She then went into one of the toilets where she delivered a baby girl. The newborn slipped out and fell unto the rail tracks.
"Passengers on the train heard her cries for help and pulled the emergency chain to bring the train to a halt. Moments later they ran toward the baby and found it was alive." Sirohi said.The railway police moved both mother and child to a nearby hospital. Railway official, Chandra Mohan-Jindal, said it was a miracle that the baby survived after falling on concrete boulders of the track from such a height. "Fortunately the train was not at a great speed as it had just begun its journey from the railway station"

87 comments:
Tnk goodness kk
God be praised...
Thank God. The things that happens in India # May God help us
Thats to show God exists. #IamMe
GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE CHILD. GET WELL SOON
glory be to Jesus
Wow. God is good
Tank God o #sneh
Thank God that the baby survived
MZ EUEU
GOD IS GOOD
Thank God
Awww, miracle baby
Thank GOD.. D baby should be name OJABO..lol
Enter your comment...Nawa ooo
#HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday
Men Beware!!!
God is a miracle worker,dat baby will be great........#lindodo I hail o
God is really wonderful. Linda pls my hostel pls help me out. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
Now his birth certificate will read -"born in the toilet"
Okay o...kontinu..
This is what I call carelessness. Thank God she survived.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Woow thank God ohhhh
Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Thank God
Chaiiii fear just catch me here,welcm lil angel u'r destiny 4 greatness.
God is in control!!!!!!.miracle child
God is wonderful.. That's d God I serve.
Abomination
Thank God nd nt surprise it happend in India
Thank God
Thank God its life
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Eyaa tnk God she survived
allahu Akbar!
may God see him tru amen
God is great. ..
Thank God
Thank God. God surely has a plan 4dat child
God is wonderful.
this is what we call miracle baby
It's the Lord's doing and its ma marvellous in the sight of men
.#she'sunique#
wat a miracle!
1. God is doing His things
2. #MYOPINION#
That is God at work for u.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
miracle baby,your future is bright.God has a purpose for keeping you alive.You will be as great as linda.Congrats to d family
Angels are on guard
Thank God ooo
(LIB'S FINEST)
God is alive
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
God is a God of children!!!Glory to His name!
thank God.
#justbeentruthful
God is wonderful
The baby is destined for great things in life... Thank God for her life ooh
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Enter your comment...we tnk GOD for dat...@iam MR_Successful nd i believe in destiny
Eeya
She should have called for help.
Am happy the babay survived, Allah is merciful.
#Hajia Mufliat
Enter your comment...thank God
Damn
Get well soon baby!
Na Godwin ooo, tmoro is d deadline 4 our Boko Haram pple said by our President(Buhari ofcus)
There is a great future ahead of the child
Whykay
God is great
Miracle still happens. God loves children in a special way
Thank God
Only in India u will hear such story!! Thank God for serving the child.
#commonsense
Awesome God.
Is dre anything too hard for God to do?
oh...thank God
To God be the glory
chai thanks be to God for his recovery
Indeed God is great
Even Ogun canot kill this baby again ooo
AWESOME GOD WE BOW AND WORSHIP YOU.
GRATEFUL HEART.
Thank God
Enter your comment...God is awesome
God never forsake his people
Thank God d baby survived but d mum was too careless.
Stupid mother. She dnt kwn wht s labour & poopooing. Dt woman shd be persecuted!! Thank God d baby is alive.
God is @ work
Thank God
Tank u lord
This child has a mission here on earth. Until that mission is accomplished, she can't die. Thank God for her life.
Wild flowers!
Thank God!
Miracle baby
This one has come to stay.... Amen
God has a special way of protecting children. Linda ngwa more notes.
Miracle baby God bless your coming
This is the work of God!
Thank God. Angels on guard
God always protect kids they v no sin
Enter your comment...Tank u JESUS
Glory be to God