Kris Jenner 'makes legal bid to trademark #ProudMama'
Kris Jenner has filed legal documents to trademark the hashtag #ProudMama for 'advertising purposes,' according to TMZ.She regularly uses the term on social media to celebrate her family's moments.If approved, everyone else would need to seek her permission to advertise with the phrase or she would have legal grounds to sue.About 9 months ago, she also filed to trademark the word 'momager.' Lol. Kris Jenner onise!
30 comments:
This woman na baddoo shah.....
Nice one frm her and I wish her all d best!
Lolz make she no try it ooo,she can take momager but leave the proud mama 4 ppl abeg
Ok... lol
She no well, every mother is a proudmama.
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Ohhhkk, wen money becomes a problem...
She can do as she pleases. Linda take note!
Alai nise!
mtewwww i will use it in nijah here let her come and arrest me nah!!!
Na real Onise! Lol
Wen money speaks
For what! Trademark ko trademark ni! Abegi go and sit down ! Greedy pple everywhere. Rubbish
What's the meaning of 'onise'?
She no well ni
F*@k you, Kris Jenner. I am a mom, I love and I'm proud of my kids so that makes me a #proudmama. There, I said it. Now sue me. Ass wipe!!
Dats her palava as far as people over dr can still use #proudmum,#proudmother
I'm so pissed off right now- she's an idiot to even think that- every mother has the right to use that hash tag- just imagine the nonsense?
Mtchew
I will like to also trademark #KrisJenner
Google it
Onise mears he Don do lool
You cracked me up. I dont know what to say to her case. There would be alot of suing mehn
It is enough
LMAO Linda u be Lowkey weyrey
OK ooo. (Linda's finest)
It means 'it has do'.
Hmmmmmm, is dis woman 4 real?? Which mom isn't a proud mama?? What rubbish
Kris the business woman # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian
Disgusting old man
I just don't like seeing dis man any longer
Yet he no dey tire
Mtcheeeeewww
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#