The 40 year old actress who already has a lot of tattoos on her body, debuted three new tattoos on her back while filming in Cambodia. The tattoos are ancient Thai Buddhist symbols and mantras for blessings, peace, love and a prosperous life. More photos after the cut...
disgusting
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
I have a feeling she's on drugs!
DeleteNice
DeleteVery horrible, she just succeeded in ruining her lovely skin
DeleteEwwwwwww
DeleteThis tattoo dey pain them o, Not a fan at all.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Is that a cult sign tattoo or what? Coz the tattoo is looking so ugly. Even her back sef don shrink.. Angela Jolie plz you can choose something else for our attention but certainly not this..🙈
DeleteNot nice...
DeleteDis tatoo are meant 4 d movies
DeleteMy girly
ReplyDelete....and she feels this is ok, why ruin your body when you have plenty of this tattoos on your body??? Really disgusting and she looks terrible
Deletedisgusting
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
End time fins. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteNext
#Hajia Mufliat
Oya o. Where those people who will start shouting "illuminati"?- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
ReplyDeleteShez sure a tats girl...love her much
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
So?
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeletecan't have ds shii on ma skin
ReplyDeleteNot cool mama
ReplyDeleteEwww! Not cool.
ReplyDeleteway too much.
Remarkable woman.Im so cool with anything Angelina Jolie
ReplyDeleteNna na wa o! I don't know what dey gain from dis. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletesymbol of luv indeed.... illuminati on point!!!
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on her.Abi linda!
ReplyDeleteLooks painful. #InMyNottodoList
ReplyDeleteowk..seen.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN.
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Tf?loooks painful!
ReplyDeleteSEEN...
ReplyDeleteEeww Julie my love y? Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI just dont like tattoo
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLooks irritating! Wonder what kinda tattoos her kids will have.
ReplyDeleteShe's a crazy fan of tattoos...luh ya still tho.
ReplyDeleteHer body don old finish... She still dey put tattoo
ReplyDeleteLinda 5yrs on ur blog
ReplyDeleteLooks dirty
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I wonder what people gain in this Tatoo thing sef.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Sorry girl
ReplyDeleteWhat's dat?.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Chisos! Warisdis
ReplyDeleteugly. not a tattoo fan.
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
na only tattoo? for get married to buddha
ReplyDeleteAre you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
ReplyDeleteFor more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Nice...me likey
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteI hate tattoos.
That is not good AT all...... Bullshit
ReplyDeleteWhat to do she old enough to know what makes her happy
ReplyDeleteHmmm,dat must be so painful
ReplyDeleteYuckest
ReplyDeleteI heard she has cut her two breast becos of cancer
ReplyDeleteIconic!
ReplyDeleteShi looks painful
ReplyDeletei wont hate cos she is my girl always
ReplyDeleteIrritating.
ReplyDeleteThe meaning are nice, but would never go over such pain for any meaning, no matter it's gravity. She rocks it well.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteIt's a pure Illuminati tattoo symbol...
ReplyDeleteOMG
ReplyDeleteRevelationmusik.com for your latest music
ReplyDeleteNa wah 4 Tatoo
ReplyDeleteNice. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteAll this celebrities are always on drugs
ReplyDeleteSoo disgusting
ReplyDeleteMore tatoo??? Make she take am easy o.
ReplyDeleteInvest only $18 and make up to $2,000,000. It's not a scam my dear, it's real. You need to have more than one source of income. Give it a try. I tried it and i'm getting paid. Just click on the link and register.
https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com/?a=pearlbassey
OMG
ReplyDeleteisn't it a lot???
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ugly
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteSenseless
ReplyDeleteLooks painful
ReplyDeleteShe is a darling. She is an amazing person such i have never seen.
ReplyDeleteTo me, tattoo is devish