Photos: See the hot twin sisters singer Future is reportedly dating! Yes, two of them! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Photos: See the hot twin sisters singer Future is reportedly dating! Yes, two of them!

According to reports, Ciara's baby daddy Future is dating or at least having fun with these hot twin sisters. Future reportedly met one at the club, and asked if the twin will join them for a good time... and he's been seeing them since then. The girls are two of the hottest instagram models around. See more pics after the cut...

179 comments:

WhoThemHelp???

Babylawyer. said...

Their hot Linda no be say u talk am. Future weldon ooo.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

DBANJ CRUSH said...

They are hawt,,by for d rumor nooo

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Odikwa very serious

JAYZSBOSS said...

Future is really confused

Golda Awosika said...

All dz gals and fake asses. Dat Future abi wetin be the name will eventually have hiv like Charlie Sheen

Rubbish

seen

#she'sunique#

Hot

Too much tattoo!

Chai! Only him? Doe he want to die?

Mumu future

Chineke! Linda today is Sunday o...no dey show LIB men this kind thing joor...lol

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com

Thou i walk through the shadows of death i shall fear no fake butt or curve.
Hmmm this imbecilic singer want die young.

Really hot! Good for them

damn!

Nawa oo diffrnt palava with difrent ppl

Choiii future will die ooo..

See d ass..

#Al sah-him

Mufliat said...

And this is an achievement abi.

Ama twin and I so love twin but seriously not this type of people.

Future enjoy it while it last.

#Hajia Mufliat

Iro ni joor, I don't believe it

Not my business

obiora said...

Fake booties everywhere.

Obviously very fake butts

Damn?!!
Dis is indirectly Sunday morning hotness, all Dis celebs dey enjoy oo

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

obviously he is not ready to settle down, Catch fun while you still live

Look at those ass...chei!!!

Dis Future is greedy o....how can one man date Blac nd Muva at d same time if this is anything to go by though.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Na wa oh!!!

Hmmm hottie....

Cute bae

tsalz c.e.o said...

hotty

Future pls leave one of them for me!

femobafem@gmail.com said...

2 sisters, 1 man,na wa o

tsalz c.e.o said...

SEE YANSH

Pesin Pikin said...

For reals???These are d hottest twin for now ad far as twins are concerned...damn! Future na bahd guy sha

They are hot!.

#XENO-FABIAN

The boons are just okay...
See another one OMG…Ex-b0yfr!end rele@ses ph0t0s of h!s former b@be he f.ucked four yrs ago +18 Only (See Photos)

ssd chemical said...

wa oh..sweet girls.

All I see is Silicone

Future, ori dafun e!!! Yhu get dese mamas nd yhu no even ping mhe?? God of heaven! Linda ya get dem numbers?? *wink* . .johnakweh.blogspot.com

Beautiful women

Read this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda

BALKAN

Fake ass

Iykerons said...

They are really hot.

Any gurl can grow a bum this days, science used for daft reason but I love this reason, all wives get liposuction and stick the fat in your bum ohhhhh - Bane

Say what! Only him??? Linda take note!

baba said...

Muna said...

Caption.... "Sunday Hotness"

End time pple. * it's well*

PLASTIC!!! Plastic!!! PLASTIC OOO!!!

Dapsonbaby said...

How e no go date the both of them.. Their sexiness no be here.. Chai! Money gud o

#Linda OyaDab#

JUST HATE THIS KIND OF PHYSIQUE

sweetbreadgirl said...

Instagram model.. Pheew!

His trying real hard....

Publish

Fake ass#slimmy

His eminence said...

Hot?yes,brain? No.

His eminence said...

Hot?yes,brain? No.

@double_dose

Muhammad Ahmad idris said...

Date two sisters? End of time is here. Thank God Ciara left the son of a bitch

Zahra Buhari's boo

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hmm dating 2 sisters @ the same time. This future is almost like a version of 2face.

I like!!......ts all good

tee 23 said...

Fake ass

d tattoos are so dirty.

Ok. Wish dem well in d enjoymnt oooo.

Lukman said...

Those two yansh make sense!

The twins are just partners in crime.. Lol. They will soon dump him

Bybarh said...

Hi! If you enjoy novels, please visit http://amhabyba.wordpress.com It's free

Useless children...future stupid boy..una no go make heaven...lol

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Their ass is as fake as future's brain and thinking faculty.. Mtchewww!!!

This is funny. They'll go for surgery then start hitting up the gym??
As for future, we already know he's got no control.

Rubbish. Vanity!!!

See this kind of life..na wa for these girls! Lord have mercy

Too bad!

Rosekelblog said...

him go fit carry all this ikebe? Name die be that oh. #ladyskirpo#

AS A MAN, I LOOK FORWARD TO A DAY WHERE WOMEN WILL DISPLAY BRAINS AND CHARACTER AND NOT JUST BIG ASS...

Jst crazy

Good for him

I envy him ooo.....

Maprince said...

They re hot

Mr Future or what ever they are calling you... I pitty your future oo

hmmm hot babes

hot twins fake ass

hot babes

hot babes

Okogba said...

