My a point man what?? See what SA media to Kano state Gov posted on FB
This person is supposedly the S.A Media to Kano state governor and he shared his 'appointment' letter on his Facebook page and called it 'a point man letter'. Someone please tell that's really not the person...
Linda stop being petty! Its most probably a typo error. Wat about the legion of mistakes u make in your write ups? Y don't u call yourself out on those? U ought to have more sense than ds
Chai! More incompetent hands. While there are millions of unemployed brilliant chap! Nigeria, whats the way forward? My a point man. He could even recognize the said word from the letter! Smh!
Even you, in your effort to turn what is an obvious auto correct error into a grammatical error have written a post ridden with grammatical errors! Read your post again and edit and stop building a mountain out of a molehill. Slow news day I suppose?
Hahahaha.. like for real? Lord plss. wat a big shame. We hav so many of dem like dat, dey passed through school but school didn't pass through them. #smh
Haba Linda.....he was clearly using his phone when posting this and it's more of a typo error....pending on ur keyboard it automatically spews out word it thinks u r trying to say.....his only mistake here is that he didn't double check before posting
I'm pretty sure his 'auto correct' messed him up. I've typed and sent some sms (in a hurry) only to realize my auto correct has swapped some words and it can be VERY embarrassing! Lol...
This shows the death of education in Nigeria. It is not only in the North. This can be seen in the southern part of Nigeria. I have seen one here in Lagos.
Linda, I type somethings on my phone auto correct puts something else. If I send without proof reading, I am left baffled on how??? Let's not be quick to judge.
This most likely would be an auto correct typo error....when you chat often you would encounter such errors when your phone or system thinks it knows what you want to spell and tries to finish your words for you. We all make these mistakes from time to time lets take it easy on the guy.
Nawa! Wonders shall never cease
ReplyDeleteLinda you wey study English are you any better? Forming brillance *in Olamide's voice*. It could be the Printer's devil at work.
DeleteLinda its auto correct abeg. It can happen to anyone. Seriously forming brilliance I tell u. Linda Linda.
DeleteUnknown, auto correct cant be responsible for this unless he didnt spell it correctly in d first place
DeleteDownload video of couple who boldly had sex in front of OAU Road 1 gate
ReplyDeleteLol, it can't be
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Auto correct Linda
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm..
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
noted
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
It's wa! Hai!
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDeletejeeez
SMH.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
How intelligent he is....
ReplyDeleteHmmm I daught if he really is???
ReplyDeleteU be real ADAMU! That man is definitely ur Father. Na Doubt* u dey spell daught abi?
DeleteI don't understand that grammar o
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
Hahaha
ReplyDeleteSouth Africa to Nigeria? How?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Special assistant...looks like the man is better than u...lol. At least his own na auto correct
DeleteOsi no obu gini?
ReplyDeletelolzzz, na the smart phone wey him dey use cause am, no vex aunty linda
ReplyDeleteAameen
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
WTF? Nawao. These are our supposedly leaders. There's God ooo in patience Dames voice.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Ur General is no better...stay dia!
ReplyDeleteLinda stop being petty! Its most probably a typo error. Wat about the legion of mistakes u make in your write ups? Y don't u call yourself out on those? U ought to have more sense than ds
ReplyDeleteOshey!
DeleteObviously a typographical error. Maybe these phones and automatic dictionary.
ReplyDeleteKo gbodo je, Linda! Ye pa!
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi
ReplyDeleteThis is wat happen wen we hav illiterates as leaders,so wud der cabinet be...stupid mofos,SA my foot
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Lol...Mallams and their dull brain.
ReplyDeleteSee this airhead calling someone a "dull brain" o?!! I pity u!
DeleteHahahaha!,a APC English na!linda re a learner?
ReplyDeleteThis is a disgrace....A media aide to the governor for that matter!!!!! He is either careless or poorly educated....He should be fired and replaced.
ReplyDeleteOmg! It took me a while to figure out he meant my appointment letter. Lmao!
ReplyDeleteLinda I'm shoched u dnt knw wat 'a point man' means Smh. Wats ma biznes sef- sunday rice almst done yaaaaaay!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLet me believe it's a joke
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIts typo error. He can't be that dumb!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteNdi Hausa ndi uburu eke.
Absolutely not d person
ReplyDeleteLinda Nwanyioma Wat do u expect?, wen appointments are based on who you know and not by merit. Aboki na aboki.
ReplyDeleteJEEEEZZzz!! LMAO.
ReplyDeleteThey appoint illiterates and leave degree holders to work on the streets.
#XENO-FABIAN
Lolz
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha..... and then you wonder why our dear rich country is still backward.
