Newborn baby who fell on rail tracks through a train toilet after delivery miraculously survives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Newborn baby who fell on rail tracks through a train toilet after delivery miraculously survives

A baby who was born inside the toilet of a train in India slipped through the toilet bowl and fell on rail tracks miraculously survived on Monday, December 28. According to a statement made on Wednesday by a Police officer, Anil Sirohi in New Delhi, the 23-year-old pregnant woman went into labour while she was travelling on the train in the northern state of Uttar Pradesh.

She then went into one of the toilets where she delivered a baby girl. The newborn slipped out and fell unto the rail tracks.
"Passengers on the train heard her cries for help and pulled the emergency chain to bring the train to a halt. Moments later they ran toward the baby and found it was alive." Sirohi said.
The railway police moved both mother and child to a nearby hospital. Railway official, Chandra Mohan-Jindal, said it was a miracle that the baby survived after falling on concrete boulders of the track from such a height. "Fortunately the train was not at a great speed as it had just begun its journey from the railway station"

87 comments:

1. Even Ogun canot kill this baby again ooo

2. This child has a mission here on earth. Until that mission is accomplished, she can't die. Thank God for her life.

Wild flowers!

2. Thank God. The things that happens in India # May God help us

3. Thats to show God exists. #IamMe

4. GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE CHILD. GET WELL SOON

5. Thank God that the baby survived

MZ EUEU

6. Thank GOD.. D baby should be name OJABO..lol

7. kingsareborn2rule30 December 2015 at 21:16

Enter your comment...Nawa ooo

#HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

8. God is a miracle worker,dat baby will be great........#lindodo I hail o

9. God is really wonderful. Linda pls my hostel pls help me out. Linda do something
    Sophy philosophy department UNN
    Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

10. Now his birth certificate will read -"born in the toilet"

Okay o...kontinu..

11. This is what I call carelessness. Thank God she survived.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

12. Woow thank God ohhhh

Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

13. Chaiiii fear just catch me here,welcm lil angel u'r destiny 4 greatness.

14. God is in control!!!!!!.miracle child

15. God is wonderful.. That's d God I serve.

16. Thank God nd nt surprise it happend in India

17. Thank God its life
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

18. Thank God. God surely has a plan 4dat child

19. this is what we call miracle baby

20. It's the Lord's doing and its ma marvellous in the sight of men

.#she'sunique#

21. 1. God is doing His things
    2. #MYOPINION#

1. Thank God

22. That is God at work for u.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

1. Na Godwin ooo, tmoro is d deadline 4 our Boko Haram pple said by our President(Buhari ofcus)

23. miracle baby,your future is bright.God has a purpose for keeping you alive.You will be as great as linda.Congrats to d family

24. God is alive

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

25. God is a God of children!!!Glory to His name!

26. The baby is destined for great things in life... Thank God for her life ooh

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

27. Enter your comment...we tnk GOD for dat...@iam MR_Successful nd i believe in destiny

28. Eeya
    She should have called for help.
    Am happy the babay survived, Allah is merciful.

#Hajia Mufliat

29. Enter your comment...thank God

30. Get well soon baby!

31. There is a great future ahead of the child

Whykay

32. Miracle still happens. God loves children in a special way

33. Only in India u will hear such story!! Thank God for serving the child.

#commonsense

34. Is dre anything too hard for God to do?

35. chai thanks be to God for his recovery

36. AWESOME GOD WE BOW AND WORSHIP YOU.

GRATEFUL HEART.

37. Enter your comment...God is awesome

38. God never forsake his people

39. Thank God d baby survived but d mum was too careless.

40. Stupid mother. She dnt kwn wht s labour & poopooing. Dt woman shd be persecuted!! Thank God d baby is alive.

41. This one has come to stay.... Amen

42. God has a special way of protecting children. Linda ngwa more notes.

43. Miracle baby God bless your coming

44. This is the work of God!

45. Thank God. Angels on guard

46. God always protect kids they v no sin

47. Enter your comment...Tank u JESUS