I can bet the 100k that Linda will give me at the end of this year that that baby ican't be theirs and if it's theirs the word CUTE won't be attached to it.... I mean see oshomole face na, like my village sacrifice
Oshiomole don use prick scatter this girl,just one year of marriage,kaiiiii,this girl when be fresh and fine before,Oshiomole use Sour Sperm finish the girl,And she look like she is pregnant ,waiting she go Born self,Baboon!
100 comments:
Media show show
POPULAR LIB READER!
†ђξ baby looks so cute
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Sweet! Can imagine wot they are picturing now - "...only if this cute baby was ours..."
Awww
You need to see Imo socialite Evelyn's leaked sex video
Dey luk cure tgeda doin it
I can't ask my usual "na who them help question becos I know they help...lol
Awwww. This cute
I can't ask my usual "na who them help question becos I know they help...lol
Of course,dts d joy of every woman
Theirs is on theway
can oshiomole still impregnate someone? make she no bring another man pikin come give osho o.
WAT DA ell
Hummmmmmmmmm......wish her the best!
#GLORY2GLORY#
Hmmmmm...COVER UP
Hummmmmmmmmm......wish her the best!
#GLORY2GLORY#
They will make a good parent.
#Hajia Mufliat
I can bet the 100k that Linda will give me at the end of this year that that baby ican't be theirs and if it's theirs the word CUTE won't be attached to it.... I mean see oshomole face na, like my village sacrifice
Ngwanu make she do quick nah. Wetin dey delay her??? Linda take note!
Nice ...
Lol..Grandpa
#remitekosoko
Lovely... lara do and born ur own.
Truly this governor wowo
Old testament looking oahomole.....
He looks like grandpa that came for omugwo.And Lara looks like his daughter in law.Before i forget, Osho idi ka enwe!
*Linda's best friend*
They're not even having sex, Linda. He's too old.
She looks preggers to me
She can't wait to get hers aswell
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lara looks preggo.... Aunty Linda please check very well. See her stomach.
Sory is their own baby or they borrowed or rent?
Oshiomole don use prick scatter this girl,just one year of marriage,kaiiiii,this girl when be fresh and fine before,Oshiomole use Sour Sperm finish the girl,And she look like she is pregnant ,waiting she go Born self,Baboon!
Cute photo of Adams O kwa??? Na who dash monkey banana?
cute.
She looks pregnant sef.
She looks so pregnant
D beauty nd d beast
God wl grant dem their's
You might be on a course too, success is yours!
singing" shout say she no come for d body ohhhh....she come for the money ohhh...money oohhhhhhhh...."Osho be sinking blood tonic.
Love that
Lara is pregnant. Look at her lower abdomen
Nice pic
Lara is pregnant. Look at her lower abdomen
Make osho comot body4get say him wife fine, their pikin go still wor worh Benin Blood strong wella----Incredible_deejayTee
Is she pregnant
wow so cute
Hmmm Lara must be pregnant see how fat she looks
Yes, she looks pregnant.
Can't even start now to imagine how their baby will look like God forbid if he or she takes after Adams.
True na
Wats cute about this pix? Linda abeg check again maybe it might be cute without Oshiomole spoiling the it.
Nothing cute about Adams biko. All I see is Lara and d baby.
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
She's Nigeria's most beautiful (state) first lady presently
Osho baba, even with money, you pulled way beyond your level. Respect...
Can't wait to see her baby...**ha mee osiso biko!!
Beauty and the Beast
Practice 101
i hope baba is grinding her well... make we see pikin before december... smiles
Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now
What are dey wetin for? They should make one for themselves already... Abi?? God abeg ooo!!
She need am na....#LindaConfirm
Aqwwww someone's broody
Beast with a golddigger
Iara is rehearsing, soon she'l be expecting hers
THEY ARE PRACTISING NA.
Nice to them, but wait o, are u sure they are doing that tin, only asking,
Adams is not cute
Oshiomhole look like house boy that is carrying baby for his oga madam Lol 😁
...Patrick
Eiyaaa.#so nice.#They will v their's soon.#Lindangwanu#
Well, all d resources avalaible for them to "born" fine pikin. We r waiting #investingForNextGiveaway
How did you know Linda?
She looks preggy tho...if she isn't she's doing it on purpose...
Osha baba ugly sha...
Lady with class#
Yea seems Osho baba has inflated somfin.
She looks pregnant.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Ok oh.Abi linda,
She should be fast about it na
She look heavy, I pray she v one soon. Obong Abasi is fully involved
Are they expecting?
Make dem do get thoooo cnt wait to see half black half yellow.... I trust oshomole gene go strong past
I wish her well!!! As for osho,hole no comment!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Beauty and the B...T with a Hole ....... Time will Tell.
Oshiomhole luk lik house boy to the the lady
...Patrick
My question is thus : is there any thing like cute photo when Adams Oshiomhole the monkey is involved?
okay...nice
She looks preggy...
LMAO
Enter your comment...,
Na Romeo pikin be ds Na . I know the parents of the baby
ROTFLOL
Nice....
Her own too is coming soon