm getting paid. Just click on the link and register.
77 comments:
disgusting
meenah_wakil on instagram
My girly
disgusting
meenah_wakil on instagram
End time fins. * it's well*
Next
#Hajia Mufliat
Oya o. Where those people who will start shouting "illuminati"?- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
Shez sure a tats girl...love her much
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
So?
So?
can't have ds shii on ma skin
Not cool mama
Ewww! Not cool.
way too much.
Remarkable woman.Im so cool with anything Angelina Jolie
Nna na wa o! I don't know what dey gain from dis. Linda take note!
symbol of luv indeed.... illuminati on point!!!
It looks good on her.Abi linda!
Looks painful. #InMyNottodoList
owk..seen.
#XENO-FABIAN.
PEPSI ADDICT
Tf?loooks painful!
SEEN...
Eeww Julie my love y? Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Good for her
I just dont like tattoo
Good for her
Looks irritating! Wonder what kinda tattoos her kids will have.
She's a crazy fan of tattoos...luh ya still tho.
Her body don old finish... She still dey put tattoo
Linda 5yrs on ur blog
Looks dirty
Hmmmm I wonder what people gain in this Tatoo thing sef.
Good for her
Sorry girl
What's dat?.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Chisos! Warisdis
ugly. not a tattoo fan.
Don~ jazzycrush
na only tattoo? for get married to buddha
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Nice...me likey
Hmmmmmmmmm!
I hate tattoos.
That is not good AT all...... Bullshit
What to do she old enough to know what makes her happy
Hmmm,dat must be so painful
Yuckest
I heard she has cut her two breast becos of cancer
Iconic!
I have a feeling she's on drugs!
Shi looks painful
i wont hate cos she is my girl always
Very horrible, she just succeeded in ruining her lovely skin
Ewwwwwww
Irritating.
The meaning are nice, but would never go over such pain for any meaning, no matter it's gravity. She rocks it well.
This tattoo dey pain them o, Not a fan at all.
Disgusting
It's a pure Illuminati tattoo symbol...
Is that a cult sign tattoo or what? Coz the tattoo is looking so ugly. Even her back sef don shrink.. Angela Jolie plz you can choose something else for our attention but certainly not this..🙈
OMG
OMG
Not nice...
Revelationmusik.com for your latest music
Na wah 4 Tatoo
Nice. Linda observe!
All this celebrities are always on drugs
Soo disgusting
Dis tatoo are meant 4 d movies
More tatoo??? Make she take am easy o.
Invest only $18 and make up to $2,000,000. It's not a scam my dear, it's real. You need to have more than one source of income. Give it a try. I tried it and i'm getting paid. Just click on the link and register.
https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com/?a=pearlbassey
OMG
isn't it a lot???
Ugly
Disgusting
Senseless
Looks painful
She is a darling. She is an amazing person such i have never seen.
....and she feels this is ok, why ruin your body when you have plenty of this tattoos on your body??? Really disgusting and she looks terrible
To me, tattoo is devish