Photos: See the hot twin sisters singer Future is reportedly dating! Yes, two of them! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Photos: See the hot twin sisters singer Future is reportedly dating! Yes, two of them!

According to reports, Ciara's baby daddy Future is dating or at least having fun with these hot twin sisters. Future reportedly met one at the club, and asked if the twin will join them for a good time... and he's been seeing them since then. The girls are two of the hottest instagram models around. See more pics after the cut...

179 comments:

1. Future's music sales

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Nice work Future, I feel you

#LibGotMeUpAllNight
      I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs

2. Their hot Linda no be say u talk am. Future weldon ooo.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

1. Damm freaking gud looking ass,if na me I go join dia mother for the party.Mehn dia are fine women in dis world

2. Am very sure those asses are fake! Chai!, just negodu ow these pretty girls are wasting their destiny on the altar of Future! Buh wait o, wetin Future carry wey all girls wan die untop am??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

3. They are hawt,,by for d rumor nooo

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

1. What's d meaning of instagram model? Do they get paid? Wonders!

4. Future is really confused

5. All dz gals and fake asses. Dat Future abi wetin be the name will eventually have hiv like Charlie Sheen

6. Too much tattoo!

7. Chai! Only him? Doe he want to die?

8. Mumu future

9. Chineke! Linda today is Sunday o...no dey show LIB men this kind thing joor...lol

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

10. Thou i walk through the shadows of death i shall fear no fake butt or curve.
    Hmmm this imbecilic singer want die young.

11. Nawa oo diffrnt palava with difrent ppl

12. Choiii future will die ooo..

See d ass..

#Al sah-him

13. And this is an achievement abi.

Ama twin and I so love twin but seriously not this type of people.

Future enjoy it while it last.

#Hajia Mufliat

14. Iro ni joor, I don't believe it

15. Damn?!!
    Dis is indirectly Sunday morning hotness, all Dis celebs dey enjoy oo

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

16. obviously he is not ready to settle down, Catch fun while you still live

17. Replies
    1. Dude Future is Hood and i respect that.

2. Dude Future is Hood and i respect that.

18. Dis Future is greedy o....how can one man date Blac nd Muva at d same time if this is anything to go by though.

19. Future pls leave one of them for me!

20. femobafem@gmail.com17 January 2016 at 11:15

2 sisters, 1 man,na wa o

21. For reals???These are d hottest twin for now ad far as twins are concerned...damn! Future na bahd guy sha

22. Future, ori dafun e!!! Yhu get dese mamas nd yhu no even ping mhe?? God of heaven! Linda ya get dem numbers?? *wink* . .johnakweh.blogspot.com

23. Any gurl can grow a bum this days, science used for daft reason but I love this reason, all wives get liposuction and stick the fat in your bum ohhhhh - Bane

24. Say what! Only him??? Linda take note!

25. Caption.... "Sunday Hotness"

26. End time pple. * it's well*

27. PLASTIC!!! Plastic!!! PLASTIC OOO!!!

28. How e no go date the both of them.. Their sexiness no be here.. Chai! Money gud o

#Linda OyaDab#

29. JUST HATE THIS KIND OF PHYSIQUE

30. His trying real hard....

Publish

31. Replies
    1. Their ass is as fake as future's brain and thinking faculty.. Mtchewww!!!

2. There's something about Future's dick people don't know. Maybe he ejaculates diamonds

3. As in having sex with.!Abi linda!

4. Future is a Baga. Wonder the kind of women we have these days.

5. African American artists/sportsmen have the most ratchet mind set ever! the women are not exempted though, extremely ratchet!

6. Transgender tinz... Hehe

7. God bless you Psalmuelle aka samstone and anonymous 2:04pm ratchet women..

32. Date two sisters? End of time is here. Thank God Ciara left the son of a bitch

Zahra Buhari's boo

33. Hmm dating 2 sisters @ the same time. This future is almost like a version of 2face.

1. A version of 2face you say?! Did he sleep with your sisters?

2. Did 2face date two sister? ...have sense bro

34. d tattoos are so dirty.