ReplyDeleteLinda dear, there are people in top government positions that can not write or make a complete sentence. So am not surprised.
Wonderful...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Chai! More incompetent hands. While there are millions of unemployed brilliant chap! Nigeria, whats the way forward? My a point man. He could even recognize the said word from the letter! Smh!
ReplyDeleteOMG,dis is serious if true,God help us
ReplyDeleteYes they got the wrong POINT MAN...Lol
ReplyDeleteRead this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda
I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeleteOMG !!!! Tell me its not true !!!
ReplyDelete*dEw*
He actually meant...my appointment letter,very funny!!!.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 them! * it's well*
ReplyDeleteWhat a disgrace.
ReplyDeleteEven you, in your effort to turn what is an obvious auto correct error into a grammatical error have written a post ridden with grammatical errors! Read your post again and edit and stop building a mountain out of a molehill. Slow news day I suppose?
ReplyDeleteOk Seen
ReplyDelete#Linda OyaDab#
f*ck da shiii Every English was a hit back to back, from my a point man, to my fellow widow , baba iya eiyan honorable patrick obahiagbon ti take over
ReplyDeleteBunch of illiterates.
ReplyDeleteI bet u he is the person.... Messed up country! I've seen worse
ReplyDeleteAm just here drinking my beer and laughing in tongues...hheeoooohhhaaaawwwooooooooo......aboki will always be aboki..
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
What else do u expect from a Mallam who was ones rearing cows in his remote village?!. Lol
DeleteWhy are u surprised.Na aboki malam.He did not go to school.School came to him.
DeleteYea, laughing in tongues. Lol
Delete*Smh* it's well.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
2moro de will want 2 rule nija, butch of olodo's "buhari alikes" #sneh
DeleteNnenne George...once not ones.
DeleteRemove the speck from your eyes first......
What an embarrassment by a supposedly enlightened SA on Media.Well Aboki na Aboki.
ReplyDeleteWhat an embarrassment by a supposedly enlightened SA on Media.Well Aboki na Aboki.
ReplyDeleteLol. Now we are beginning to see the problem with this Country. Smh how we wan take grow?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEnd time appointment. This is what you get after being admitted to university with 3 passes in 8 sittings of jamb.
ReplyDeleteLol. I wonder what this aboki will be doing in office.
ReplyDeleteAPC state.... highest gbagun
Hahahaha.. like for real? Lord plss. wat a big shame. We hav so many of dem like dat, dey passed through school but school didn't pass through them. #smh
ReplyDeleteIti npataka! Olodo!! I pity my country
ReplyDeletedull brains
ReplyDeleteNo vex everyone na Hausa he take talk am. Did u say SA media?! Oga ooooo
ReplyDeleteHaba Linda.....he was clearly using his phone when posting this and it's more of a typo error....pending on ur keyboard it automatically spews out word it thinks u r trying to say.....his only mistake here is that he didn't double check before posting
ReplyDeleteI think is a slang that his point man gave him a letter.
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
Imagine English
ReplyDeletePls bear with him,may be is a mistake. Also consider that "Nobody is above mistake".
ReplyDeleteNawao,the governor shud look in2 d matter n maybe grant free education to kano state indigenes.
ReplyDeleteLol. This is fucked. Na typing error
ReplyDeleteLmao. It is well.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
It's a typography error jare... no news here.
ReplyDeleteDidnt really get d msg until i finished goin thr. I tink its "typo error" or the auto correct tin. Else i wonder wot he'll be doin in dat office.
ReplyDeleteI'm pretty sure his 'auto correct' messed him up. I've typed and sent some sms (in a hurry) only to realize my auto correct has swapped some words and it can be VERY embarrassing! Lol...
ReplyDeleteHahaha..na wa ooooo
ReplyDeleteThis shows the death of education in Nigeria. It is not only in the North. This can be seen in the southern part of Nigeria. I have seen one here in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteAboki
ReplyDeleteHe probably typed 'apointment' and his phone's autocorrect changed it to 'a point man'. Although it also shows he's not thorogh enough.
ReplyDeleteLinda, the error is from auto correct from his fone. Seems he typed it incorrectly and his fone keyboard did an auto correct.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe...when d president doesnt have a cert. Wat do u xpect
ReplyDeleteIn hausa English, dts how de say it, na u guy should be understanding, jor
ReplyDeleteand he is suppose to lead??
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... wetin we no go see ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Backward set of people
ReplyDeleteIjeomajulien@gmail.com
Rotflmaooo
ReplyDeleteLolzzz aboki na haba!
