The works of art, which took five days to make, were commissioned by online antique specialist www.LoveAntiques.com to celebrate its second birthday. Members of the public interested in owning their own artistic fusion can buy prints in various sizes from just £10, with money going towards Kanye's arts institution, Donda’s House.
The original paintings have also been sent to them as a housewarming gift. Will Thomas, managing director at LoveAntiques.com said: "Given the famed egos of both Kim and Kanye, we wouldn’t be surprised - and hope - to learn that the originals we’ve sent to the couple find themselves on the walls of the next property they decide to buy," "We also wanted the public to have an opportunity to own what are very unique pieces of art, and in doing so, raise money for charity at the same time."

Source: Daily Express

42 comments:
END TIMR ACT
CUTE
Hmmmmmm nice one....
Illuminating..
Ghanaian Catholic Priest, Rev George Castro Yankey Caught In Sex Scandal - VIDEO
LOL @ SHORT TEMPER AND INFLATED EGO
Very good art,
Really look like them.
End time recreation
Wow! So lovely
Aww beautiful
Dis is cool and great!
Hisss!!!
Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
nice.......
what is re-imagined or re-imaged? linda employ me to edit your posts
Cool.
I love ARTS.
Woooooow! Dis is really beautiful. Linda take note!
Nice. (Linda's finest)
This classical Kanye looks like he's about to sh!t his pants.lol
Hmmmm Orisirisi
#emdossupernova
Henry VIII was also known for his fatness, taste for blood, he asked for the head of his wife and died of gout after suffering tremendous pain. It's like painting yourself after Idi Amin. Keep painting
Wow!
Nice work.
Olly
nice
I'm sure Leonardo Da Vinci will turn in his grave.
Nice work
Why does Kanye look white??
Very nice
Very nice
Starshine
Why tha f*ck did he paint Kanye damn West white ???
...and bia managing director thomas abi whatever your name is...kim doesn't have an inflated ego.
Wtf does end time shit means? So annoying!
End time'U'
Nice portrait
Beautiful picture
READ here to discover what you have been missing
Hmmm! Henry Tudor!! One of the most controversial kings ever. Married 6 times, Executed his 2nd wife Anne Boleyn and separated the Church of England from the Roman Catholic Church. I Loooove reading about him and his plenty wahala. Lol.
Henry VIII was also known for his fatness, taste for blood, he asked for the head of his wife and died of gout after suffering tremendous pain. It's like painting yourself after Idi Amin. Keep painting
I don't have
No comments but the p
Painting is beautiful
What an idiot you are. Why give senseless comments always?
Ewu
Ok she doesn't. Hope you understand she doesn't know any of your family members