There's something about Future's dick people don't know. Maybe he ejaculates diamonds

hot babes

hot twin sisters fake butts

y'all check this out http://GoTaskPaid.com/?rid=39508

Blood of God

AwwwZM......see naysh bikonu

Torh baba de chill

URHOBO BOY said...

These ikebes can kill o

emeka4rl said...

Sisters No shame HABAA???

Every real nigga wanna 3som and if two sisters are down to share the dick, helping each other give me a BJ, well why not?

Oh yes, it probably costs 30,000$ a month, so Im priced out

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. wetin b dis shit Abegg Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

FUNMILAYO said...

Una go fear na

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Full of silicon

Pekky said...

They are pretty

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Thats so gay...... yack!

They r hot n Sexy

As in having sex with.!Abi linda!

Dumb twins...

Future to bad gaaan cookbook.

maureen Donatus said...

Hmmmm.IJEGO

Linda why are u not always posting my comments

Isssokay#Konisewu

Really!!! Hotty twins!!!

End time dating but dis babe tight die

This one na Ite otu

Apostle Henry Ogheneogaga said...

Nawaoh

junia said...

Rubbish

What is going on here?

doraDora said...

Shey dem swear for dis guy nii? Is dis lyk som official thresom stuff? #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

Shey dem swear for dis guy nii? Is dis lyk som official thresom stuff? #investingForNextGiveaway

Smhhh for them....they ned Jesus christ,someone beautiful twins just wasting their life like dat.

They are products of our generation. Freedom of Being and Doing. As long as they hurt no one they can live their lives how they please. No one has the right to condemn them unless they hurt by their actions.

Every girl has a vag***.. But only few has BRAIN.. and you won't be pointing a man to your Vag*** if that's not the only thing you have to offer.. mshhhew

Good for him

Hmm...no comment!!

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

A version of 2face you say?! Did he sleep with your sisters?

If they were born in Saudi Arabia they would have been hidden by their hijab and burqas. If you enjoy seeing them the way they are then you are not qualified to be a Muslim. If you condemn them the best religion for you is Islam.

Did 2face date two sister? ...have sense bro

Gone are the days people celebrate good things!Now they celebrate Rubbish! Time is coming when people will be walking nude , bare and they will be celebrated for embracing nature. Make this world end sef! Evil everywhere! Haa! Person open yansh like this when is not that you want to sh*t.

Lol @ the bum of the twin on left..How ridiculous and dull some akata girl s can be

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Future is a Baga. Wonder the kind of women we have these days.

African American artists/sportsmen have the most ratchet mind set ever! the women are not exempted though, extremely ratchet!

Like the say, two is better than one.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

hmmmm two sisters for a guy

End time twice,see their fake ass.

BlackBoyFly Compton said...

Fuck around with two sister, i don't give a fuck if they are real sister. Future.

Demmy said...

End time things!

Demmy said...

End time things!

Double wahala for dead body and the owner of dead body ! QED

Wow... Threesome tinz hawt

Pearlie said...

Nudity is now the order of the day

End time

Signs of end time...be posting my comment Aunty linda!!!

Oboy dis babe's hot

Adaobikamma said...

Woah! Hotties but dating the two is group sex and unacceptable.

Kk o,#sneh

Nice figure

annabelvinsaint said...

Everything is fake

I shake my head.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

I shake my head.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

I shake my head.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Dis babes r hot o!

Everything about them look fake

#LiNdA2mUcH

Transgender tinz... Hehe

Oga future just gat this to tell you; #yougosoondie

God bless you Psalmuelle aka samstone and anonymous 2:04pm ratchet women..

Posh Queen said...

I can see how bright their FUTURE is.

Ciara saw d signs and zoomed off. Future is really sick.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

paparazi said...

A man can do anything for a BIG MASSIVE ASS THAT IS SWEET TO FUCK FROM D BACK.

Holter than fire, good for them.

Sign of end of the world

am presume these twins are lesbians. they should be fucking themselves

Peror World said...

Damm freaking gud looking ass,if na me I go join dia mother for the party.Mehn dia are fine women in dis world

Their bum really looks fake. Na him cup of tea sha

Future's music sales

OKORO UPGRADED

All that ass for one empty space. *not interested*

#GeneralFortune

Nice work Future, I feel you

#LibGotMeUpAllNight
I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs

eunymz said...

They are too hot and sexy...but future hmmmm..no wonder ciara left u

MZ EUEU

Dude Future is Hood and i respect that.

Sir Vin said...

this man na greediness go kill am..ha ba...the girls make sense but Future get eyes sha...at least it was by force, they consented to it and are enjoying it...hope they will just share me small....hahahah
there was a country

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Future is senseless. Well common sense is not common at all.

nekkisunshine said...

Ass shots on fleek

these girls na fire...them hot no.be.shoot bird oo

Like ciara said "is dat ur bitch ova dere d one with silicone ass"dat sys it all....

ZOO plp

Am very sure those asses are fake! Chai!, just negodu ow these pretty girls are wasting their destiny on the altar of Future! Buh wait o, wetin Future carry wey all girls wan die untop am??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

End time! #Linda'spal

Mehn His future is really bright

What's d meaning of instagram model? Do they get paid? Wonders!

Enter your comment...weda fake or original,dose gals can make a man destroy him weding ring

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com