ReplyDeleteOhh lord!!! Imagine the embarrasment. He should have just shut his Damn mouth than this public disgrace. Oyibo bu agbara
ReplyDeleteLol..y English dey hard am..worse worse let him right in pidgin
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
This is the more reason why graduates are at home and illiterates keep ruling our country Nigeria. Very Annoying !!
ReplyDeleteLol. So called media adviser
ReplyDeleteMy a point man ko my appointment ni.. kikikikikiki funny much..
ReplyDeleteMtchew they will never give post to people that are trained and qualified.CHANGE my ASS....IJEGO
ReplyDeleteWhat do u expect frm malo... dee
ReplyDeleteNa So nah...Dem go they appoint all these Pass and third class graduate and even the one way go 8yrs partime university...
ReplyDeleteLol aboki wake up now
ReplyDeletePlease let us separate. We've tried for them alot .
ReplyDeleteAnd who is holding you back? Anuofia!
DeleteHahahahahahaha d man wan break it 4 us nah, "my a point man.
ReplyDeleteHe had better go n chill with his cows n quit being a clown...now my belly hurts from so much laughter
ReplyDeleteAnd somewhere in the state...there is a young chap who can handle it...But then the Northern leaders eat both the portion for their young..
ReplyDeleteLinda, I type somethings on my phone auto correct puts something else. If I send without proof reading, I am left baffled on how??? Let's not be quick to judge.
ReplyDeleteAboki will always remain aboki
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect from aboki, Linda am asking you? Lol
ReplyDeleteDem de go school 4 north?
ReplyDelete#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
Aboki will always be aboki.lol
ReplyDeleteSeriously, APC rily gat nothing to offer
ReplyDeleteBlame this on #GEJADMINISTRATION.....I laugh in agwana agwana language
ReplyDeleteMight be auto correct error.
ReplyDeleteU are just another illiterate to think that a fone will auto correct "Appointment" to "A point man" pls do urself a favour and go back to school.
DeleteExactly my thoughts. However, sometthings are not meant to be advertised on Facebook.
DeleteNa wa abeg make person gve mewater make drink
ReplyDeleteLike seriously.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Like seriously.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hahahahahah na wa oooo...
ReplyDeletePost my comment Aunty linda!
ABOKINIZATION OF A COUNTRY!! CHANGE IS HERE:)
ReplyDeleteHe's a graduate of arabic school
ReplyDeleteLinda you write worst it's not you wo shld throw stones @ ppl with errors
ReplyDeleteLinda goofs everyday and she is a media personality and she is calling out someone. I even read somewhere she has a Bsc in English. Smh..
DeleteThis is one of the mess u can see in a corrupt nation Like Nigeria. Where are the competent men in Kano state?
ReplyDeleteOde like him lokz
ReplyDeleteThis is serious
ReplyDeleteNa Jagaban
ReplyDeleteIt's simple autocorrect... guess he. Was too excited to read thru... Linda. You sef dey gbagaun major na.. stop. Forming
ReplyDeleteProbably a typo, these gadgets do crazy things with your words these days 🙁
ReplyDeleteLoL. just passing nothing to say
ReplyDeleteVery illiterate but it could be all these crazy smart phones that guess what you are trying to say
ReplyDeleteLol..have seen a lot worse
ReplyDelete'me can not fit to laugh ooo'
ReplyDeleteThis is so not good... to think that it's been shared on Facebook. Hmmmm!
Ooooohhhhh...
The gods are watching
He can't be.. SA Media? And can't express himself in English? Nah...it ain't possible
ReplyDeleteIts a short form of appointment in the northern part of the country
ReplyDeleteHahahaahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteHausa/Muslim people cannot speak English. All they know are almajiri and Islamic schools.
ReplyDeleteKai kaci ubanka Dan tasha kawai... Olodo on the street of Ikeja
DeleteGreat
ReplyDeleteAboki...
ReplyDeleteThis most likely would be an auto correct typo error....when you chat often you would encounter such errors when your phone or system thinks it knows what you want to spell and tries to finish your words for you. We all make these mistakes from time to time lets take it easy on the guy.
ReplyDeleteSee Linda wey dey commit grammatical tufiakwa dey try correct another person... Issorite
ReplyDeleteLinda don't u do typos too?
ReplyDeletePls this is obviously a typesetting error. You shouldn't ridicule a man because you want traffic on your blog, he's someone's father na
ReplyDeleteAnonymous u dey craze
ReplyDeleteFreaking pot calling the kettle black!! U aren't any better Linda Ikeji so just zip it!
ReplyDeleteQueen of grammatical blunders like u!
Maybe a typo error,,,, but he 's an hausa man too. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteauto-correct is mostly a nuisance. your smart phones may be a bit too smart people! lol
ReplyDeleteseen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com