The comedian and actor became a butt of jokes but he has since tried to clean up his mess. This week, he invited the two ladies for a sit down on his show in a two-part special called, Miss Universe: The Truth, where he apologized to them and asked them some questions. Watch video after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Steve Harvey sits down with Miss Universe & Miss Colombia on his show
The comedian and actor became a butt of jokes but he has since tried to clean up his mess. This week, he invited the two ladies for a sit down on his show in a two-part special called, Miss Universe: The Truth, where he apologized to them and asked them some questions. Watch video after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

66 comments:
Nice one.
#Hajia Mufliat
Move on already... Nobody is above mistake
Aww..smart man
Much better
Nice one!
Read this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda
I thought I read she was taking d case to court?
Who him help?!
Good for his reputation. he must be paying them some money anyways
seen
#she'sunique#
Good
Eeyah. So touching. Miss Universe is quite an emotional type.
Smart one @ list his rating will increase.
Same steve harvey wished fans a happy easter during christmas...lmao
#XENO-FABIAN.
Making up for his fuckup....
Hmmmmmm
Lol..funi
Steve Harvey the joker
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
freshpresh says owkae seen
He didn't feel too big to apologize...that's what makes a man. good one from Stevey Harvey
At least ppl will stop insulting him and using it as an excuse to blast him.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE. Good dis is a man of integrity. Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Good of him
Let's go Linda
Funny man
Good!
we don see am
Hes really sincerely sorry.. people shuld let it go.
Ok that's cool..
What's his plan this time?
Gee... that mistake he made was horrifying. Could even gradually destroy his career sef
Ok. Visit johnakweh.blogspot.com
Oya enjoy the moment.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Dat's good.
Harvey is a Genius. no Nigerian of his class would stoop this low even for the rating. I respect him more.
Eiya. To err is human sha #InvestingForNextGiveaway
I Enjoyed reading one of his books,
“Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man”
Act like a Lady, Think Like a Man,
I love that book. Funny man.
Congrat to her.
And u called dis news?? @ linda. * it's well*
I really feel for Steve Harvey, I wish people can jst forget abt d mistake n move on pls.
He's a good man. He just made a mistake. Dis tins happens
Secondary School Students Sex Tape Uploaded Here
Latest NIGERIA Music and comedy videos here
latest news to get you updated
Now that's my man.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
It's a good thing he apologised.
Ok seen...
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Linda dear, I can only see Miss Universe n Steve on ds show. Av u watched d clip? #Linda'spal
Harvey of life
Medicine after death
Lay the matter to rest
Lol dat awkward moment
Ok,so wat next
Mechiegi onu!! Shut up wat has his career got 2 do with this...
Stevie boy... lol
The gods are watching
People should leave this man already! Who doesn't do mistakes?
Good publicity, very smart moves. Steve Harvey is a sharp man. I love this.
Blessed them all
Very thoughtful of him. He really did well. Linda take note!
Smart move
#GeneralFortune
its past....lets move on!
Good PR team. He's sure going to get more rating
Pretty kul...always my man.
@High Tower
U see to it, this guy wants to download his show with this incidence. Brain guyz keep doing dr thing, Money keep flowing & people keep on bashing.
Stupid foolish useless linda ikeji, where in the video did you see he apologised to Ms Columbia whom her wronged and the retarded commented watch the video and did not even get it. ALL OF YOU ARE SO SHOW MUTHERFCKERS I SWEAR
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com