35. Ok. Wish dem well in d enjoymnt oooo.

36. Those two yansh make sense!

37. The twins are just partners in crime.. Lol. They will soon dump him

38. Hi! If you enjoy novels, please visit http://amhabyba.wordpress.com It's free

39. Useless children...future stupid boy..una no go make heaven...lol

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

40. This is funny. They'll go for surgery then start hitting up the gym??
    As for future, we already know he's got no control.

41. Rubbish. Vanity!!!

42. See this kind of life..na wa for these girls! Lord have mercy

43. him go fit carry all this ikebe? Name die be that oh. #ladyskirpo#

44. AS A MAN, I LOOK FORWARD TO A DAY WHERE WOMEN WILL DISPLAY BRAINS AND CHARACTER AND NOT JUST BIG ASS...

45. Mr Future or what ever they are calling you... I pitty your future oo

46. hot twin sisters fake butts

47. y'all check this out http://GoTaskPaid.com/?rid=39508

48. AwwwZM......see naysh bikonu

49. Every real nigga wanna 3som and if two sisters are down to share the dick, helping each other give me a BJ, well why not?

Oh yes, it probably costs 30,000$ a month, so Im priced out

50. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. wetin b dis shit Abegg Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

51. Future to bad gaaan cookbook.

52. Linda why are u not always posting my comments

53. End time dating but dis babe tight die

54. This one na Ite otu

55. Shey dem swear for dis guy nii? Is dis lyk som official thresom stuff? #investingForNextGiveaway

56. Shey dem swear for dis guy nii? Is dis lyk som official thresom stuff? #investingForNextGiveaway

57. Smhhh for them....they ned Jesus christ,someone beautiful twins just wasting their life like dat.

58. They are products of our generation. Freedom of Being and Doing. As long as they hurt no one they can live their lives how they please. No one has the right to condemn them unless they hurt by their actions.

59. Every girl has a vag***.. But only few has BRAIN.. and you won't be pointing a man to your Vag*** if that's not the only thing you have to offer.. mshhhew

60. If they were born in Saudi Arabia they would have been hidden by their hijab and burqas. If you enjoy seeing them the way they are then you are not qualified to be a Muslim. If you condemn them the best religion for you is Islam.

61. Gone are the days people celebrate good things!Now they celebrate Rubbish! Time is coming when people will be walking nude , bare and they will be celebrated for embracing nature. Make this world end sef! Evil everywhere! Haa! Person open yansh like this when is not that you want to sh*t.

62. Lol @ the bum of the twin on left..How ridiculous and dull some akata girl s can be

63. Like the say, two is better than one.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

64. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 January 2016 at 14:16

End time twice,see their fake ass.

65. Fuck around with two sister, i don't give a fuck if they are real sister. Future.

66. Double wahala for dead body and the owner of dead body ! QED

67. Nudity is now the order of the day

68. Signs of end time...be posting my comment Aunty linda!!!

69. Woah! Hotties but dating the two is group sex and unacceptable.

70. I shake my head.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

71. I shake my head.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

72. I shake my head.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

73. Everything about them look fake

#LiNdA2mUcH

74. Oga future just gat this to tell you; #yougosoondie

75. I can see how bright their FUTURE is.

76. Ciara saw d signs and zoomed off. Future is really sick.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

77. A man can do anything for a BIG MASSIVE ASS THAT IS SWEET TO FUCK FROM D BACK.

78. Holter than fire, good for them.

79. Sign of end of the world

80. am presume these twins are lesbians. they should be fucking themselves

81. Their bum really looks fake. Na him cup of tea sha

82. Their bum really looks fake. Na him cup of tea sha

83. All that ass for one empty space. *not interested*

#GeneralFortune

84. They are too hot and sexy...but future hmmmm..no wonder ciara left u

MZ EUEU

85. this man na greediness go kill am..ha ba...the girls make sense but Future get eyes sha...at least it was by force, they consented to it and are enjoying it...hope they will just share me small....hahahah
    there was a country

86. Future is senseless. Well common sense is not common at all.

87. these girls na fire...them hot no.be.shoot bird oo

88. Like ciara said "is dat ur bitch ova dere d one with silicone ass"dat sys it all....

89. Mehn His future is really bright

90. Enter your comment...weda fake or original,dose gals can make a man destroy him weding ring

91. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com