Photos: 15-year-old girl beaten & stripped naked by a gang of young girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Photos: 15-year-old girl beaten & stripped naked by a gang of young girls

A video making round on Chinese social media yesterday shows a 15-year-old girl being attacked by a gang made up of young girls in Lingao, Hainan Province, China. 

She was brutally beaten, kicked and stripped off her clothes. According to media reports, the incident has caught the attention of local police, and they’re conducting an investigation along with the crime and cyber police departments of Dongying town, Lingao county.

Responding to the influx of juvenile violence, Yang Xine, procurator-general of the juvenile court of Haidian District, Beijing, said the behavior is partly to be blamed on games, books and television shows that provoke such violent acts.

Over the past few years, China has seen a surge in school violence. According to a survey by China Youth Research Center in 2015, out of the 5,864 respondents in 10 provinces, 32.5% said that they had been bullied while 6.1% said that they were often bullied by their seniors.

Source: CCTV

104 comments:

1. Arrest the mad girls

1. Nawa o. Buh Y won't the guys rape their girls wen girls ain't even in harmony within themselves.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

2. Na wa o, you go fear chinko black angels!

3. Wat can be done to stop ds madness

4. Where is dz world heading to for Christ sake..

5. End time happenings...

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

6. Silly kids. That's what they swe adults do so there like if a grown up can do that wht can't we.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

7. Where are the chinco police? Not good

8. Hmmmmmmm end time fools.
    This is what Islam cause religion of vampire and sodomith.

9. too bad... girls and dia wahala

#she'sunique#

10. This is rubbish

11. What could she have done?

Those girls should be nabbed and punished.

#Hajia Mufliat

12. Gun jun pio tinz....na on top boy matter e go be

13. Na wahoo! Umu nwanyi ana emekwunu ife gang

14. Na wa o, probably fightn over a fine guy

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

15. Whatelse could be the reason? Trace it, it won't be more than boy friend issues they're having. Teens that are suppose to face their studies.

16. I still don't knw wt 2 say oh

17. Na wa o,wat did she do na?

18. Only God knows what she did...however, diz is wrong

19. lol....And the gangsters covered their nose and mouth because you can't easily identify between chinese by looking at their eyes.

#XENO-FABIAN

20. Nnenna george, you are so pathetic and if you are living a frustrated life that does not mean that you shd bring it here,your comment is so full off hateful words and of. Venom especially when it concerns your fellow women. Try and change in his 2016 because no matter how much you insult pple here it won't change you. Dont bother trying to insult me because I am not coming back to this post.

21. For wat offense na? Jeez!

22. For wat offense na? Jeez!

23. Human nature, no influence needed - Bane

24. Hmmmmm young gals kwaaa???this is heartless so bad but for what naaa??

25. What did she do to them to deserve the beating?

26. I can say its a normal occurrence all over the world,nothing new...when a person or group of useless haughty individuals think they are more superior or important than you..this is what one gets,"Bullying".

27. Hot babes. Love them! * it's well*

28. So sad,they should be seriously punished!!!

29. Na boy friend mata....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

30. juliet onyeanwusi17 January 2016 at 12:12

na wa ooo

31. juliet onyeanwusi17 January 2016 at 12:12

na wa ooo

32. Eyahh..that poor girl though!

33. She don snatch person bf....

34. Nothing i no go see...minors acting like beasts

35. Na wa oooo such violence... Wetin d girl do sef?

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

36. What's up with Chinese always wearing mask? Is their air polluted?even here in us, some wear this facial mask.

37. Lolz. Chinese girls ve beautiful naked body.

38. Haba Haba! Some are born wicked

39. How them wan take investigate is matter now.when all the girls dia carry the same face?

40. Where can i find the video?

41. Choi but why nah..good job Linda..

42. Smhhh..... hope no be bf matter dey cause dis kind fight

43. That's something they are good...bullies

44. Nawa o,young girls and their trouble

45. wetin she do nah (God bless nigeria)

46. wetin she do nah (God bless nigeria)

47. And no one did anything? Nawao

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

48. Pure wikedness to their fellow girl

49. D girls be like mermywater, ogbanje oshi.... Mtcheeeeew

50. Na so them they behave 4 China, bullies are everywhere in China

#LiNdA2mUcH

51. Poor girl.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

52. Eyahhh...this poor girl don suffer!

Aunty linda be posting my comment abeg!

53. Linda oooh where's my comment ooh??

54. Na wah ooooo Wht did she do for dem now.

55. Na boy matter.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

56. What nonsense...

The gods are watching

57. what could she have done that lead to this?

58. small children they worry them.

59. What else, if not "she snatched my boyfriend".

60. Linda bab why are waving it. Let. Us sees something, is being long I saw China pussy

61. What can I say? Women are their own worst enemies. I've seen something like this too, a Nigerian video

#LibGotMeUpAllNight
    I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs

62. What a heck!!!!!crazy bitches

MZ EUEU

63. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)17 January 2016 at 20:20

Arrest the girls

64. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

65. She snatched their boyfriends or what?